Dunkin' Donuts Customer Service
Rated 1.31 of 5 Stars
Based on 64 Complaints

Contact Dunkin' Donuts Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1-800-859-5339

Dunkin’ Donuts Coffee Company is a publicly traded NASDQ:DNKN American global donut and coffeehouse chain. The parent company is Dunkin Brands, Inc. There are over 11,000 restaurants in 41 US states and 60 worldwide countries. Revenues in 2015 were reported as US10.1 billion.

To reach Dunkin' customer service call 1-800-859-5339 or find Contact Us here. To reach the CEO, Nigel Travis by letter, address an envelop with: Dunkin Brands, Inc., 130 Royall Street, Canton, MA 02021. Corporate office phone number is 781-737-3800.

Besides the DD Perks of earning points and getting rewards, customers  order using mobile phone apps and DD Smart helps with making healthy choices. The recently added Frozen Coolatta is a popular brand. Social feedback can be submitted on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Dunkin' Donuts Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Dunkin' Donuts headquarters address

    • 130 Royall Street
    • Canton
    • MA 02021
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1-800-859-5339
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A-
  • Customer service hours

    8am-5pm EST, Monday-Friday

Browse reviews of other Fast Food



Top Dunkin' Donuts Complaints

Browse more than 64 reviews submitted so far

20

On November 15, 2018 my daughter purchased me what was suppose to be a large hazelnut ice coffee but instead I received an ice mocha. Upon her bringing it to me as a surprise for my birthday I realized she was not given what she paid for. It was very disappointing because it was my birthday and pouring down raining and I was not going back to get it corrected. I would like for my next coffee to me on the house.

Thank you,

20

employee was on line off the duty have with her a Dog in the store suddenly she feel need help others co-workers, with washed her hands she stared take orders behind cash register and serving donuts to clients.
with her hair down not tied, no apron,without washed hands just like that from dropped dog leeched with boyfriend got behind the cashier register and star serving us donuts totally unprofessional, not prepared for a co, like that ? i will never go back . that store has been in my neighborhood forever, very disappointment i never image that. i

20

My friend works at dd on eastern ave in Chelsea mass, he was told yesterday that his draw came up over 100 short from 6 days ago, they said they are keeping his pay, First having worked in a fast pace environment (store 24) for many years this is not how things are done, i would think that this guy is breaking the law by not counting the draw when the shift ends and allowing more than one person to use the same draw, 2nd this person came back 6 days later to say he was missing money never mentioning this on the shifts he worked prior. who is to say that this guy is not the one stealing then trying to make it look like someone else did. the way he has handle this is totally inappropriate. This guy is taking advantage of my friend who needed the job and worked for minimum wage to begin with, now this guy want to keep his pay. if i do not get a response from dd headquarters i will stand in front with a sign on saying how this guy is treating his employees. This guy should be taking a reading and informing the employee of any wrong doing at the time. no reading are being done so he has no idea when and who took the money

20

I am in your store in Lehigh Acres Florida, And someone came in with their dog to visit one of the employees and she was petting it. I said no dogs where to be in a business like this except an emotional support dog. She told me to talk to her Manager that the dog. 5:15 est. 10/20/18

20

Both my wife and I ordered breakfast sandwiches this morning she a bacon egg and cheese on an everything bagel, me a sausage egg and cheese on a plain bagel. I must say we both tasted an unpleasant flavor as if it had a sort of chemical plastic taste. Now mind you we ordered different sandwiches and yet had the same complaint, in addition, there was a very bland non-distinct flavor also. Aside from that, neither bagel was barely toasted. I feel as if these sandwiches were perhaps frozen or in the fridge past their date. I honestly would not order anything like that at any Dunkin Donuts in the future. The store is located in Robbinsville NJ on RT 130 (across the street from 1aaa drive, Robbinsville NJ. The receipt shows the following information 10/18/2018 9:19:25 Am, Drive-Thru Order:706 Register 4 Tran Seq No: 1015706, 1 Bcn Amr Bagel Everything Bagel Toasted 1 Ssg Egg Bagel Plain Bagel Toasted. Thank you for your concern in this matter.

