Circle K Customer Service
Rated 1.41 of 5 Stars
Based on 90 Complaints

Contact Circle K Corporate

Toll free phone number: 951- 273-1175

Welcome to the Circle K complaints department brought to you by HissingKitty. Experienced poor customer service? We make it easy to file a formal complaint against Circle K online. Simply use our free form and your feedback will be instantly forwarded for review. Need to contact the Circle K corporate office? We have the mailing address, phone number, and email address listed below.

Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Circle K Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Circle K headquarters address

    • 255 E. Rincon Suite #119 Corona, CA 92879
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    951- 273-1175
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A+

  • Customer service hours

    24 hours a day

Browse reviews of other Gas Stations



Top Circle K Complaints

Browse more than 90 reviews submitted so far

20

I ammaking a complaint against one of the girls on Juanita and country club her name is Trina or Tina she works the evening shift over here she is interfering and giving this drunk lots of beer out of your story you can contact me at 602-825-0662 thank you something has to be done about this

20

I went to a Circle K gas station in Colorado Springs to get a car wash. I paid at the wash terminal and drove in. Nothing happened. There were no instructions. I thought my car placement might be the problem, so I drove forward and backward inside the car wash a bit to try to get it to activate -- I thought it might be motion sensitive. I tried multiple places inside the wash. After well more than 5 minutes, with nothing more than a bit of water dripping from the ceiling on my car, I decided maybe the car wash was broken. I drove out, parked and went toward the main store. A guy named Vincent was coming out wearing a Circle K name tag; I said I was having trouble with the car wash. I asked if it was working.

He replied, “It works if you are smart enough to know how to use it.” I was instantly angered by this rude remark. I told him I had tried moving forward and backward inside the wash unit but the wash never activated. He said that it “seemed to have worked for everyone else today”, that “they didn’t have any problems.” Then I asked for a refund. He said, “ How do I know you are even telling the truth about paying for a wash?” He asked to see my receipt. I explained that one never printed. Then he said I needed to prove I paid by pulling up my bank account on my phone to show him that I actually paid. I did that, and he continued to roll his eyes. Inside, he printed a receipt for me with a car wash code. He said, “You need to never come back here ever again. Don't ever come here again. I don’t like the way you came in here.” I explained I was just trying to get my car washed before I picked my mother up front Easter services. He said, “ You’re the one who needs to go to church.” His co-worker at the next register started looking at her shoes. She wouldn’t make eye contact with him or me. A customer followed me out and asked me if I was okay. He said he had never seen or heard such horrible behavior in his life. He kept asking if I was okay. I said I was very much okay, but quite surprised by young man’s behavior. The other customer said, “That guy clearly hates seniors. You were polite, regardless of what was happening, and that clerk was unforgivingly rude.” I felt the clerk disliked seniors as well. Using the code, I was able to get a very poor car wash – very low water pressure. It wasn't worth $12 Speaking to my senior friends at coffee Monday morning, they insisted I reach out to Circle K corporate. I told them Circle K obviously doesn't care about its customers to employ a jerk like that store clerk.

20

At approximately 3:30 p.m. on Easter Sunday. At 2001 menaul blvd n.e. the young spanish female clerk. Was very Rude to me. And told me they ( circle K). NO longer accepted state I.D's. For Alcohol consumption. And when I asked her about it. She said I had to leave the store. Telling me " Fuck you" and called me a Homeless bitch. I felt personally Offended. And plan on talking to a lawyer. If this issue isn't resolved. By removing the clerk. She used profane language toward me. Please handle this matter. Thank you. Mr. Wyndham.

20

On Saturday April 6th, 2019 at 8:14 p.m. I had visited one of your Circle K stores located at 977 East Speedway Road Tucson, Arizona. I am a caregiver and I had came in with one of my patients to purchase some items from your local store, as I was waiting in line one of your employees who went by the name Jake was checking out a customer before me and was talking to the gentleman about drugs. and how he was going to start asking the local college students around here to see if he could find anything around! I was completely baffled!!! and couldn't not believe what I was hearing! the customer kept trying to leave and kept telling him; "I don't know man, I don't know" And then walked out of the store. As we proceeded up to the front of the counter my patient had gotten a glass jar of juice and we were walking so I asked your employee Jake, if he could possibly double bag the item for us. He quickly came back with a rude response towards me and said okay that's like begging a Snickers bar! it makes no sense!? My patient started to get upset because he can't use his hands very well, also and tried explaining to him why he wanted the juice in a double bag. I have always loved Circle K! And have always chosen Circle K over QT. And I never have had any issues with any of your employees ever at any store. I'm always greeted every time I come in. Everyone's super friendly and helpful! what I had to deal with tonight from that employee, truly shocked me and makes me also worried if since he is working in the university area I hope he's not selling anything illegal to the students down there! I hope that you receive this and you can talk to this employee and at least tell him whatever is going on in his personal life to not please bring it to work and take it out on his customer's. thank you for your time. -Brittany

20

Circle K store at 2733 Starrett rd. Jacksonville Fl, Having been given not just a poor customer service experience but being mocked and ridiculed by B. Heather the clerk. I had asked to purchase 5 cans of Copenhagen in order to use a mobile coupon and purchase 2 more for the in store coupon. B. Heather proceeded to ring all at once saying the coupons would all apply. That did not happen and I ended up pay far more than I should have. I pointed this out and was told there is nothing that can be done. This is the 4th time in last 6 months this store has somehow managed to mess up a coupon. But being patient, I ask for a refund vise paying what looked like nearly no coupon being applied. Was told they would need permission to do so. As well I was told I would have to purchase 2 separate times in order to get the coupons. Of which I replied "I had said that originally" B. Heather got loud (with a packed store of customers) saying I had not told her separate purchase. That it wasn't her fault the purchase didn't go through. I retorted that I had said 5 then 2. She yelled "NO YOU Didn't" "you need to say that next time" . I replied "you should learn your register and the proper functions involved with it". She then started to rant and I stopped her with "you need to stop before this escalates much higher" She then went into a lighter tone of cursing while turning her back to the counter. I was refunded by the other clerk on duty at this point.

20

I have been buying gas in Madison, Ga. at Flash, it is now circle K. I have a card that I fill up with gas and then go inside and pay. I have been doing that for 10 yrs or better.I buy about 3 tanks a week. I know to ya'll that is not much. I was raised here and run a funeral home here for 40 yrs. Today, the girl at the cash register said, I don't know you. So, you will have to pay. I had to go back into the store twice, to get my care filled up. The girl at the cash register needs a class on how to get along with people. I have always got good service from Flash. But what a mess today. PLease let me know you received this e-mail. I can't believe after all these yrs. She don't know me. I buy Christmas gas card for my friends. I have left my wallet at home and Flash was nice enough to let me go home and get it. What has happened.

