Facebook Complaints Continued... (Page 3)

697+ reviews added so far. Upset? Call Facebook corporate: 650-543-4800
20

Mail id and user name are mention in above my fb account was hack yesterday at 9pm and change mail id and password i can't recover my account so please help out how to get my account back i use to link pubg mobile account to facebook i have many skin and buy UC for game i think because of that my account is beeing hack so please give any option get my account back

20

This is a complain about Mr siyafat Mansoor who often misuse Social media for his entertainment,

He has worked in our company as a sales manager from 19/9/2015 to 2017 and we were paying salary of Rs 25,000 and other incentive too.
We terminate him from the job during 2017, now after lack of 2 years he is making false and baseless
allegation in facebook. Which will damage our reputation and business in real estate. All the false allegation made by mr siyafat mansoor against our company with a malfield intention to damage our reputation and growth in real estate business. Some of them are given below,

1 - He has misused the company personal benefit and information without the knowledge of our company.

2- company fixed the one price and he was collecting more amount from customers without company knowledge

3 - Often he used to divert our customer for his personal benefit and also he was collecting money from customers for khatta without the knowledge of our company.

once it comes to our knowledge immediately we removed him from our company.

so we want to stop or block him and his his wrong comments and post to be stopped by reviewing his time line and all baseless post so that we not get any harm from him in our real state business.

20

Hi. My account has been disabled pending confirmation of id however this is the 5th time it's happened and I'm not giving you my id again, I've recently had fraud accounts opened in my name the 4 other times I've given you my details. I'm not putting myself in that position again. Please reconnect my account once and for all. Looking for my id again brings into question what you have done with the previously held id I've sent. I'd consider this a data breach especially now the 5th time asking for it.

20

3 day ban for stating the obvious and they refused to respond. Figures there is no human you can call to contact. Has gone to shit and supports hate groups and people threatening law enfocement.

20

Facebook keeps suspending me over nonsense. I am a conservative and they keep coming up with nonsense of hate speech or not community standards and so on. I have about 260 friends on facebook and almost everyone of them have been suspended, many numerous times like me. Facebook goes back two years to find something to suspend you for. There were several muslim people who posted on killing whites and americans. How they were going to take over America and a bunch of other nasty stuff. Their posts were never deleted and the people were not suspended. There are people who post about killing police and facebook has no problem with that either. You see, when someone sends me a friend request, I go to their page and see what they are like. This one guy who had many posts of killings americans so I didn't reply. I went back to his page several times and there were more posts like that. I complained to fb about it and the guy is still doing it. Now, I just got another 30 suspension that facebook went back more than a year so they could suspend me. Facebook is anti-America, anti-police. All they do is spy on conservatives and delete their posts. Complaining to them does no good. They will treat you like you're evil when it is them who are the hateful ones.

20

It's now week 10 and my News Feed , both Top Stories & Recent aren't working. All I get is Welcome to Facebook (screenshot attached). I have tried 4 different browsers and it does the same thing, uninstalled Chrome and my PC 8.1 system & anything else I can think of and it still does the same thing. It alsohas caused other issue's within my Facebook to act weird also. I have made numerous reports with screenshots and all I've received is a FIX is in the Works. Besides this my wife is on the same system I am and her account was ok up to 4 days ago & hers is now doing the same thing. I have been very patient and asked them to please fix but I think 10 weeks of this is alittle strange. We are both seniors and rely on FB to keep contact with our family and friends due to myself being partly disabled. Please help..TY

20

Why am I getting the attached message? I have enough friends on facebook, I like to see their posts, I don't want to be prevented from doing that for Facebook's own devious reasons. I want to use Facebook as I want to use it, not the way that Facebook wants me to use it, and if I can't there is no point being on Facebook

20

Some people are using my photos and my family photos
Including my father mother children wife friends brothers and sisters
They have opened so many fake accounts and making all sorts of insults against me and my entire family and friends
I’m pleading with Facebook to investigate and block these accounts immediately.
Name of account uses below-
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100025832558590

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100034214479764

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100034892446614

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100028268976233

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100031252272391

https://www.facebook.com/soultan.ould.7

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?
id=100035289486904&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fprofile.php&_rdr

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100031472740211

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100035376999205

https://www.facebook.com/alii.omema

https://www.facebook.com/daoud.nassabe

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=10003125

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100031242091446

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100031252272391

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100034439822584

https://www.facebook.com/ali.jihad.39948

https://www.facebook.com/soultan.ould.7

https://www.facebook.com/ould.amar.56

https://www.facebook.com/alii.omema

https://www.facebook.com/daoud.nassabe

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100034442895154

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100035289486904

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100026742653259

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100034892446614

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100035376999205

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100031472740211

https://www.facebook.com/amer.karim.754

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100033959941374

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100028268976233

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100030602196654

20

I have this facebook account for over 6 years now. Yesterday I logged in and get this weird message - so attached photo - and ALL posts from friends and groups have disappeared. Send FACEBOOK a report about this problem and all I get is an automated message!