20

10/14/2018 drive thru order 094
dunkin donuts 354920 a new place I live in the area . They employee at the place asked me to drive up to wait for my order yelling at me. another employee came out to give me the order I try to open the window , and she stated what that fuck are you doing , I reply what happened and she replied shot up fuck up and walked away. my order was wrong I was scare I left

20

I'm off till the 3rd around 4:30 in the morning Maine Street South Portland Maine I went in the store ordered my coffee and bagel through the shift manager paid she made my coffee after waiting period of time I noticed that my bagel had dropped in the toaster I waited another minute or so the person doing the food prep was busy telling a story for the second time I talked to her attention that my food had dropped in that I was waiting and she told me I would have to wait I said when you punch it in the morning you should be prepared to work she told me to kiss her ass I go to Dunkin Donuts seven days a week I spend over $70 a week this is not the first time I have received this kind of service and the verbal abuse from her is unacceptable I will be waiting to hear from someone

20

On October 3rd at 4:30 in the morning at the Main Street location in South Portland Maine I placed my order with the shift manager she took my payment made my coffee I waited a minute and proceeded down to the pickup I saw my bagel drop in the toaster then 3 more English muffins dropped I said excuse me could I have my food and she said you'll have to wait I said well maybe when you punch in you should be prepared to work not talk she told me to kiss her ass and threw my food at me and this is not the first time I've had to withstand her mouth I shop at Dunkin Donuts seven days a week I spend roughly 70 plus dollars a week at Dunkin Donuts and would help like that I don't know if I'll ever return I'll be waiting to hear from someone

20

This person named Vicky who enters the dunkin donuts at 2035 Bartow Ave the Bronx located in co-op city. She is a trouble maker. She tries to start fights with customers entering this location. Her favorite target is a customer named joe. What ever reason I have no ideal. She wants him arrested because she always stating if you hit me I will have you arrested. Whenever she sees joe in this location , she makes her business to insult him in hopes of provoking him to hit her. Something must be done before something happens. Joe states that he will find another location to go to, in order to defuse this situation. No one would like to see this happen , because no one wants to see him leave.

20

Ordered a sesame bagel with cream cheese, toasted and I got a plain bagel, with cream cheese not toasted and I was looking forward to this bagel this morning. The girl on the intercom seemed rushed and really did not pay attention to my order, than I pull up and the young gentleman did even say good morning, only asked if I wanted my receipt, no interaction at all. Need better customer service so that you have people wanting to come back. Thank you for hearing me out.

20

9-8-18
Mauldin SC store!
Reciently, Service is extremely SLOW.
Because drive through was backed up around the Bld, I went in. Gave the young girl a five dollar bill and fifty four cents for the $3.54 bill. She tried to give me $1.54 back in change. After several more minutes of her involving a mgr, I said to just give me back the $5 and I will try another day and I drove 8 miles th a Greenville store to obtain my DD!
At the Mauldin SC store, it is usually faster to park and walk in than to go through the drive through!

20

On Saturday August 4 we were at 61 Main st. Sailisbury Mass around 10:00 am. and we went in to order some coffee and donuts. It was busy in the restaurant. Number of customers were waiting..one of your manager on duty came up to there employees and ask what the F.... Is that customers waiting on.and this person is a manger.What kind of manger talks too there employees like that .they were small children in the store . My cousin turned around and walked, out and came too the car. And told us what happen my daughter would not allow me to go in store so I could address this matter, so I'm doing now. It is not okay to talk to your employees that way and not in front of customers.I hope someone will look into this matter, it will be a long time before I go into other dunkin dounuts again

20

This is a new store in our area and every time I go they don't have much on the shelf .They never have what I want..
Tonight I went there at 700 pm which is after super when many people would like to have coffee and a doughnut for desert.
THERE WAS NOT ! SINGLE DOUGHNUT TO BE FOUND AND THERE WERE NO BAGELS OR ANYTHING ELSE TO SUBSTITUTE
IT SEEMS TO ME IF THEY HAVE VERY LITTLE WHEN I GO THERE IN THE MORNING AND NOTHING IN THE EVENING THEN IT DOESNT
DO ME OR THE COMMUNITY ANY GOOD TO GO THERE.NOONE SEEMED TO CARE THAT I WAS DISAPPOINTED AND NO EXPLANATION WAS OFFERED.

20

Your K-cup decafinated pops spill coffee grounds every time I use them in my single cup coffee maker while others never have a problem. Thought my previous pods may be dated, since I like the product I purchased a case of them this evening, same problem, I threw the coffee down the drain and cleaned up the mess,

Discusted to say the least......

20

I went to the Dunkin Donuts on Weber raod in Bolingbrook and bought donuts a dozen and a hafe I asked them 32 times if they were fresh and they said yes of course. When I hot them home they were hard as a rock I called the store and they were not willing to do anything about it. They did not give me a reicpt but I told them I would bring all the donuts in and they said no? This just is not right please HELP thank you.