20

I am a daily true patron of the circle k on airline hwy and courage Blvd in baton rouge, la. And tonight I patiently waited in line for clerk to get off phone for him to turn back to counter and grab the bag of chips I was going to purchase and crunch them. So when I told him that I didn't want them then, he called me a mother fucker. Really ticked me off then. I'm sure it is on video, and I don't think I'm gonna shop there anymore.was around 7 to 730 p.m.

20

Lack of training for counter people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

20

CIRCLE K 4708 TURKEY CREEK RD & TRAPNELL RD CORNER PLANT CITY FLORIDA
I HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THESE EMPLYEES MS.ALLIYSON & MR. PAUL. THEY ARE LETTING STRAY DOGS IN THERE STORE.
THE DOGS I WITTNESS THEM PEEING ON THE POTATOES CHIPS AND LICKING THE CHOCOLATE CANDIES. I NEVER WILL BUY ANY OF THEM OR EAT NOTHING OFF THE GRILL BECAUSE OF THE BAD ORDER IN THE STORE. THE DISTRICT MANAGER IS MS. TANYA BOYDEN. MR. TIM IS THE STORE MANGER. I FEEL AS A CUSOTMER I SPEND , $1,000.00 PER MONTH AT THIS STORE FUEL AND GOODS PRODUCTS. I'M NOT BEING TREATED AS A GOOD STANDING CUSTOMER. THEY ALL NEED TO BE TERMINATED THEIR EMPLOYMENTS AT IMMEDITETY. THANKS , JEFF SILVA 813.2032396 CELL.

20

I was at store checking prices. Cashier mitchel Nadine at 3948 new bern ave. Raliegh Nc was very rude.,I said I will buy but she was not ready to sell the product. She called her manager she also refused to give prices,,she told me she won’t ring, I can read the prices. I waited for her to take her customers but she kept talking to customers about me while I was standing there.finally I made the purchase but very unpleasant behaviour

20

today 3/6/2019 @ 4:09 pm I stopped at the circle k on 11869 Pulaski drive,Jacksonville, florida 32218. I was purchasing some keystone beer, at the checkout I normally ring out with visa debit the woman cashier said we don't have that option you have to pay with us debit ONLY, I said that she is wrong, so she cut me off being very lippy and said that is the only form of pay we take so take it or leave she is an old philipino woman she pissed me off so bad that I told her to fix your P.O.S. shit or I will not be back. she replied good I don't care. I know if I talked to people like that I would NOT have a job very long. so please fire that old bag before someone hurts her. order #2883036 register #1. hopefully someone will act and fix that store.

20

I just got gas at Circle K using a 10 cent coupon. I checked the pump and it said Regular Gas was $2.089 a gallon!

I went in the store to use the coupon and prepay!

When I went back to the pump it said Regular Gas was $2.499 a gallon!

I went back in the store and told the Price of Regular Gas went up to $2.499 a gallon before I started pumping Regular Gas. I was even given my 10 cent coupon because it didn’t work.

I have attached my receipt from the pump!!!

20

New Locations in CoSpr CO....fail to discount $.05 c per galpond as posted on gas I'll pumps...

Purchased 17gal of Diesel and 7gal gasooline. Last night... New workers state Nada.. no refund of your advertised discount on the fuel pump???

Not even a Circle J card.

W Chin
8159 Gladwater Rd
Falcon CO. 80831

20

I was just at a circle k on 5th st in Barberton ohio. I was behind a lady that ordered 4 polar pops which made me have to wait 10 minutes (yes I timed it). now it understand that polar pops are a big seller. but is it really necessary to sell them in the drive thru? if there was a dedicated fountain machine for the drive thru employees to use for the drive thru that would make getting a polar pop at the drive thru make more sense. the drive thru is ment for speedy and convenient service. because drive thru employees have to go to the other end of the store to get the pop, and if there are customers using the machine. the employee has to wait his or her turn to get the polar pop/s. but not only polar pops but prepared food and coffee seems like it should be a in store purchase only deals. in my opinion people that get polar pop at the drive thru are just disrespectful lazy people. this has gone on for to long. and maybe sales of polar pop should not be allowed at the drive thru, at least until there is a fountain machine dedicated for the drive thru. then it would make more sense. heck I would even order them that way.. even employees working the drive thrus think its a stupid idea.. why have a drive thru that is supposed to be fast and easy if you have to wait for people getting polar pops...
one other thing. that 5th st. Barberton location has the worst parking lot in all of Barberton it totally sucks to maneuver around other cars and the huge holes in the lot, and that lot has been that way for an very long time and it is way to small of a lot for the amount of business that store does. its not even worth the stress of going to that store. there have been many times I have driven across town just because of the holes in the lot.

20

I was buying lotto tickets in Christmas Florida and my $5 bill disappeared from the counter when the attendant asked for the money I asked to see the tape to see if a customer stole it , he took my name and number and said he would tell the manager in the morning I went by this morning and the manager said he was busy and when I explained that the principal not the money was important I just want to see what customer took it on the tape he said very rudely I am very busy and no customer looks at the tapes I said Margaret helped me catch someone that stole my debit card He said I ain't Margaret I go by the rules and I got lots of other things to do I have talked to other people in Christmas 32709 and they said complaints get thrown away I am wasting my time. Is that true? please reply

20

Approximately 4-6 weeks ago on a Saturday around noon, I visited Circle K Store#2704577
I purchased 10 lottery tickets (quick pick) for the North Carolina Lottery. When I arrived home I only had 9 tickets. So I rode right back up to the store to let them know that I only received 9 tickets. I was asked for the receipt. I did not have one. (I don't remember getting a receipt) However, a nice young woman named Crystal helped me and we printed a duplicate. I gave my name and phone# and was told the manager would view camera footage and call with findings. I have not received a call. I have asked on several occasions. I have not had a face to face with the manager.
Please contact Crystal as she knows about this incident.
I would appreciate some sort of communication on this matter.
Please and Thank You ahead of time.
Roxanne McKee
910-336-2414 (Please leave message if no answer or email)

20

I stopped at the circle K located in Zachary, LA to get gas. I was paying with a debit card but it kept reading card error. The cashier which was an older black lady with an afro told me to swipe my card again as she was letting the customers who were paying with cash pay for their gas. I thought that was very rude because she refused to help me understand why there was a card error and after helping all the other customers that came in AFTER me she stated " I don't know what were gonna do about your card." I walked out of the store and drove to the Murphy Express down the street and my debit card worked just fine there. This is not the first bad experience I've had at this store. The employees are very rude and sometimes will not even have the courtesy to speak back to you if walk in with a smile and say "hello." Customer service training should be taught to employees at this location because there's only one decent cashier there that is always friendly.