20

Facebobook closed my account to say i miss used the facebook acount have emaild and thay reply with i broke. the turms and conditions of the agreament ans not explaind why ive seen some realy descusting xxxxx rated thing being posted on facebook and thy do nothing acout the discusting uncould for thing that happen on othere peoples facce book accounts totale discrimanation and thy keep sending links for me to open my acount and messages to people to be friends on my account have emaild them somany time tk ask them to stop sending me messages still happening not happy at all

20

Facebook is racists and y’all don’t go after the hate crimes white people put on there but you stereotype every thing a black man says that is not hate y’all never dismiss the white and blocked me for a none hate expression my freedom of speech

20

Dear Sir,
A person with name of Saleem is trying defame our organization due to revenge. He is posting hate speech on facebook.
Kindly delete his account and post.

this is link of the profile.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004198358588

we have filled the complain against him previously

20

I was recently told by FB that they had removed a comment I made because it was "hate speech." I used the term "white trash" about the "white house," which, as I am white myself, cannot - BY DEFINITION - be considered as "hate speech." I appealed this removal and mentioned it in my group (which I am Admin of), I quoted my previous statement that was removed and complained about Facebook's double standard , and Facebook blocked me for 3 days for - Yep! You guessed it! - HATE SPEECH! How can they possibly consider quoting another statement as "HATE SPEECH?" If this is true, EVERY TIME WE QUOTE ANYONE who uses what they consider as "hate speech," - even if it's merely to decry it - WE'LL BE BLOCKED? Does this sound like Fascism to anyone else? UTTERLY PATHETIC.

20

Can't get an account, someone hacked my account, also disabled my phone number. Y'all need to help.

20

I was block by fb for posting a picture I found on a sit posted on fb page. I put a comment in and the picture calling black people niggers I am black.

20

someone hacked my page my name on it is Anne Mignen they change my password I want to get it on it please help me my new email is mimine22878@gmail.com

20

For the love of God, can you please tell me how to remove the Emojis at the bottom of my reply line?!? I get so tired of this crap. Please DO NOT highlight my words to emojis in my texts and remove them from the bottom of my reply line. If I wanted the, I would use the!

20

I believe on March 31, i reposted an image that was a quote from history. It was in response to a post that was a blatant lie by a facebook troll that travels between Trump supporter sites posting nasty insults and lies. I subsequently got banned from posting for a week. Reason posted to me was it was against community standards. Is it Facebooks intended mission to convert or banish history as it occurred to suit their agenda. I demand my account be reinstated immediately and that facebook re-train their community standard employees to allow both parties to voice their opinions equally.

20

STUPID PASSWORD JUNGLE MAKES SERVICE OBSOLETE BY JUNE 2019--JUST IN TIME FOR PRIDE!

20

Dear team my fb acount in the name of arunyadav.wich has been hack by someon using his name on my fb id change tha paswrd also.so kindly help me to retari my fb acunt and insure that hi will not miss use tha contain in my fb id.kiny du the action as soon as posible.

20

Today I received phone calls from four different friends who asked if I sent them a text message telling them of my good news. I did not send any such messages.

It was a scam with someone pretending to be me using my phone number and photo from Facebook and the messaging service which I never use. My friends were told I received an “$80,000 grant from a program collaborating with the world bank and the United States who awarded financial assistance to individuals .” The messages went back and forth between the anonymous person and my friend(s) saying “you can also apply for it”.

This is very scary stuff when someone can use your identity and have a conversation with someone who thinks they are talking to you while you are totally unaware.

I suggest everyone remove their phone numbers from Facebook.
I reported the incident with my phone carrier who is investigating and forwarded it to the FCC Fraud Division 877-438-4338.
4/2/2019

20

They put me in Facebook jail for 7 days over a post i made a couple months ago, ok i understand. And then just yesterday. The same exact post i made at the same time as the first one surfaced and they put me in Facebook jail again for 30 days this time! I already got in trouble for it once and i have been complying with the Facebook standards. Im really getting tired and irritated with how they are running it. Ready to delete my account! Along with several other people I know.