20

The dunkin donuts at Belleview Blvd in Alexandria, Virginia 22307 frequently over charges for products. It happens too frequently to be "accidental". I have gone in there and have been charged @4.00 for a small coffee. When I questioned it, the hispanic clerk argued with me that it was the cost. The Black manager had to interrupt to correct his clerk. Today, I walked in on a whimp to purchase a blueberry donut. I do not normally eat donuts but my car dealership/repair had free ones and I liked them. The hispanic clerk tried to charge me $1,79. When I questioned it, she argued, that is the price. Then when I told her to "forget it" she said it was $1.07. I am tired of having to face an ordeal each time I go in there. How elementary is it to go into a fast food establishment and order straightforwardly a donut? I own property next to your shop and it irks me that you employ theives there.
I am fed up with the poor service and the attempted theft of these hispanic clerks who, no doubt hate non-hispanics. I guess they think gringos are idiots. The manager there who appears to be from East Africa is professional and helpful, all the time.
Thank you.
/s/

20

Why is it that no one can get what they want at this store.
I ordered the two for $4 Med Iced Coffee with carmel Swirl
I was handed one that was loaded with milk/ cream I did not ask for
The other one I gave back no milk I was not going to pay for something I did not want I did keep one and mixed them together I am not the only one who really does not want to go to this store a longer ride to Lakehurst for coffee the right way is preferred.

20

Me and my wife buy dunkin donuts coffee about 4 0r 5 times a week at the emerald mall location in attelborow mass. WE both love the coffee for years the people at that location were great I never complained once well my coffee black was not hot so I went and said exsacley that and the gentleman said I can feel that this coffee is hot enough I said are you foreell and walked away icame back and he said that he took the temperature of the coffe do you believe that and it was 127 degress well I did not even know that it should be 160 I called his manager Jena his name is Anthony rodriques I am 70 years old a 100% combat wounded veteran and I lost my temper and said he needed a slap I apoligise for that he was arogang and treated me with total disrespect I can never go back to that store again because I will not let him treat me like that all he had to do was give me another coffee he caused this confrontation

20

Daily customer at Cheshire CT Highland Avenue location, maybe it's just today's youth but the young girl that handled my order at the window at 8:05am was just rude. Handed me my sandwich and then told a coworker my ice coffee order which she recited incorrectly so I corrected her. (3 splenda not sugar). Then she handed me the drink, I had to ask for a straw which she handed me by sticking her arm out the window while looking away. Got to work, no sweetner in the ice coffee at all..............I'm not one to complain, I know this is a minimum wage job but rudeness should never be acceptable.
On a separate note, hats off to Ellen, I love when she takes my order, always, pleasant!!!!!!

20

I went to the Dublin Donuts at the Wal-Mart Supercenter in Ellsworth,Maine today for an ice coffee and muffin.. My order came to $8.02. I asked the guy who was waiting on me if I could please take 2 cents from the penny cup on the counter in front of the register. He gruffly told me NO! And that was all he said to me. He was extremely rude and I am very unhappy with the whole experience. I won't go there again Thanks for your time, Rhonda Harmon

20

For the last month I had to return to Dunkin because they didn't make the Vanilla Chai tea correctly. Most of the times it is too weak because they didn't put enough powder mix in the cup. I drink at least one if not two a day and all I want is what I pay for. I tried taking to the person that makes it in the morning and was told they could make it again. I talked to the manger and he was put out that I would even complain over such a thing or should I say that he had to listen to it. I am on Duncan's automatic refill of my Dunkin card which I will stop immediately. I have over $50 left on my card and hopefully I can get one decent cup of Chai without having to complain before the money runs out. I moved to Eliot and the Duncan that is on my way to work is located on 155 Harold Dow Highway in Eliot, Maine.
Hate complaining but if Duncan can't make sure their staff is making the product correctly they should discontinue the product all together. Run on Duncan is a good slogan considering you have to run back to get the product you pay for.

20

I live in Myrtle Beach, SC. I have had 5 Dunkin Donuts stores tell me that they can't make an iced decaf latte because their machine to make the decaf is broken. The one at 30th avenue told me that they would not have it fixed until they remodeled which they said would be the end of year (I was told at that store on Sunday, July 8, 2018, that the machine was broken and then she said they didn't have decaf beans.)
These are the locations. I can see one of these stores having a problem, but all of them at the same time seems a little strange and not believable.
#1 Dick Pond Rd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 (5429 Dick Pond Rd)
#2 3rd Ave South S Kings Hwy Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 (301 S Kings Hwy)
#3 30th Ave N Kings Hwy Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 (3001 N Kings Hwy)
#4 76th Ave N Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 (410 76th Ave N)
#5 9700 N Kings Hwy Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