20

I've lived in America's Ga.my whole life. I'm 49 and I've lived here at least 30+years. My mother and father have lived here their whole life , just a few blocks from the one on Lee st.; use to be Flash Foods. Never have I had an employee with a rude and intimidating attitude than the one whose working their now. 2 days ago I was there with my boys and she caused a huge scene in and out of the store and to the gas pumps. She left her place at the counter to do this. It was somebody she knew and the subject was of a friend of who had lied about something and she wasn't having it. A lady watched with a disproving face while her husband went in for gas. We left and she was still out there arguing with the fellow. I was liked wow, have never scene that happen at this store. But today I was there to get some more gas and I don't think she recognized me from the other day. I entered the store and was about to do my business with the lady at the register. She looks at me, and with a bad demeanor said " how you doing today?". I was taken back and , with a attitude I said " fine how are you!?". Her tag name says Felicia. You need to get rid of her. She's a problem and could very well have you lose reg. Customers; at least me anyway, but there were many people who saw how she acted the other day. Thank you for reviewing my complaint.

20

Hi ,
This is regarding Macs store at chelmsford,sudbury,ontario,canada, I like to complain regarding a cashier named viraj or virag not sured, who been rude to me regarding the service. I told him that coffee wasnt hot and so I request to brew fresh and I wait , he told me that there is an issue in coffee machine and he put out of order notice on it. The next day morning I went and found out its in working condition. well I am not a fool that they get a service in just 4-5 hours. I knew he wasnt brewing just because of laziness and he wasnt ready to listen at all. so I was pissed off. I been regular customer and everyone was good to me expect for this.I wont go there next time.Hope my identity be unrevealed as I dont prefer to treat special when they encountered me.
Thank you.

20

During the pm hours of 1:00 pm and 1:45 .on 12/31/18 , I visited this store and was verbal abused by an employee and was threatend with out provocation . this was the tenth time I have been in this store and don't have any leagal convections or history ..this is the second time I've seen this woman, she must be predjudice toward me for some reason, because she has done this before, or she has mental issues and acts out her hate to the nice people to make herself look and feal superior over others in front of all the other customers .If you condone this behavior ,I must shop elswhere,than you and god bless all of Circle K people.

40

Stopped at Store 2741676 on 12/18 / store located at 809 E Dobson, cashier named Sheri very rude and unprofessional, she does not greet her customers, smile or even thank them. Not the first time I have seen her do this, will not stop here again

20

Several things 12/14 you need to say in email don’t open up the deal of day don’t open even if you don’t use it disappears. Also you do not carry Diet in 7 up or Canada Dry. 2
stores visited none available. The first one I was going to use but app would not open up. The man just said oh well. No help. Second one just no dirty available. So after work I thought I would get reguar. But that’s when I was rudely told because I looked at email the coupon disappeared even though I did not get the pop. i asked what i could do she said the problem was app, when I mentioned It was circle k app not them personally so i needed to take that up with you not them. I know they did not make app they were only workers of circle k. But they would do anything for me to take up with corporate not them. She was so rude was yelling at me. I admit I lost it at thatpont because I was just blown off. I left mad and said some not so nice going out door (that she was a fuckingbitch). I know was not not nice. She was not nice to me and I wanted to hurt her. But then she came running out side to yell at me. She did not she would not nor help because it was not her problem. I just could not believe I was brushed off.

20

Today Sunday 12/09/2018 @ 3:20AM, I stopped here to get a soda like I do every morning before going to work, as I started to go in the worker was seating outside and told me the store is closed for an hour for the computer to updated.
I notice each morning when I go the store is only closed for an hour when this individual is working. If this is true that the store close everyday at three to four, can someone reply to my email and let me know?
It's just odd that it's only closed when this individual is working.

Thank you,
Sincerely,
B.M.

20

This is the continuation complaint regarding your cashier in Spring Hill Florida. The cashiers name is Haley. I sincerely hope you are taking this matter seriously! Because I am!These are all videos from this website which is absolutely disgusting!

20

Circle K at 14195 Elgin Blvd , Springhill FL 34609.
While I was waiting in line to purchase my items. A white man driving a construction white work van stated to the young cashier that he recognized her from photos online. The cashier then disclosed a website to the man which I overheard. The website was Lola'sfriendscom. I decided to do some research considering I am a local resident and I have a daughter near this young lady's age. What I found was absolutely appalling. Your representative at Circle K ( Haley ) is a active pornstar and has an active website. And using her day job to spread the word regarding her website. I have attached photos below. I don't know if Circle K is aware of this and this is how they want to conduct themselves and represent themselves in Springhill Florida? I am going to keep my family away from the store until I hear otherwise from Circle K. Sincerely a concerned father. And I would most definitely appreciate a follow-up email regarding this issue!

20

I tried to buy a lottery ticket on Friday, December 7, 2018 at Circle K store in Los Lunas, New Mexico.( Located at Emilio Lopez and Main st.) I am 64 yoa, and look it. Clerk asked for identification. I have NEVER been asked for ID to buy a lottery ticket before, and objected. Clerk said she could not sell me one. I said okay and paid for my purchases. I went to another clerk named Daniel working by the soda machine, and asked why the other clerk asked for id. He said that she was new, and that they all were supposed to get id before selling lottery tickets (in New Mexico). I said "okay" and began walking away. Daniel then yelled out , "If you don't like it, you can go somewhere else".
I left the store went to my car and got a pen and piece of paper. Going back inside, he was now cashiering, so I got into his line. He refused to give me his last name, and told me Circle K has no Customer Service telephone number.His next move shocked me. He threatened to call the police and have me banned from the store. I never cussed him, threatened him or anyone, and was only a little bit upset, until he told me could go somewhere else. Even then, I never cussed or threatened him , or anyone, and did not raise my voice. This is terrible treatment from a Circle K employee, and I hope the company deals with him.