20

can I please have zero stars? A friend has had her account hacked and some unknown person is using her account to solicit donations and money. I have tried to file a complaint online but the process is tedious and whenever I finish explaining the complaint instead of excepting my input all the information is deleted. And of course you have a phone number but you're not talking to anybody at the moment. So first of all the friend of mine whose account has been hacked is named joyce Tonkins from .st. Albans WV. Some unknown persona is soliciting money at least it's far as I'm concerned on Facebook messenger. Second it has become so difficult for me to file this complaint – which I am doing because my friend Joyce cannot figure out how to file a complaint – that my next call is to my two senators telling them a story as a reason why Facebook must be government regulated. This is ridiculous. I am trying to report a crime and you do not make this report feasible

20

I have found a person that’s got groups pages
It’s says over 700 she using Dale Earnhardt Jr’s name
She is saying he is her brother and his wife is her sister
Her name is Sue Sisco from Oregon
I happened to be Administrator in her group after 2 she kick me out and deleted everything I did

20

Just received a 30 day ban for a post I posted which has no hate speech in it this is a disgrace getting banned all the time

20

im tired of having my account blocked for 30 days for expressing my freedom of speech.i want my account unblocked.30 days is unfair and i want my account to be unblocked immediately .i have the soul right to express my freedom of speech and not have my comments i make on friends post be removed nor blocked .its highly annoying and i want my account on facebook to be unblocked NOW.facebook has NO standards .please unblocked my account on facebook.

20

when I try to sign up you request a mobile phone number I do not have a mobile phone

20

I never violated any of their terms. I sent proof of verification but I never got told the reason for my disabled account

20

Facebook account named with r v pandey has been blocked ..even I m filled to access to my account and not getting data /information
It's a request to you please restore my account and let me know reason behind of my failure..
Thank you
R v pandey

20

you are shadowing me. I can see my posts and shares. but none of my friends can see them. this is my 4th complaint in 4 months

20

Facebook is actively suppressing my 1st amendment rights. The statement "I commemorated the event by buying an ar 15 and a couple pounds of bacon" is in no way racist, illegal, bigotry or discrimination. Continuing to do so needs to lead to charges be filed against facebook.

20

I try get ninth my old account.and change my Gmail and past word had open new one March 21.you old email was tammykiistner18@gmail.com. and had tammykiistner18@gmail.com. ..5@Gmail. And past word was fuck you pricks. I want my old one back has import ant pic and stuff.

20

Profile locked

20

You have changed my friends settings claire Vaughan to turn the conversation off. And i cant see her on Facebook to search for her. As we were friends i can only see her on my account settings. Please can u sort this out for me. Thank you.

100

My account is mistakenly disabled, please ask my facebook to return my account, thank you facebook

20

I AM HOPPING MAD!!!! I WAS SIMPLY SENDING A POST THAT WAS SENT TO ME THROUGH ONTO MY TIMELINE!!! I DID IT WITH A WARNING TO PEOPLE THAT IT WAS FRAUD AND SPAM!!!! INSTEAD OF LETTING THE PEOPLE LETTING IT GO THROUGH AND LETTING THE PEOPLE BE WARNED I WAS THE ONE FLAG THEY ARE STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID IDIOTS FACEBOOK IS JUST STUPID AS STUPID RETARDED IDIOTS AND ANY OTHER THING I COULD SAY THAT ABOUT THEM THEY SHOULD NOT PENALIZE A PEOPLE THAT ARE TRYING TO HELP OTHER PEOPLE STUPID!!!!

20

Facebook, bring back the "new posts" topic in friendlist now!! We can't do without since we hardly see any friends-feeds nowadays. Facebook becomes totally worthless this way!

100

dear sir i am sorry to say that i am very poor in in facebook or about moile communication how to use and how to to oprate these communication in 2017 Aapril. I have worked in m/s trehan exports janakapuri new delhi in 2017 a froud girle bharati arya cheated me and about mony she taken mony 2000000 and amit treehan is involved with her it is happened through facebook because when any msg or informmation came on my mobile no. i showe alll to amit treahan or his staff so please check and do the needfull sir i am so afraide about it because i am worried abut my childs fetures i am nor complaint or do any things like my mobile no. is 9818372890 if you want talk with amit trehan janak puri is availabeon 9958055115 otherwise 011 25515878 or his father no. 981028722278 my mobile no is 9818372890

20

mY COMPLAINT IS WITH FACEBOOK

I boosted a post and tried to get it boosted to Maribyrnong Australia to Liberal Party of Australia people aged over 35 in a radius of about 12 km but it was boosted to Malang, Indonesia. Will you help make sure the $30 credit now owed to me goes where i intended the first boost to go?

I CANT FIND OUT HOW TO GET THIS COMPLAINT THRU TO FACEBOOK

20

Kindly reactivate my other account I have been trying to manage my own friends so I have 3 accounts. One old I cannot even access because of the same problem for the last 3 years. Consequently , I had to make another account years ago with other 1500 friends and you have blocked me from my second account again. Please understand I do not need your security if every time you are closing my own account. Unfortunately,I have webinars to attend which I have already paid for and this is now too much inconvenience. I am writing from my new account which you also bloked one month ago because someone thought it was not me. Kindly please unblock my account now blocked and make sure you leave this one the way it is. I would be very grateful thanks piera

20

One of my friend nisar kuchay is not able to send me friend request coz i have blocked him once..now he z nt able to send d request so u r requested not to block this option for him n enable him this option so that he can send the request n make sure in future u should not block this option for people..resolve this as early as possible

20

I am complaining about being banned off of Facebook for 7 days. Which is totally unfair. I made a statement that I felt was a true statement about Muslims. This is called Freedom of Speech. Did us Americans lose that right????