20

I am a former employee at Dunkin Donuts... 970 Douglas pike Smithfield, RI. I have voluntarily quit as of my belief of what was being done, health wise in this store. On 7/4/18 I was told the water was brown and dirty from another employee and was shown the cup with the water in it. The manager was notified immediately and was aware of the situation. We also let him know that we had just made coffee with that exact dirty brown water . We were then told to act as if we had no clue about the water being brown. We were told to keep the ice coffee we just made (with the dirty water) and continue to serve customers. I was then told from the manager to let him know if a customer did complain to get his attention so he could lie to the customers to assure him the water wad "ok" I disagree 100% with what was happening. I did not continue my job there. This Dunkin has already been shut down by the health department a month ago due to water damage, leaks, contamination. The owner and the manager that this dunkin have no care, concern or the health and well being of others.

20

My son ordered his birthday cake a week in advance (even spoke to the cake decorator in person) and it was never made. We even thought maybe the dates were confused so we came back the next day and still was not made. Manager told him that it was because it was not paid for in advance. I called and was told that cake orders do not have to be paid for in advance. Manager was extremely mean! There is a lot more to this story but to sum it up a customer placed a order, order was not completed and now there is a unhappy customer and your company lost a sale. Also my son is a employee as well. Completely disappointed!!
Store: 339925
7003 Taft St
Hollywood, FL 33024
954-961-1999

20

Was invite by my coworker to help, celebrate her son's 22nd birthday. I traveled from Fort Pierce, FL. to Hollywood, FL. and was very disappointed that the cake that was order a week in advance was not available for the event. I didn't think that your company did bad business in that type of matter, The store manager was very unprofessional how she handle the whole thing. This is the store information list below.

Dunkin/Baskin
Store: 339925
7003 Taft St.
Hollywood, FL 33024

20

recently tried to use your promotion items for Medium Coffee (.99 cents) and Egg and cheese wrap ($2) also include free was home fries. Told that they could not enter in computer and that promotion ended. Coupons did not end till 7.28/18 The store was located on Hypoluxo and military Rd in Lake Worth Florida.

20

Hi, let me start out by saying I work near the portage, wi dunkin donuts. I usually visit the store for coffee an average of 2 times per day. the last couple of months, the service has been frustrating to say the least. There is a particular young red haired girl there who appears to always be stoned out of her mind and cannot perform more than one simple task at a time. Every time I go in there is no coffee so I have to wait to have it brewed and her attitude is terrible. When coffee needs to be brewed I have told her many times not to give me the first little bit of what is being brewed as it is often very bitter, the last time I was there she put my mug under the cofffe that had just started brewing, of course it was bitter and I politely asked her to wait until the pot was done. she started slamming things around including my cup, I guess this was an outrageous request. the last few weeks they are always short handed and the average wait time for coffee has been 5-10 min with 1 time it being 15 min. for a cup of coffee. It has gotten to the point I dread going in for coffee. If there were another alternative in our small town I would be exploring that. Increasing the amount of staff has definitely got to become a priority. 1 person cannot cook all the food, make all drinks, brew coffee and take orders. no one wants to wait 10-15 min for coffee.....then get treated poorly.

20

I purchased a medium hot coffee, and I became little busy So coffee became cold and I went inside the store and request please warm my coffee they microwave , But she was So rude and refused to warm my coffee . And forced to buy new cup of coffee . I said just bought this coffe from you it was already Not enough hot and it become cold fast.
But she totally refused . And said we don’t have Mucrowave .
And only offer to add little coffee in my cup , ( like I am a bagger ) but my coffee cup already filled & more than 3/4 with my coffee . So that was not work . I am a regular customer of Dunkin Donuts . And I visit most of the Dunkin’ store all over the Maryland. But that store has very Bad customer service.
Question. Coffee was already not warm when I purchesded and they badly refused with ill manner. And not admitting her fault .
What is your policy in this situation.
Only Insult the regular customer .
Very Bad store

20

Good Morning,
I was just as the drive thru of Dunkin Donuts on Liberty Avenue, Hillside, NJ. I ordered a large ice caramel latte with an extra shot of expresso, I got to the window and the lady handed me a medium and tried to argue with me that it was a large. I explained to her that I order it daily and I know exactly what a large looks like but she insisted. To my disappointment I paid $5.31 for my drink just to arrive at work and realize that it was not an ice caramel latte it was simply an iced coffee with no sugar. I would have gone back but unfortunately was short handed at work and could not leave back out. I stop at different Dunkin Donuts every morning and have to say that I was very disappointed with the customer service received at this location.