20

The Dm in San Mateo likes to throw people integrity out there but he stole from Circle K for months he was turning in 2hours every week for people that didnt even work for you so that his turn over rate would look good He also had managers do train tracks for new hires so that he would not show up on the list If you think someone is just being ugly
I hope that you will investigate at lease I would like to know if some one was stealing just so his numbers would look good

20

On November 22 2018 I went to store 1304 to get a coffee refill and cash in $26.00 lottery tickets. The clerk Meica says get lottery and coffee all at once. Which I didn’t I was undecided she started to cuss saying these mother fuckers make me sick buy one thing then come back and buy lottery scratch off. This clerk is very unprofessional she’s always cuss like today she said it’s fucking thanksgiving I don’t want to be here beside I’m pms. She’s day the manager want to ban me from store why because I tried to return a bad cell phone charger that the store didn’t honor. No need to ban me I want go back the clerk Mika has a bad attitude always complaining and using profanity not becoming to a woman. She make your shopping very unpleasant. Someone need to speak to her and Germa the manager is no better he does not manage the staff correctly. I would like feedback on this complaint. Thank you

20

I went by the Circle K on Buckner Blvd at Lake June Road in Dallas to get gasoline right around 6:00 pm. When I went inside, the most rude cashier was there. I told her that I needed 20 bucks in gas in the red truck and pointed in its direction. She wouldn't even look in the direction of the truck and said that she couldn't see it. I told her that it was the only red truck on the lot. Another woman who had just paid for her gas was telling her that she was on pump 4 instead of 5 and the cashier told her if you're on the one on the OUTSIDE, that is 5. Then she told me that it was dark and she couldn't see my truck. The parking lot is completely well lit It was very clear that she was intentionally giving me problems just to be an A-hole. She has behaved that way before towards me and towards others. There has been more than one cursing match between us because of it. She is EXTREMELY ghetto and extremely rude. That Circle K usually has a better price on gasoline than the stations that are closer to my house, but I pass by them for the better value, But being treated so rude and having to curse people out for treating me like crap is something that I prefer not to deal with. I can drive to one of the walMarts and get the same or better price and not be treated badly and not have to deal with Black on Black nonsense.

20

store on Mansfield Rd., Shreveport, La. 11/9- ~3:50pm; young white man came in with pennies to buy gas; the two black women behind the counter told him that were not going to count it; he said it was 50 cents. He left and they began saying horrible things about him and that the pennies were "nasty." The woman who waited on me was extremely rude; I said "Maybe he's buying gas in a can." No response, no eye contact, rude. She was thin with straight hair to her neck. Every time I go into this store the black women are VERY rude to the white customers. I will never go into this store again. The women who waited on me should be fired.

20

My fiancée works At store #4702231..She had experienced 2 different incidents to where she was physically injured. The first time was Oct 3rd,2018 she was stocking cigarettes and she went to come off the ladder. Her foot had got stuck in between the bottom of the two steps of the ladder to which made her fall backwards. When she reported it to her managers they told her that it was all in her head and she needs to continue to work. She came home and needed to go the emergency room due to the fact her knee had given out on her on the way home from work. She went to the ER and they told her she had a "Baker's Cyst on her knee. She informed her managers and I took the excuse from the doctor's office down to the store. She was excused by the doctor from the 9th-11th which she had returned to work on the 12th with crutches. They jumped on her and told her that she needed to make a effort to try to do some work. By, the time her shift was over around 6:12 p.m. she sat down du to the fact she was giving lightheaded and the fact that she stated her knee felt like it was giving out. She sat down on the ladder and it slid from under her and reinjured her knee which she wrote it down and left in the office for her managers to see. Again, they told the other employees that she pushed the ladder and there was nothing they can do. She comes home crying due to the fact that she feels like she is always the one that is being harassed and bullied when she is at work. We live a distance from the store and when she asked for a transfer they told no she needs to change her attitude first. There was a customer that fell by the pop machine the employee that was on duty took down his information and said that the manager will call him back which she never did..

20

ON Friday NOV.2 I went in to the Circle K In Bradenton FL AT 53RD ST. E AND 33 RD ST. E and was greeted by your store manger Tom with a racial slur in front of other customers he said hi amigo I am an American citizen with Italian descent i was offended because the other customers laugh at the remark I dont know what his problem is with me and dont care i been going in that store for 20 years and never had a problem with anyone till this arrogant piece of crap started working their he makes me fill like im not welcome in the store and always making smart ass remarks toward me, i really had enough of him and will not go back in,i was in the store one morning and they maybe 20 people in line and he told all of us we can all go some ware else like race track ,he is lucky i didnt punch him in the face im done with circle k because of him i dont want to hear from him at alll

20

Hello and to whom it may concern.

I've been visiting the Circle K located at 1600 W. Deuce of Clubs in Show Low AZ. for quite some time now...Until tonight.

My wife and I were on our way home after an evening out and being she's 9 months pregnant she's been wanting ice cream so we stopped in to get some gas and an ice cream cone.

As she attempted to serve up the ice cream onto the cone the machine squirted out a milk-like substance onto the floor and the ice cream came out very mushy and milky. It was unable to stand up straight on the cone like it's supposed to.

When my wife showed the cashier/employee what was wrong, he then talked down to her as if she doesn't know how to serve up ice cream onto a cone. He then told her to put it in a cup instead and that's what she did since it was very milky and soft and not very hard like it's supposed to come out.

I then walked around the store deciding on what else to take home for the evening settling on some Tornado Taquitos. As we checked out the employee was VERY RUDE! He charged me not only for a .99 cent ice cream cone but for a cup of ice cream INSTEAD while also VERY CONDESCENDING saying "Well...I could also charge you for the cone as well" EVEN THOUGH HE TOLD MY WIFE TO PUT THE SLOPPY MESS OF AN ICE CREAM CONE INTO THE CUP TO BEGIN WITH!

The Employee is very unprofessional EACH AND EVERY TIME we visit and by golly it must stop. I didn't catch his name, I was very upset at how much of a jerk he was treating my VERY OBVIOUSLY PREGNANT WIFE. He is very large, dark unkempt hair, not very clean shaven, and wears glasses.

My family SETTLED AND NAMED THE TOWNS/CITIES in the White Mountains area, while also having popular streets named after them. What gives? Where's the RESPECT to the customers that employee refuses to grant?

20

I have been trying to contact the branch on brownsvillge Rd in slidell, la for hours and no one is picking up the phone... What is the problem?? I have heard alot of bad things about that store and for the business phone to just ring for hours is not something that should happen. What is someone dropped the bank card or identification and is trying to contact them so they can grab it and put it somewhere safe to stop a criminal from grabbing it and messing someone's life up. I am a very loyal circle k customer and hate to see a store ran like that.