20

Hello sir, i have opened the login approval code on my Facebook account, but now i can not login without login code on my account because there is no login approval code from Facebook on my mobile number . please request to send login approval code to my number.

Thank you support team.

20

Hello I have been trying to access my account for 3 days. Every time I request an approval SMS nothing comes through. I get as message saying I have requested too many videos try later. Even waiting some considerable time can no longer get log in from any browser. What is the problem this so irritating. Please reply to my email asap steveheaton@blueyonder.co.uk

20

I have been locked out of my accounts on multiple devices for 3 months! I have contacted them and sent them my ID at least a dozen times with no resolution. I use facebook to help promote my business. I mean what company today in the USA does not have resolution to a customers problem after THREE MONTHS?!! I have tried multiple avenues to try to resolve this myself including trying to change my password. WHEN I TRY TO RESET MY PASSWORD, IT ASKS FOR MY PASSWORD!! I mean WT*?

20

said doing maintance been over an hour still cant log on wow some company how about fixing the problem ?????

20

I cannot place a comment without a red window appearing and I have to delete my comment, even though there is nothing wrong with my wording. Secondly , I cannot delete certain unwanted posts on my home page.

20

Facebook become an instant place for abuse and bigotry orchestrated by Russian speaking administrators, mostly from Ukraine. In Russian speaking group I published an excerpt from historical chronicle ( https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Primary_Chronicle ) and someone from Facebook team with anti-historical agenda blocked it in a way that when I asked from review it give me an error message with promise to fix it, but I can't progress anywhere further. Any complaint directed to Facebook support left unanswered. Beware of Facebook, it has it's own agenda different from values of American Constitution.

20

Read 1 Previous Message

Thanks for your feedback
Today
Thanks for letting us know about this. We looked over the post, and though it doesn't go against one of our specific Community Standards, you did the right thing by letting us know about it. We understand that it may still be offensive or distasteful to you, so we want to help you see less of things like it in the future.
From the list above, you can block Shared directly, or you may be able to unfriend or unfollow them. We also recommend visiting the Help Center to learn more about how to control what you see in your News Feed. If you find that a person, group or Page consistently posts things you don’t want to see, you may want to limit how often you see their posts or remove them from your Facebook experience.
We know these options may not apply to every situation, so please let us know if you see something else you think we should take a look at. You can also learn more about our specific standards on nudity and the kinds of images allowed on Facebook.
OTHER MESSAGES

You anonymously reported Stephanie Sharpstene's video for displaying nudity.
IN REVIEW
WHAT YOU CAN DO

Delete Report

Unfriend Stephanie
You'll no longer be friends on Facebook.
here has been nudity and they say its with in community standerds it is not they refuse to get back to me and yes face book is racist if you have a picture with a muslim infront of the twin towers burning they lock you out cause its not within standards but its different when they show a beheading and hanging of americans and they say its with in community standards this is very wrong and yes FACEBOOK IS A RACIST SITE
Unfollow Stephanie
You won't see posts from Stephanie Sharpstene in News Feed anymore.

Block Stephanie
You won't be able to see or contact each other.
ACTIVITY

Your report
Yesterday
You anonymously reported Stephanie Sharpstene's video for displaying

20

Greendot has put a block on my card. It's been nearly three weeks now. You can't get anyone on the phone. The voice machine tells you the card will remain blocked until I send in the infomation that was requested. I was never notified to send in any iinformation. I went online to see how to unblock my card. I sent that to them. Some one called me and said headquarters would be calling me and to keep my phone line open. She couldn't tell me why my card was blocked.This is a con man business. People of the United States, don't deal with greendot.They will block your card. A means to get your money. I left voicemail telling them I don't care how long it takes,am going to get my money from them.

20

Friend requests,,how come some like Matthew Bonnerhave 5000 and some. Are cut off at 2000,This is very incovient.especialy if you need one and they. Have 5000or 2000’1d apppreciate a reply

20

My account seem to have been blocked as i can't log in. However, I am unable to retrieve the account because the code is not being sent to my number +2348065319125

20

why is the TRUTH unacceptable to Facebook policy and LIES totally acceptable to Face book policy !!!