20

The managment at theD&D on bridge street Naugatuck ct. sucks.I was there today 6-15 -18 and seen two young female employees crying.The male managers especially the heaver one with the beard treates these employees like shit.this is not the first time.If that was my daughter that assclown would be cracked several times .Lots of people see it noone has the balls to say anything .Lets see how long it takes for the assclown to get fired before he gets his ass kicked!!!!.Thanks

20

I was treated horribly at the 66 Montello Street Brockton, MA location. I would like a call back from someone in a managerial position as this is completely inappropriate and unacceptable.

20

Ordered4 medium coffees that totaled 9.30 cents after 45 cent senior discount. Got home and all the coffees were very dark for 5 creams in them. Tasted one and it taste bitter or burnt, like it had been sitting in the pot. Brought them back to remake them or give a refund. They wouldn't do either. Called main headquarters of DD, waiting to hear back from someone within corporate I guess. I read the customer reviews of other Dublin donut patrons. It's basically all the same, RUDE staff etc. this is a store I frequent weekly.. No problems until they create one for you, then they won't rectify it. the store manager Vincent (349515) was the worst.

20

I went into Dunkin Donuts in Market Street Paterson this morning Purchase a Croissant and a Old fashion Donut and a Orange Juice. When I got to my job I realized I didn't get my Croissant so I went back and the Girl who served me did not remember and I was there 5mins ago. I asked for the Manager and he tells me he would like to look at the Camera's. I said how stupid is that you should be giving out receipts after people Purchase. I just have to say you have people that do not know what they are doing and I WILL NEVER GO BACK EVER!!!!

20

i stopped going here at this location because of managers (big tall dude and the lady) and employees are rude and very un-professional. need to have new management and more friendlier staff.

5010 foothills blvd, roseville
ca, 95747

20

Rude employee and manager. Both falsified there names. Spit in my drink

20

Why the HELL do I have to pay $2.49 for a extra large cup of COLD coffee? I ask them time after time to make sure it is FRESH and 3 out of 5 times its warm at best. It is also Decaf which I must drink due to a A-Fib problem. I have to drive 7 miles to get it and end up dumping it. I I stopped going there due to this reason and go to McDonalds instead which,is never JUST WARM! I am so pissed over this!!

20

My complaint is a valid one. A homeless men frequents this location. I complained to the staff, and told that the person is human and has every right to visit. Look at my point, this person could be carrying bed bugs, lice, parasites, etc. This is a great concern to me and may affect not going to this location anymore.

20

I ordered a bagel with cream cheese and small coffee. When I got home and opened the bagel I was very upset. The bagel looked like all the cheese had been scraped off or just raked across the cheese. This my second disappointment with Dunkin Donut. Boo-Hoo!

20

your store in westislip on longisland I am sickand tired of getting steal munchins and bad services I bought munchinins on January 19 got home no one wanted them because they where steal tired of this crap you need to do something about this shop

20

Your location at 2035 Bartow Ave Bronx New York#2) This location has very slow service, but the most appalling is the conditions of the restroom. It is not clean, always toilet paper on floor, toilet bowl smeared with feces and on floor. At times no toilet paper available. Have to use napkins instead. No soap to clean hands. Smells of urine.

20

I visited the Dunkin Donuts on 2427 Boundary street Beaufort sc on yesterday (Saturday) 1/7/2018 at 630pm. The young black female in the store
did not answer the drive thru. She never responded never advised to drive up to the window or come into the store nothing. I pulled up to the window and sat there.She rudely swung her arm frowning saying rudely come inside. She was slightly busy not very busy.Nonetheless,she should have come to the window and advise that she was slightly busy and would I like to come in.Instead she rudely swung her arm frowing twice rudely saying come inside.If she cannot be cordial and professional whenever dealing with the public,she need to get another job behind the scenes.I pulled off and will never return and I will advise every family member and everyone else in my life to not frequent that Dunkin Donut store in Beaufort SC.

20

Employees are very rude and nasty attitudes with the customer will it Dunkin Donut I'm daily customer that her name recently she is very rude and nasty with the customer destroying and Dunkin Donut name quality and business her name is Ronnie's I apologize Dunkin Donut down Tuscaloosa is real poor customer service specially with Renee's shift

20

Cashier did not give me correct change. Once it was noticed I went back to the store to let her know and said that I would have to wait till later. I advised them that I was going out of town and would not be here later but I would wait for the register to be counted. She then went and got a man (he said his name was AMIN) who then proceeded to question me in front of everyone on why I just realized the issue. SO, I told him that I thought she put the funds on my Dunkin Card and once I realized that didn't happen I came right back less than 10 minutes. I also said that I come here every morning and have no need to steal $10.00 and I didn't appreciate his attitude or tone with me. The store was PC 351785 New York, NY and my cashier was Shorove A. I really didn't like the treatment or tone of the staff that see me everyday multiple times.