20

A CLOSE FRIEND OF MINE WENT IN TO THE CIRCLE K AT HIGLEY AND UNIVERSITY IN MESA, ARIZONA ON SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 16 AROUND 1:00 PM. HE BOUGHT A $20.00 SCRATCHER. HE ACCIDENTLY GAVE THE CASHIER A $100.00 BILL. NOT REALIZING HE DID IT UNTIL LATER IN THE DAY. PLEASE CHECK YOUR SECURITY CAMERAS TO VERIFY THIS. THEY JUST SAID TO HIM, THANKS, WE ARE EVEN. HE LEFT THE STORE. I'M HOPING THAT YOU WILL CHECK THIS OUT. HE IS OUT THE $80.00, UNLESS YOU CHECK AND CAN REIMBURSE HIM. IN THE MEAN TIME, I JUST WANT TO MAKE SURE THAT NO ONE ELSE IS TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF LIKE HE WAS. HE HAS NO EMAIL, THAT IS WHY I AM SENDING THIS TO YOU FOR HIM. YOU CAN EMAIL ME AND I WILL GIVE YOU HIS INFORMATION IF YOU NEED IT. THANK YOU.

20

As I walked out after my purchase, the male manager standing outside stated to me " move it out groceries are here" as the semi turned into the parking lot. I had just exited the building.. Very unprofessional conduct.

20

Went in Rayville la location at approximately 10:15 PM asked to buy my children a ice cream cone and was told that he wasn’t going to serve it because he was busy. The other lady behind counter said she was off the clock but I witnessed her working as well then a young man out of uniform with rag on head was working as well asked how to contact manager and was gave store number at the time I asked for number store was empty by that time . The young man in uniform was hollering please give her the number nothing gonna happen and was laughing. So I preceded to Winnsboro location to receive a corporate number because it was not on display at Rayville location. Attendant was also breaking down a register drawer at counter. As we was leaving they was standing looking out window laughing. I as a business owner myself and a former manager in retail was very upset and disappointed with treatment we received. This is the second time this has happened at this location. I never offer a product to public in my business that can’t be purchased regardless of how many customers my employees know you sell products you simply pace yourself and get job done and when you have time to lien you have time to clean but customer service is number one . I will no longer stop at this location for anything else as I have in the past. True it is a busy location but it should be staffed according I have never received this treatment at any other circle k.

20

Good Evening , I am a long time resident of Christmas FL and have been using your store Circle K in Christmas FL since the day it opened , I use your store for many pourposes one being personal and one being for my business , fuel , lunch . im in every morning and make your store my last stop on the way in from work . Not to mention my family spends revunue there as well , unfortunately ths evening when i stopped in , i exsperienced a very rude employee who just started working at your store again young lady in early 20's , i failed to get her name but i will provide if you like , she was very rude to me , claiming she was sick and could not touch nothing , with an attitude of simply not wanting to be there . she would not touch nothing or hand me nothing , asking me to do all the work , thats totally unacceptable and rude . what topped it off was she seemed to be well enough to throw the receipt over at me rolling her eyes , first if she was that sick why is she there working anyway ? second she has had the not wanting to be there attitude in the past same rudeness , this kind of service is totall unacceptable and will not be tolerated , if and when i see her working i will refuse to purchase anything from your store , i think an appoligie is in order and some proper traing of your employees at this store . I was not raised to be disrespectful to anyone under any curcamstance , i expect to be treated the same , I advised Rita i belive thats her name the other employee working , that i hade a complaint on the other Young Lady .I do hope this exsperience is is handled in a very professional way

With all Respect
Mr. Rowe
a Loyal Customer

20

Circle K / Mobil Store located at: 5785 Stewart Mill Road West, Douglasville GA 30135. Their policy is to only cash lottery up to $100 per customer. This policy is not so you don’t deplete their cash reserves it’s in place even if you want to exchange winning tickets for more tickets. They do not want your business, I would advise against patronizing this store.

20

At 10 o'clock Friday night June 1st, 2018 I walked into the store and fixed myself a fountain drink, as I walked up to the register I told the cashier that I was ready to check out and also another customer was behind me waiting to check out,so her words to me was "You can wait because I am wiping down this counter" at that moment some guy she knows walks in the store and said "Hey I need a pack of smokes" so the cashier stops what she was doing and walked around the counter and got the man a pack of cigarettes first instead of waiting on me because I was standing at the register waiting to be served.

20

Cashier at location named above as I was leaving the store told me I was rude because I didn’t place the money in her hand I left it laying on the counter I told her she was a bitch and then she laid into me followed me out to my vehicle started filming me Told me she was going to list me on Facebook took photos of my vehicle my face my license plate I told her I was going to call the police and she cussed me up one side and down the other if I find out that she is putting me on Facebook I will sue Circle K for everything your company has

20

The manager of the local Mac's milk. in Stoney Creek Ontario. Has always had a bad attitude, but this is the last straw when he costs me money on his mistake, and when the police were called he informed them he could make his own rules using his own judgement.

My son after I filled up with Gas, went into the store to buy a chatter phone card for 50. 00 dollars. and a pack of cigarettes. The total bill was 65.00 dollars but the phone card receipt when my son walked out was for the wrong mobile provider . He then walked back in to show the manager the error and was told no exchange this was not our mistake. we called the police and the manager informed them it was his policy to never exchange or refund money. with taxes we are out 56.50. we asked for a chatter pay as you go card the manager gave us a telus receipt.
I have had issues with the same manager when I would try to use my Sobeys receipts last year for 4 and 5 cents off every litre of fuel purchased... He has issues and I understand this is a location where teenagers cause him stress being right across from a high school but this is uncalled for and now I am out 56.50 . this is not a good rep for your brand. I am hoping you can reply as soon as you look into this.
The Mac's Milk store is located in the shopping plaza , in the Dewitt rd and Hwy 8 plaza with the Shell fuel station. Stoney Creek ont.

Rec from MACSEASTCA

Pin number 753287768926 for Telus
auth number 830793754
barcode number 629018006653
reg 1 transaction ID# 707022
card activated
value 50,00
I am in hopes that someti
hing will be done about this, as I live around the corner for over 30 years and am always purchasing my fuel and supplies from this location, of which I feel like I need to tell all my friends and associates about this treatment and ask them to boycot furtherpurchases. Please look into tjhis. I as yourself do not like to throw money away. Also I had a almost impossible time yesterday to locate a corporate number, to make a complaint and was given no assistance form other Mac's milk employee's until I spoke to a nice manager from a different location, all the way in Brantford Ont. I am unable at this time to add the receipt it will need to be scanned and sent.