20

Since yesterday, my account was suspended for i.d. so I uploaded my Drivers Licence, my account activated, then it was DISABLED. AND I OPENED 3 MORE ACCOUNTS FOR THE EXACT SAME THING TO HAPPEN.
I ONLY WANT MY ORIGINAL ACCOUNT, CONNECTED TO smcooky1202@gmail.com FIXED as I am disabled and have a number of SUPPORT GROUPS I NEED.
I would APPRECIATE SOMETHING BEING DONE TO RECTIFY THIS ASAP., thank you, Shane Cook.

20

Mujhse koie bhi friend chat nahi karta hai

20

Arafa Siddique name Facebook account is a face account delite now

80

my account was inactive for the past 3-4 years..now that i have recover my email whenever i log in to my facebook account.security check. i could no longer identify those photo...and the alternative security check where i am being asked to text the security code through phone no. i have lost my cell phone along with the no. kindly help me fixed my problem

20

About Facebook it won't let log out and you change me money to think a take this to court of do things it

20

Facebook is keeping a close eye on my Facebook account. I received two 30-day blocks and other blocks for posting things that they say go against their Community standards ?? This started about a year ago when I tried to start a business and pay Facebook for advertising. They said my business goes against Community standards and then they blocked me. Ever since then I've been constantly blocked. I've seen people posting nudity, obscenities and violence on Facebook and they don't get blocked. Facebook is becoming a joke.

20

I have been contacted about a promotion from fb .that I won 250,000$.the lady ,Sarah maxwell.i was to send money to a .Marie Reyna in texas.79603..i also called a number you have on file and a guy answered and,said yes I did.he wanted me to send 480$ To collect.the phone number was on your page..and he called me..you have a big scamm going on.im out nothing..please investigate

20

After a few years of membership I have decided to withdraw from Facebook. Facebook has restricted me from posing any and all pictures. I tried to post Valentine Snoopy pictures and could not. I do not like being restricted from exercising my First Amendment Rights. .

40

facebook was o.k. until just recently it seems facebook disregarded fact I use fbp to block ALL adds I am getting slammed with political adds here in the Philippines posted as if they are my "friend" or I "liked" their page. Please look into this, it is ridiculous how many political adds there is. I am thinking about discontinuing usage because of it.

20

I tried calling and had no help. it was all automated systems that 100% of the time tell you to go online which Is the worst possible thing when you actually need help with fradulent charges. I found a number that sent me to people who bairly speak English and don't want to help me because "he doesn't feel like it" the guys name was Peter brown which was 100% not his real name. he refused to help in any way shape or form. it was the complaints department that I called and I don't even know what to do from there. when the complaints department says they literally don't feel like helping I feel the company is inherently flawed and a scam. if I could in any way express my displeasure with the company but the one place you are supposed to be able to call for help or ways to improve the service literally said to me "I don't feel like telling you my name". if I could involve the police I would in a second. The individual asked me to buy a prepaid card and give him the number which is exactly what a scam would be. worst possible experience. never have I been treated so badly in my entire life. I would never recommend this service to anyone for the rest of my existence and I will do everything possible to let people know and help people avoid the dehumanizing treatment that I have had to endure. If I could give less than 1 star I would.

20

My page was hacked and no one has resolved the issue my page is now contacting all my friends asking for money I u look on my old page my friends also noticed that it’s not me you can find me by the phone number 8609226147 is it even possible to close my page indefinitely so my friends can stop getting harassed it’s also under tanishashipman@yandex.com which is not my email...I’ve asked my friends at work to report the page I’ve had this page for years until a couple of days ago

20

Iam very disgusted with what you allow people to say about people and the bullying, that I am learning about! I would really appreciate a response to this matte ,before I have no other choice than to contact the better business bureau! I have written you twice already with no response that is showing me you think it is okay to call people fing retarde and fing C`s! that really makes me soooo happy I am not on facebook and never will be when you allow this! My email is anniewalline3@outlook,com I really hope to hear from you soon!

20

ads that you put on here for sales of merchandise need to be screened by someone as some of these retailers have a horrible reputation with customer service and very poor merchandise as well as no way to contact the retailer as they refuse to answer all calls made as well as emails one retailer in particular is Edgewater Direct as they have thousands of complaints filed against them as poor quality merchandise poor customer service months to receive items and no way to return them and some who never have received there items . These people need to be forbidden to advertise on here and should be shut down and taken out of business !

20

The app and online version is continuously creating problems for posting and editing. Would like to create a business page or group but crashing prevents this. Unable to keep up communication with sellers I've shopped with, creating a huge financial issue.

20

Facebook keeps banning me for 30 days, now they say I am banned again for 30 days for something I posted almost a year ago. I think Facebook is targeting some people to be banned for no reason except for our views on things. Why else would they dig back a year to find something, anything to ban someone.