20

Dunkin Donuts located in the Trenton Train station, in Trenton, NJ : Customer Service is the worst I have ever experienced. Staff barely speaks English. The one young man that does speak English has no clue what he is doing, his customer service skills are pathetic, no eye contact, has no idea what any menu items are when you order, rude, acts like he is doing you a favor serving you. My bills was almost 10.00 for a frozen coffee, a bagel and a coffee roll. Waiting for my bagel, my frozen coffee was sitting on a ledge in front of me and it got knocked over. More then half spilled out onto the counter, the girl trying to clean it up ask him twice for help he totally ignored her then pushed my stuff in front of me and asked you ok, I said no I am not I would like a new frozen coffee I just paid 5.00 for that, he rolled his eyes and walked away. Finally a cashier came to assist and got me another coffee. The service is terrible, the food is old stale and hard. I will never go back there again, and I work across the street.

20

The general manager was really rude, I asked about Apple fritters and he got really rude with me. I over heard him telling a member of the crew, that he was going to fire a young lady that has serve me before because he didn't like her. I will not be business at this establishment anymore, until he has been removed. I used to frequent this location on Old Forest Rd. daily, but not anymore, I will take my business elsewhere and will pass this to friends and family not to do business there. Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter.

20

I was sent an offer for 99 cents any size coffee on 03/25/2017 which it said expires on 04/30/2017, me and my daughter got a 99 cent coffee on 03/26/2017, when we went back on 03/27/2016 the offer had disappeared. I asked the person in the store why was she charging me the regular price, she couldn't answer. I was very upset that they only kept the offer for one day. Usually when they have these offers every time you buy coffee during the dates it cost 99 cents. I called corporate they didn't do anything about it.

20

My complaint is I went to the same dunkin donuts at least 5 times now and never have what I want in my coffee. I always order a cold caramel swirl with whip cream and they either have one or the other or are out of both. When I told the employee his response was poor management ordering. How can a company like this run out of anything with a drive thru? I ended up with a cold coffee with cream. It's absolutely nasty.

20

I purchase 2 dozen donuts for our office every payday (every other Friday) from the Dunkin' Donuts store on Florida Blvd at Wood dale Blvd in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. For the past 5 paydays, I have had trouble buying donuts, usually because they don't have enough of the types I want, or like today, where they told me they did not have 2 dozen donuts to sell me. This is the third time they have told me they didn't have 2 dozen for me, and on the other times I have had to get less desirable (to me) flavors to fill out the box. I don't know what the problem is at the Dunkin' Donuts but I will give it one more try next payday. If they give me the same problem I will go elsewhere for the payday morning breakfast from then on.

40

On Oct. 14, 2,016, I purchased a cardboard hanging car freshener. It was supposed to be a "Pumpkin" scent I hung it on the rear view mirror of my car. To my disappointment, however, there was absolutely no smell to it at all. I threw it away. The girl who worked in Duncan Donut told me to send a complaint. So, that is what this memo is about. I have no printer on my computer, so I cannot print anything from you. Has anyone gotten a refund via mail from Dunkin' corporate?

20

At the dunkin donuts in colorado springs, colorado, the one at 3230 Austin Bluffs Pkwy. I am writing this because i would like to be better informed on the Dunkin Donuts standard, on walking out on a shift. Especially for a shift leader. I was informed that if you walked out during your shift you were to be terminated and to hand in your uniform. An employee was the shift leader in charge the afternoon of October 5th.

An argument ensued between him and another coworker. He got quite upset, threw his things and walked out of the door. At that time there was one person left on the clock. Even though my shift was over i stayed and extra hour because i was informed its another dunkin policy to have at least two people on shift.

I informed my manager, and asked what was going to be done. (All through text and will provide if needed.) There was no follow up. Theres been tension in the store and i fear being fired. I would just like follow up on these topics. Thanks for taking the time.

40

My wife and I went to the Baskin-Robins and Dunkin Donuts located at 3768 Orlando Drive Sanford Florida 32773 at about 6:45 pm Monday September 26th. They had no Ice Cream, none what so ever. the person working the counter said that they just got a shipment in and it was chilling and could not serve us any. My wife and use to go B-R when we dated back in the late 70's and we thought it would be nice if we would change up from DQ, and revisit B-R, so we traveled out of our normal travel pattern to return to our old habit of enjoying the B-R flavors. Boy were we disappointed. It will be awhile before we go back there.