Please advise and look into this for me.

Thank You and Kind regards.

Susan Condron
905 308 7406

20

the store at 901 state road 20 Interlachen , fl. 32148 , I am writing to tell you that at this store the shell rewards are down and not working more than they are working. I called shell and they want the store to call them. I called the store and told them , I reported them to shell rewards for their system being down more than it is up , and they said they didn't need to call you , because it is now up and working. they have told me this before and I go to get gas and there are signs on the pump saying the shell reward system id not working. this happens a lot. it seems to me the system is down more than it is up and they don't seem to care . I would like to see something done about this

20

I come in this circle k quite often after work and I am used to cashiers on and off the clock talking to one another ignoring customers and over the top talk but tonight was too much. B#### this and f### that manager and h## I’ll probably quit tonight and I’m 33 girl f*** this place and these h** a** wannabe managers. I just came in after work to get chips and soda. This is ridiculously too much for ANY patron. I get we talk amongst ourselves at work but where was the etiquette when a plain customer walks in just to buy snacks. The address I come to is 4029 Jackson street Alexandria la

20

After fading my car, I went into use the restroom. It was blocked out for ‘maintenance purposes’ with a yellow tape closing both bathrooms off to the public. Alex in a nasty tone told me that ‘he had too many customers and couldn’t clean it.’ I asked ‘if it was broken?’ He replied ‘you aren’t using it, it is closed.’ Other customers were staring at him because of how nasty he was with me.
I asked him what his last name was as I wanted to talk to his manager about the way he was acting. He looked at me in a mocking way and said ‘I am the manager’ The overall experience is troublesome. He was very disrespectful.

20

I went into the Circle K store at 19th Ave. & W. Greenway on 11/25/2017 at 6:02 pm to buy a soda and a candy bar. I've been nearly a daily customer at this location since July of 2014. This would include both the old and new store at that corner. I was paying for my items when one of the employees came from the back room pushing a dolly on his way outside to the dumpster. He's been working at that store since I became a customer there over 3 years ago, which is why I was shocked at what he did, I was the only person in the store at the time, so I know he was directing his sarcastic comments toward me. He said "Tweaker, Tweaker, Red Alert, Tweaker." I know what I heard. The store was quiet. He said very clearly and loud enough to understand. I know what the comments he made are suggesting. Even if it were true (which it's not) he demonstrated a complete lack of professionalism and his comments were inappropriate. Perhaps my appearance was a little rough today because I've been working all day. Nonetheless, my appearence should be irrelevant, as should his personal thoughts about me. Either way, for him to suggest that I am a drug addict was totally uncalled for. It was insulting, offensive and rude. What he did is also illegal. It's considered defamation of character. I'm telling you this because a corporation such as Circle K who has earned the respect and business of the Phoenix community must be concerned when one of its employees lacks the customer service training needed to build or even maintain profitable relationships with its customers.Whatever issue he has, it shouldn't be at the fault of customers or the profits that sustain and build your company. Three years I've been going in that location. It's a bit further up the road, but QT will be seeing a lot more of me from now on. If I were you, I would cut my losses with tat employee. His behavior toward me will likley be repeated again with another customer.
Sincerely, James Gaskins
P.S. For the record, there was only 2 employees working. One was white and the other was Hispanic. It was the white employee who this complaint refers to.

20

Over the past two years I’ve been going in and out of your store the local one near my house. And since then I’ve experienced nothing but rude employees. Last night I walked in and the assistant managers husband was there and he assaulted me. I’m suing your company.

20

At Belair & wheeler rd. Pumped gas, was going into store to purchase some items & an employee was standing with one of the doors opened smoking a cigarette with one of those funky beanie hats on. Being a non smoker I do not want to walk thru a plume of smoke to get into a store to spend my money. This was absolutely unacceptable. I left & went to sprint across the street. Bad business move circle k!!!

20

Amy Johnson was so rude and not professional when comes to customers or ex employees. I want be coming back to her store never again. Thank you

20

I was at the lockhart texas store on 183 and the store manager was absolutely horrible. she was making racist comments and basically had a horrible attitude. she was on her cell phone talking while waiting on me and saying very graphic language. I was extremely offended

20

This complaint is in regards to an employee named Olivia who works at a Circle K located at 1990 College Ave Oceanside, Ca, 92056. This employee has zero skills as it relates to dealing with customers and how to treat and speak to them. She is outright rude. When I purchase something and have change coming back, instead of handing me the change she literally will drop it in front of me on the counter. At one point I brought it to her attention and told her not to drop my fucking change in front of me. I told her it was rude. She began to tell me that I did it all the time. This shocked me because this is something I never do. I told her she was a liar and she began to argue. Other customers were in the store. As I walked away I called her a fucking bitch and she said “Fuck you” in return. This employee either needs to be re-trained or reprimanded. She has no retail skills as it relates to speaking to customers. Thank you,

Bruce McMeekin

20

My son was sitting outside a circle k at 4914 rocksprings rd Apopka by the air machine,he had ran out of gas there and he was waiting for my sister to bring him a gas can and money, and the cashier Renea was very rude to him about this and called the cops and said he was loitering. If only she would worry half as much about stuff going on in the store then on the outside of the store the store wouldn't look the way it does on the inside on her shift. Just saying noise!!!!

20

I want to talk to a corporate personel about this bad customer service experience and ive tried to call and they aernt the right numbers. So please if someone could contact me via email on a number i can call and talk to somebody about this employee at this location would be greatly appreciated.

20

September 2, 2017 late Saturday afternoon between 5-7 PM, I stop for gas after returning
from my cousin funeral St. Louis, Mo , I enter Circle K Store and the Clerk was doing inventory never looked up at me and said" WHAT UP" I found this to be stereotype and very
Offensive, I am a 63 year old African American who children have MBA and PHD
Degree's but the reason I am sending this email also, two young white girls enter the store and he address them in a Professional manager" hello may I help you" ,I am a Mammography Techologist
by Profession, I just Retired from the University of Chicago Hospitals and work Partime at
Rush Unversity Hospitals, I feel that all People's should be treated with Respect as a Customer whether you are educated or not, this Clerk should be taught Customer Service Skills Cristell Martin

20

On November 3 approximately around 12am I pulled into circle k in Bardstown, KY to get gas. The cashier was sitting outside smoking a cigarette and playing on her phone, never once looked up and saw that I was there. Another car pulled in and they went in the store, the cashier still sat there smoking. I finally asked her if there was someone else in the store to start my pump. The girl then got upset cause she had to set my pump. She is always rude and hateful when I go into the store that I have chose not to go in there on nights she works unless it's an emergency.