20

When I opened my Facebook page this morning, a picture of my great granddaughter popped up from a year ago, Facebook wanted to know if I wanted to share it again, which I did share it again. Everyone else saw this::

Attachment Unavailable
This attachment may have been removed or the person who shared it, may not have permission to share it with you

What the Hell! It was my picture and your company brought it to my attention that it was last shared by me a year ago and would I like to share it again! My picture..my Facebook page! I am totally confused by this! I would like to know what is wrong???

Patricia Montgomery

20

My Facebook page has been closed Can you tell why you are doing this? While there was no such thing in my page that someone's feelings are hurtful, there is a lot of porn page running on Facebook, why are not they shut down? Facebook's policies for India are complete biopsy: India's people should boycott Facebook's whole boycotting against it. The freedom of expression, we all have data thieves Mark Zuckerberg Shame for You

20

Hi my name is ROBERT RUMBOLD..I am tired of you guys pulling my account off fb with no reason. None. I have complied did what you want use my name and you keep pulling me off. I am tired of being treated like a criminal. I have been on fb 8 years no trouble till december 2018. I was hacked reported it you guys have been given pics of myself. I am a military veteran.i demand a reason why i am being taken off. You violate peoples privacy. I like fb. But since december you dont follow your own rules. I demand a reason why i am being pulled ofg. If i get another account pulled off and i dont get a reason for this my attorney will be in contact with you and trust me ill proceed with a class sction lawsuit against fb for privacy violations. And i will get others to join me and ill sue you for everything you own. I am a veteran and you treat good people like criminals. I am being nice . i demand a reason and quit hiding behind your computers. You need a staff of live phone staff and you have no support staff. I demand a readon. Next time my account gets pulled a. Lawsuit will follow.

20

my account was hacked and cannot log in Facebook sucks, they have no live service, please fix the dam issue, I had a two security feature on and they still hacked my information and got my ID theft, I am very pissed off, you need to compensate me for damages

20

The page Bokul Katha and Kusum Dola is body shaming and age shaming an actress whom they don't like.. In addition, they r indulging in personal abuse and spreading false news about an entertainment channel

20

I am being locked down on Facebook for alleged bullying of a false account. I shouldn't be punished for calling out a troll.

20

I'm restricted now because of Community Standards. (POST) I wrote a couple of years ago about the asteroid that caused the mass extinction. It hit the earth causing the Mexico and Texas coastline. That, that would, because of the Issac Newton 3rd Law of Motion, would cause the volcanoes to erupt worldwide. Then later I showed how the true North was shifting South and East according to US Navy charts. Last year I wrote about an earthquake event taking place worldwide. It was of a 6.2 magnitude but only found at a ocean depth of 1200 feet. But I didn't know about the 12,000 year cycle,. Interesting. (WOW, THIS IS REALLY SCARY, YOU MUST PUT ME INTO FACEBOOK JAIL FOR THIS.) STOP THIS NONSENSE IMMEDIATELY. This so STUPID on so many levels.

20

Facebook is full of Liberal biased trashy
Anti American camel jockey loving bastards.

20

I can’t open my account because someone reported me or I don’t know exactly why, help me to reopen my id because my friends and my girlfriend is waiting for me there, it’s been years that I cannot open it, for the sake of her open it for me then I’ll edit it and change everything to my identity details

Thank you

20

I have tried to fix my password and entering the code many different times and days and get the samessahe that I have entered to many times come back later by now I am really tired of this now all I want to do is close my account and come off this crazy site. Please fix this o I will contact the bbb and see if they can’t help

20

I wanted to let you know that a number of advertisers are running a number of scam ads for products where they charge credit cards, but do not deliver product to the customer.

I have recently run into 3 of these scams, and I have had to contact my credit card company to have the charges reversed.

The vendors are:

1) Touch Screen Coffee Table, ad ran December 3rd. Credit Card charged, no product ever sent out. No e-mail confirmation was ever received for placing an order with them.

2) Folding Clothes Robot, ad ran January 6th. 2019 (www.shopmybest.com). Credit Card charged, no product sent out. No e-mail confirmation was ever received for placing with order. No response from vendor (I sent an inquiry to their support e-mail pertaining to my order) and the phone number listed on the website (1-626-456-6688) is disconnected.

3) Multi-Function Mobile Cabinet, ad ran January 18th (www.onlinebookgoods.icu). Credit card charged, no product sent out. No response from the vendor (I sent an inquiry to their support e-mail pertaining to my order) and the phone number listed on the website is the same as the one above.

I thought you should be aware because you are approving & running their ads and exposing your customers to fraudulent claims.

Sincerely,

John Angastiniotis
C 647-808-4597

20

Facebook is allowing Sexual/Religious hate/harassment on their site. All the messages have been reported to Facebook, but its their customarily "Doesnt violate our community standards" when it obviously does. Theres over 2 dozen not only against me, but other people as well.