80

I love Duncan Donuts. And the food and beverage quality is excellent, however i'am unhappy how the egg was removed from the sandwich's and replaced with a fried Egg. I e-mailed Duncan Donuts and expressed my unhappiness concerning this matter. Only to get a response back stating, which Duncan Donuts in Connecticut did this happen at. I said, at every Duncan Donuts I went to in Connecticut.

That's the last response Duncan Donuts sent me. I even called Corporate Headquarters in Massachusetts, telling them how upset I was and how consumers should have been given the option of a fried Egg or Scrambled Eggs on their Bagels or sandwich's. Not just doing away with the Scrambled Egg leaving consumers in the dark. I never got a good response back in either case. I was just told the information would be passed along. In my opinion that's just a polite way of being told we're not going to change back.

Believe me if things can be dropped for whatever reason. They can be change back just as fast if they really wanted to. How tough is it to tell a consumer, "We will look into your question and get back to you with an answer within a few days." Am i asking too much?

40

Today one of the cashiers at the Dunkin' Donut located at 570 Sumner Ave Springfield, MA 01108 had made me feel less valuable as a customer! I got to the drive thru, placed my order with a person that was very friendly. When I approached the window this nice lady reloads my card and proceeds to charge me; she handles me my coffee and out of nowhere this other cashier shows up to the when the first cashier was trying to give me my bagel twist and she drops it by mistake because the other cashier couldn't keep her hands to her self and wanted to be nosy.

This second cashier had the audacity to tell me "If you want it you can pick it from the floor and take it, it still inside the bag"! She has no sense of respect or value for customers. I been a faithful DD perks customer since July 2015, and I had never been treated like I was less than shit! The first cashier apologize more than twenty times, but that second cashier just kept her smile and did not bother to apologize to me at all. This is unacceptable and she does not deserve to serve the public. I wish I could provide her name but I didn't get my receipt.

After she kept her smile all I wanted was to return my coffee and get a full refund for the items that I paid for. I hope this does not happened again at any DD because it will be a shame if I have to take my business elsewhere. Thank you for taking the time to read my complaint and I hope you and everyone else has a wonderful day and a amazing weekend. P.S. My DD perk account ends in 0892.

40

I just want to report what is happening in one of your stores, US 441 Leesburg Florida 34788. My granddaughter had worked there for about 6 months, giving up her days off due to scheduling issues. Saturday 7-23-16 a new manager came in and made it known that she would be hiring her own staff. My granddaughter worked Sunday and was scheduled off on Monday but found out from a fellow co-worker that she was supposed to have worked on Monday and off on Tuesday so she was listed as a no call no show and removed from the schedule. Is this your standard policy not to even contact the person and if so what kind of example are you setting for these young people for their future employment? I am appalled at the way this was all handled. It seems to be that whoever is over this store has some poor judgment in the hiring of managers.

40

The store located at 2092 Rockaway Pkwy in Canarsie is just a horror. They used to have a manager named Hmasa but they moved her to another store in Coney Island and put Amber in her place. The Coffee is horrible. You have to return it over and over and still it is terrible. The line is out the door, and customers don't even come in when they see the line is so long. We would like Hmasa to come back and bring order back to the store. Customers are going else where for there coffee. They run out of supplies all the time. Too many complaints to even list about this locatin.

60

First of all, my husband and I are seniors, And AARP members. We went to Dunkin Donuts #350278. We ordered two senior coffees, a coffee roll, and plain bagel. I noticed the prices and the items were added to the total, and asked the cashier if she needed my AARP card. She said no, we would have to order a donut to get a "FREE" coffee. We went in and started ordering expecting to pay less than $5. The cashier was not pleasant, she was not well trained, and was definitely not informative at all. The total for our order was $8.39. My transaction # is 892530. It is my understanding that you have free coffee for seniors. We also ordered food to go with the coffees. We were not trying to order "free coffee".

According to the cashier, we are required to order a 1.19 donut to get a senior coffee. The coffee roll was $1.79, the bagel was $2.39.We were not told any of this until the order was totaled. According to the cashier, we should have ordered two donuts @ $1.19, and we could have gotten "Free" coffees. Please explain your "senior discount" program , to your customers, and train your cashiers to provide better service. The cashier could have cancelled our and started over, she did not apologize, she was very arrogant. I am very disappointed in Dunkin Donuts. I tried to call, but the wait time was more than 30 minutes. The survey code on my receipt is 53001-5078-1202-1469.