40

I went into Circle K on 11/12/16 at around 3:15 or 3:20 and I paid for my gas and I told them that there pumps are charging one dollar if you use credit at the pump and then a couple of days later you get charged the full amount. So then I left and I came back inside to get a can of snuff and low and behold the red head clerk Julie started running her mouth about my son and she did not know I was in there and I heard everything. I was the one that told them about the pumps not my son. So Julie was saying It is Nathan and all he does is complain and he did not complain, I did.The Circle k is at 405 North Brevard Arcadia Florida 34266.

The problem that Julie has with Nathan is that they use to date and she is crying over spilled milk and she want him trespassed from her Circle K and my self and I have never done nothing to her in Circle K. However I did shoot my mouth off to day. I said to her excuse me you are talking about my son Nathan and she hollard I know right there as she was working and she told me to get out of the store and then she said get your but out now. I am calling the cops and I told her to call 911 so she took off with the phone to the back of the store. I dd talk at her at the same time and told Julie that you do drugs just like my son. I apologize to circle k, but I will not apologize to Julie. And if you look me up Teresa Wiley I worked for ya'll several years ago.

20

When the roads were very icy in early spring, I was at the Circle K on University Blvd in Centennial, CO. While attempting to get gas, I fell really hard. Two large men had to help me up and into the store. I was having a seizure from the shock of it. The man working was very slow in helping me out; he finally called the manager while my entire body was aching. The manager did not arrive until 3 hours later; I never did get any results from this store.

On September 18th of this year, my husband and I went to buy gas, we were the only customers at the pump. It was our 1st anniversary. On the following Monday my husband got a call regarding his credit card usage. He rarely uses it, preferring to pay cash. This was the only credit card purchase. An employee at this Circle K has stolen his credit card information from the pump credit card machine and he is still waiting for his credit card to reimburse him over $600 in charges in our area.

My son who has leukemia and well as myself have used this location for way too many years to count. My son has been treated with anger, confrontation and the crew "getting into his face". We will no longer be using this Circle K.

40

I got gas from there and I only got $13 worth and $55 was taken off my card. I don't have money to give away Im trying to make ends meet and Circle K takes extra money from me, that's not right and I don't appreciate it. I need for my money to be back on my card ASAP.

20

Circle K on 3373 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA a worker named Sharon or Sandra was extremely rude. Wouldn't take my coupon that was also advertised on the company's door. Wouldn't get her manager or another employee. She used vulgar language, disrespectful and looked as if she was about to throw an item. She needs to be fired and or removed from her duties. Not professional. Will be informing everyone I know through social media about the company and that worker so we don't attend again.

20

I pulled up to the Circle K pump and swiped my card to get gas. It says "please enter pin" the pin pad is not working and it won't take my card off of the machine. I went inside to ask him to reset the machine. He said it's fine it's been doing this all day. It's not fine. I want my card off of this machine so I can go get gas somewhere else and not have my card used by someone else. And if it has been doing this all day why hasn't someone put an out of order sign on it? I will never come here again. I'm frustrated. I've been sitting here close to an hour and it still says enter my pin. I'm in my work truck and my time is valuable. I've called every Circle K phone number I can find and still no help. Zero customer service. I'm leaving after an hour and my damn card is still on this machine.

20

22998 E Smoky Hill Rd Aurora CO 80016. Store number 2709896. I am a regular customer. I go in all the time. Today I walked in bought me some gas and some and a drink. The same guy that works there every morning. He's always giving me an attitude. I politely asked for my receipt 3 times and he kept responding with a poor attitude. I said why he was being rude and obviously he thought it was a joke. Of course, he began to argue with me and it escalated verbally. He started cussing saying f this and f that.

After I paid for my gas he started to follow me outside and I took that as a threat. I kept my distance. After I pumped my gas I walked inside and politely asked for a manager or customer service to make a complaint. I was being ignored. I began to walk out and he starting make threats under his breath. Don't remember exactly what was said. This is the last straw I'm sick and tired of his poor customer service and he was even arguing with his own customer. He really needs to be replaced or if the problem can be resolved id appreciate that. Poor customer service. I don't think I'll ever go back when he's working there. Sorry but just his verbal actions, took it as a threat especially when he began following me outside.

40

This is for the store 1603 in Jetmore, KS. I am a local and have been going in this store for many years. Over the last two years I have seen many good employees leave. Their reasons for leaving were poor management. I have on many occasions witnessed the manager verbally abusing the employees and neglecting to help customers. It is sad to see good help walk out and find work elsewhere. Too I have noticed favoritism amongst the manager and certain employees. I hope someone looks into this issue because good help is hard to find when they keep being ran off by management.

Another issue I have is, there is a mouse and rat problem. They are out on the floor in the chips and last week there was one sitting on the fountain drink machine. That is beyond unsanitary and the manager is aware of this problem. I have gotten drinks out of their cooler that seemed to have mold on them and gave it to the working employee and they had apologized and went to the back to get me a new one and after I had my clean drink that very same employee went to the cooler door and pulled every single contaminated drink off the shelf. The manager then yelled at her and put those drinks back on the shelf. Poor management, mice/rat infestation, and mold are the reasons I will no longer be shopping at this store. Please look into this Circle K.

40

The Circle K station in Las Vegas at 8835 South Eastern Avenue is using deceptive and inaccurate advertising. The sign on the street claims that the price of regular is $2.29 a gallon yet when one fills up, they are charged $2.32 a gallon.

20

The Circle K off of 1st Street and Winter Haven Florida neighbor has great fountain drinks. But the fountain machines stays broke all the time and they will not replace it. They say corporate will not replace the fountain machine. Well, somebody should be there every day fixing it, rather than waste money on someone to come out everyday and fix it so it can work for 2 or 3 hours. Instead, they should try putting a new machine in there.

40

I have been going to the Circle K on Lapalco and Manhattan in Harvey Louisiana for years , just about everyday. I have experienced associates wearing slippers, talking on there cell phones while waiting on customers, outside smoking while customers wait in line, hair rollers in their hair along with wearing head phones while waiting on customers. I am sure that circle k wants to portray a better image to the public than what I am experiencing. Where is the manager and the training while this continues to happen. My job is customer service and from what I see someone is not doing their job..Is this the type of people you hire? I truly doubt it. All I am saying people should take pride in their work, and I have not experienced any pride at this location.