His term "Incel" is defined as such:
Incels (a portmanteau of involuntary celibates) are members of an online subculture[1][2] who define themselves as unable to find a romantic or sexual partner despite desiring one, a state they describe as inceldom.[3] Self-identified incels are largely white and are almost exclusively male heterosexuals.[4][5][6][7][8][9]
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Incel

Facebook doesnt police their own platform anymore, and allows the bullies and harassers more power than the people they abuse.

20

It is kind of bizarre my friend was looking for me on face book on the search bar on face book ,when they put my name Gina Dauphin a another Gina Dauphin appear , but different picture a baby pic and and adult pic , I do not think people can have the same name spell the same . I think hacker use my name to get on face book . In i remenber i was try to make an account face book advice someone using my in my photo was disable hmmm.. Please make investigation so that gina is fake i believe that hacker using my identity to use face book.ASAP People might think is me send goog inf o that hacker my held. Urgent matter

20

For the last 2 week's I have seen the same things everyday. Also when looking at Facebook there have been many stories that contain pictures and sayings and they are all blank. This has been going on for at least 2 weeks. You can also be on there reading all the things then the pages won't go any further you just see a circle going around and around. After waiting a while I got out and then went right back only to see the same stuff I just saw. When will this be corrected. Very frustrating

20

How dare you Facebook refuse an ad for volunteers for special needs children in Georgia or, for that matter, any place. My grandson has a rare genetic disorder called CDKL5. He can not speak, see, walk or talk. He only gets food through a feeding tube. Besides all these disabilities., he has extreme epilepsy. And you, Facebook, will not post any ads for volunteers or support because you think it is discriminatory. You should be ashamed of yourself. I get multitudes of Facebook ads for recipes. rejuvenation products, jewelry, vacations, clothes and a load of unnecessary garbage, but to something as important as this. you turn your back. How dare you. I am saddened by your lack of compassion and concern for those who can not speak for themselves. Your actions are deplorable. We will never stop fighting for our sweet boy. You have no heart for anything besides that which will make you a profit!!! You are a total disgrace to the human race.

20

Your whole company. I am a usa military veteran. Since december 1st you have treated me like dog crap. You block my original account no warning. You dont tell me whay i did . i tried to put up new accounts you keep pulling them off. I confirmed my phone email pics. Whst more do you want. Huh i used to think you guys were good. Your shady and i have showef my lawyer and i have been advised to take you to court and ill sue you for invasiom of privacy emotional stress and i will humiliate your company. All i want is my old account back an apology and you guys to lesve me the f alone. I am very pissed . and i am also joining others in a class action lawsuit.i wont thank you bevause i did everything you asked and i have reported.you to my congressman.

20

Years ago, my daughter's father-in-law ("Bud") signed up for Facebook using MY EMAIL ADDRESS. I don't know how he was able to do that, and I didn't know about it until too late, and he was dead. His wife wants to get rid of his account, but she doesn't know his password. I have been trying since October of 2017 to delete all of his information from the account, so that I can have my own Facebook with my address It is impossible.

When I open my Facebook with each of my three accounts (plus even my husband's email account, which is associated with my account), it welcomes me with "Hi, Bud." I was able to change the photo, and that was all. I can't change the name, and I can't delete any of the photos or messages from it. Facebook asks for the password. That is good security by Facebook, but they refuse to help me with my problem.

Since any other new email account that I create will be associated with my computer, the only solution is for Facebook to DELETE THE WHOLE ACCOUNT, and then allow me to create a Facebook account of my own with my own email address.

20

why has my account been disabled first they were checking my photo now its disabled could not of been anything I have done.Im 61 years old disabled lady I don't go out facebook is my only way of socialising.I am always polite and sensitive to other peoples feelings not like a lot on there.And I am who I say if you need more proof let me know my tel number 01484361196 my mob no 07555479062.my address is 6 maple close kirkheaton Huddersfield w Yorkshire uk I have tried to get back on face book I notice my web address had a fault a comma as occured between yahoo.com instead a full stop so I tried changing my account details

20

I tried asking facebook to take down (report) plus I asked them some questions which in the end, got no response. This posts was bothering a buddy of mine. It feels like facebook doesnt care about people posting things. That's why people tend to complain allot about it.

20

Hello,

Please help me! My personal page (http://www.facebook.com/jbar6) that manages 3 pages (2 artists and one record label) was hacked on 6/01/2018 while i was logged in someone got access of my account and removed from Admin on verified page http://www.facebook.com/djoder please facebook at least give me back access to this verified page as this is my main business where i spent and invested the last 10 years of my life and never had any infringement notification.

The IP address and Operating System used to remove me from Admin is not mine, please see the attached images sent by facebook where this can be proved, the profile image was hacked with terrorist propaganda that i never ever posted and have absolute no relation.