60

Every morning, I walk in, NO Good Morning. They barely look up. They never make the coffee how I like it, except for one lady there who actually listens. The language barrier doesn't help. They don't even try to be nice. I have 3 Dunkin Donuts near me, but this one is the most convenient.

20

I ordered a large black coffee at Dunkin' Donuts, but the buyer was rude when he mistakenly give me an extra large black half milk. I called customer service to complain and ask for a refund. They did not agree with me, which will make it hard to go back again. Thought the corporate office should know.

40

This complaint is about the Dunkin' Donuts at 125 hancock st. North Quincy Ma. The server stuck his fingers in the cups when moving them to fill an order. This happened before and I asked the register person to speak to him, obviously that didn't happen or that didn't work. It is very difficult to determine who the manager is because there seems to be a different crew every several weeks. The customer service is horrible.

40

I was at Duncan Donuts (9901 Pines Blvd. Pembroke Pines, FL) yesterday to have a breakfast sandwich and coffee with a friend after taking her to her doctor appointment. I tipped the cashier a one dollar bill, despite her less than happy mood. After we sat down to eat, my friend needed a pat of butter for her bagel due to its dryness. I went to the counter asking for a pat of butter only to be told it would cost 30 cents! I questioned that, but she wasn't kidding...so I took my dollar tip out of the cup on the counter to give her the 30 cents, and then placed whatever coins I had left in my coin-purse (31 cents) into the tip cup. At this point the manager came over and asked why I took money out of the tip cup (as she immediately poured the remaining coins from it into another cup). I explained the problem. She took my 30 cents for the pat of butter, but didn't give me any butter. I asked the cashier for the butter and she said I needed to give her the 30 cents, then she would give me the butter. Crazy! I asked another employee and she then gave me the butter. Won't go there again! The food was good, but the service was very questionable.

40

Stopped at the Baton Rouge. La. Dunkin' Donut Store on Florida Blvd. at 11:30 am on 7/25/15. Ordered a dozen donuts and a medium sweet tea. Drove home and took the first sip of my sweet tea only to find out they gave me an unsweetened iced coffee. Before I left I told the girl thank you after spending twelve dollars she did not respond just turned away and I left. probably wont be going back. Find them very rude. Maybe after you start having to pay them 12.00 dollars an hour they might do a little better but I wouldn't count on it. Pretty pathetic service.

60

I was at the airport in Windsor Locks Ct. The Dunkin Donuts is thru security point and had a line of 20 people. After waiting for at least 15 min, I got my medium black coffee and a muffin. Since I know the coffee runs hot, I carefully took a sip. It was so hot it burned my mouth. Both upper lip and lower. I even kept it so I could drink on the plane but my mouth hurt so much, I had to give it to the flight attend to dump. So I spent the whole day not eating due to swollen lip and sore mouth. Like your coffee, but don't think it needs to be that hot. Thanks for listening.

60

Went to Dunkin Donuts store #416 at 160 Providence hwy Rt 1 , Dedham Ma 02026.. On 5/08/2015 at 1:30am to meet my daughter who helps me do to a little shopping because I'm disable in a wheelchair Paraplegic we stopped at Dunkin to get breakfast an at that time in the morning they had nothing and all the Manager an her helper/clerk with the blond hair was interested in doing was talking in there language sound like Russian so we ordered coffee an left. Me and my daughter made a full day off shopping we left around 2pm an we decided to order lunch on the way out again they were talking to another pair of older women off to the side an they ignored us for so long that my daughter went to put the grocery's in her car an come back there still talking an I'm screaming for help finally we order an # 4 an apple juice.

Ordered a black coffee foe me an an apple fritter, we left by time we got to the car we checked the bags no hash browns so we went back the manager said we didn't order hash browns i told her we ordered an #4 that comes with hash browns unless we say other wise we argue for a few because I said you charged use $5.19 what did we order she refused to give use the receipt so we wanted to charge use again for a separate order of hash browns we refused and I told the manager that I will file a complaint.

40

Being a foodie, I would never compromise on quality. At Dunkin Donuts, you get some amazing sandwiches, hot and cold beverages, bakery items etc. While I went to visit last week, I was greeted well by their staff. They took my order pretty quickly without me having to wait for long. Although they may be tired serving customers the entire day, they greet everyone with a smile which is very pleasing. Dunkin Donuts is the place to get some fast food which is healthy and fresh.

Have feedback for Dunkin' Donuts?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!