It is very frustrating that facebook is treating me like I'm the hacker when I'm the victim, i sent appeals, sent ID card to prove it is me and not some hacker and 2 weeks have passed and still nothing.

http://www.facebook.com/jbar6 (personal page that manages all the above pages)
http://www.facebook.com/djoder (verified page that i was removed without consent)
http://www.facebook.com/drtsknkbts (another musical project i have)
http://www.facebook.com/kultureklashrecords (my record label)

Please reply.
Best Regards
João Barbosa

20

On Christmas Day I was watching President Trumps address to our US Military. I was “liking” his talking points as he made them. When President Trump began talking about the “WALL” and I was liking his statements my Facebook account suddenly logged out. Thinking it was just a glitch I tried to log back in. A message popped up saying I was abusing a Facebook feature so I guess “liking” President Trump is abusing a feature. This censorship is ridiculous! I haven’t even tried to log back in to see if I’m still banned and I don’t know if I will ever bother with Facebook again.

20

You don't have a ZERO in your rate your experience. I've sent a number of messages about my issue, and have received no reply. My problem is: Whenever I delete a person's post, it returns as soon as I refresh the page. I've tried this on a number of different posts, and it's the same with all of them. What is wrong? How do I fix it? I would appreciate a response with a remedy to this issue.

20

My Post your server sates I boosted a post with R500 000.00 which is impossible and we have stopped the card but cannot get hold of anyone to rectify

appreciated

TREVOR DAVIS

20

on jan 2,2019 $80.00 was taken out of my bank account by blackstone for a 36" griddle that was advertised on facebook. to this day we have not received our grill or our money back. the ad said that there was a 7 day delivery. guess what we have no griddle, no money and the telephone # given is no longer in service. imagine that!!!!! what are the steps for me to take to get my money back

20

everytime I sign up for a new account you guys think I am a robot, delete the fucking account you guys are nothing but a fucking scam delete the account

20

My Facebook was locked for security reason because someone was trying to log into my account. I have tried to change my password. I can log in but having problem at https://www.facebook.com/checkpoint/?next=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com.... I need a code to my phone so I can use to confirm my Facebook account and get it back. No code for me and am not receiving any code to get my Facebook account back. I need a code.

20

A friend had reached out to me via the Facebook Messenger app out of concern for my safety and wellbeing due to a domestic-abuse situation. Shortly thereafter, I found myself blocked from Facebook Messenger for a post I shared earlier regarding racial discrimination on myself as a child. The post was not threatening, abusive, or offensive, and simply detailed information about my experiences. Their algorithm blocked posts, replies, instant messaging, and the ability to report a complaint or post on the public boards because I had allegedly violated community standards. This is not the first time they have blocked my account for flagrant reasons. There have been other sensitive or controversial topics I've posted about, non-abusive, in which there has been no good reason for them being blocked other than they might have been unappealing to some people. As a result of their extraneous blocking, I've lost contact for several days with friends whom I've been in contact with, providing support and help regarding my domestic situation.

20

Someone is using my name Sonny Stark and my two pictures on a fictitious duplicate account. They ask for money. Please take care of this or I will close my three accounts.

20

I have had my Facebook account cloned and despite reporting it to Facebook numerous times and providing proof that the account is fake, Facebook are refusing to do anything about it. The fake account is using my name and has stolen my artwork to use as their profile picture. I have even provided a link to my YouTube video showing me creating the picture that they have stolen from me.

I’ve attached a copy of the fake profile below.

I welcome any advice regarding getting this account removed.

Many thanks
Nina Ribena
Worcester UK

20

Please help I have bee blocked twice this week because "I am misusing by going too fast." Could you please remove my block, it is not fair that I type fast.

20

I posted something off the internet on muslims on why they hate dogs and how cruel they are to them,i wrote muslims are evil for doing evil things to dogs which everyone knows but fb blocked me for 30 days how is that worse that the muslim in michigan saying and posting we are going to impeach the mother fucker and that ok says fb .thats completly ass backwards unless as we all know fb discriminates against conservatives.This is America and if muslims dont like how we do things in America they dont belong here and people like in the fb corp. protecring the muslims that want to come here and kill Americans and destroy our country.I guess fb is filled with communist people that hate America too.If this block isnt fixed i will contact fox news so it can be aired for the whole country to see what kind of garbage is running fb.You keep doing this shit and we will shut your muslim loving communist org. down and if you think it wont happen wait and see !

20

FB should screen people who sell things on the site... i ordered from Amelia quilts and have never received. as have many others. The company was a christmas scam and is not even open anymore..they do not respond. They now go by Ecrafta. Do these people have to show any kind of documentation before opening a business on FB? really bad business.. FB is making it EASY to take advantage of people.

Have feedback for Facebook?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!