40

Stopped to get an ice tee at 11:45 July 3 19 ave and cactus, the girl behind the counter, seemed to be up set when I sat down my drink and a 20.00 dollar bill. She rolled her eyes paused never looked at be and said I can't break a twenty. I was ready to go for my credit card , realizing she was just being. So I pushed the drink towards Her side of the counter a left. She has no way to give change for 20.00 dollar bill? Your customers can't spend cash in your stores ? QT had change for a twenty.

40

The Circle K on Jewella and 70th street in Shreveport La hasn't had drinking cups for 3 days as of yesterday. I stop there on a regular twice a day exactly and on Friday they1 only had medium cups no lids on my way back home I stopped again it's around 4am now there are no cups at all. Went there Sunday and Monday no cups at all so I asked and the guy cashier said don't know don't care. Sad!

40

i went to get a carton of camels tonight at 8:30 and for the 3rd time i was told i could not buy them cause the manager was not there and he was the one with the keys. What made me made was i had to wait for 3 girls to finish there conversation standing at the entrance to the backroom , at least they all hit a registrar to knock the line down going to the door as usual. Thank god QT is closer now. This time was my last, good luck.

40

I purchased 15.00 gas at the Circle K gas station in Bartlett NH. My credit card statement shows a charge of 125.00. Why the hell do you idiots do stuff like that to people, and my credit card says you guys have to clear it. I will never get gas from Irving again. Crooked scumbags!

40

This e-mail is to inform you of illegal activity involving one of your employees, I believe is his name, an acquaintance on several occasions purchased Methamphetamine ( crystal meth ) from this individual in your store. It's a well kept secret this stuff is available during his shift. Late one evening I witnessed this first hand.I'm shearing this to save you the embarrassment of a police raid on your store! As a pastor I educate youths on drug use. I feel it's my place to report such activity to the proper authorities.

60

I stopped at 2 different stores this morning to get a coffee and gas. Both stores has zero coffee. I didn't spend a dime at either store. The store off George O'Neal and O'Neal in baton rouge la never has coffee period. This is unacceptable. Circle K pruvian coffe is my favorite and it's never brewed when I walk in the store.

40

On several occasions, the cashier you have working 5/2/16 at 2:00 am in Jonesboro, La, has been a problem to me and many other customers about how slow and inconsiderate she is. Most people like to be in and out of a convenience store and you just CANNOT do that with her working. She will keep you in there for a very long time. She once had a very long conversation with another customer while she had 6 or 7 people waiting on her to check them out. I will purposely go to another store when I see her working.

40

I was in circle k by 35th and Encanto and a male got in my aunt's face and started cussing. As we are leaving the store he continued to cuss. We exchanged some words and I have my back to him and he hit me 28th his knee. The security was there, he did nothing, instead he told me to shut up.

20

I went into the Circle K store on 3/16/16 around 6 pm. The store is located in Masontown, West Virginia. I give it 0 (zero) stars. I went in to get a sandwich the ceiling around the all the vents was filthy with black dirt from the vents layered on the ceiling, light fixture, light bulb, counter, over the pizza/sandwich area, and on papers laying on the counter. The floors were filthy. All the windows were so dirty you could hardly see through them. Behind the sandwich counter the walls had grease running down them, there was a layer of dirt on everything, dirty floor and messy counter.

There were 3 people working. The lady was fixing my sandwich and the two guys behind the register were eating. I am calling the health department in this county tomorrow to report this mess. I am just giving you a heads up.

60

I bought a money order from store 3441 the managers name is John. I bought the money order March 3, 2016. I tried to bring the money order back March 4, 2016. I had the wrong amount. I was informed by John "the manager" I had to wait at least three days. Not even business days. I called other circle k around my area and was informed that all I needed was my identification. I feel that this manager just didn't want to do his job. In fact he said "it's in the policy" so I asked him to see the policy, then he replied I don't have the policy. I really am upset, all I wanted was to change the amount.

20

On febuary 26 2016 @ about 0935pm I shopped @ circle K as usual when I go to work to purchase a few things and the cashier by the name of Brett told he was refusing to assist me. He is the only one @ store #8841 that will not serve me. He told me the manager told him not to give me Circle K customer service. I have done nothing to this individual. I used to work @ that circle K and the manager was very upset when I quit. I hope this problem can be resolved, otherwise I will keep complaining to someone who will resolve this. I know there are only 3 reasons they can refuse service & I am not in any of those categories. Flora Quihuis

60

I live very close to the Circle K on 51st Ave. and Orangewood Ave. Because I live so close, I often walk there from my home. One day, I happen to be walking behind a Circle K employee who was smoking marijuana. I knew he was a Circle K employee because he was wearing the T-shirt. He never saw me but I have to say, I do not feel very comfortable handing over money when paying for my purchase to someone whom I know isunder the influence. Don't you guys do drug testing on your employees?

40

Circle K 2708755 at 2790 whitson rd. Selma, ca 93662 559 896 2926. purchased gasoline and wife went to use restroom that they obviously had, in-fact appeared to have both male and female however was told that they were not available to the public. Interesting that they had a store that sold hot and cold food and drink yet no restroom available. I have never been in another circle k ,or for that matter 7 eleven, that sold food and did not have a restroom.

I would suggest that circle k check this franchise for corporate policy discrepancies. I stopped to fuel and use restroom yet would not be proper to now go to another gas station to use restroom without the purchase. I'm going to check that in California if you sell food if your required to have restroom.

60

6 a.m. on Tuesday, January 19. I went in to get a diet soda for work and found signage that advertised "Buy one for regular price (1.79) and get 2 for $1" Ok, I thought! That should be enough caffeine at a good price to get me through the day. I went to the register with 3 diet cokes. Shift was changing and I waited 5 minutes to be rung up. $4.93 she said. What? I said, no.

One for regular price and two for one dollar. She said, no, one for one dollar. I went back to the sign. 1 for regular price and 2 for $1. Another employee stepped in. $4.93 he said. I said, even if it is one EACH for a dollar, that still wouldn't come to $4.93. More than $1 in tax for 3 drinks? I left the drinks and walked out. Either get your signage right or your employees need to honor what it says.

20

I went into the circle K on Michigan Ave in Pensacola to purchase Lottery Tickets. I waited in line for about 30 minutes. The cashier Pat was very rude. She snap at me and told me that the system would take my ticket. I ask why and she started that she had no idea. She ask for my ID and I had no idea why she would ask for this. I got out of line and fill out two more slips just in case there was a issue with one of the slips. I waited in line 30 more minutes all over.

I was greeted my Pat claiming the system wouldn't produce a ticket but I had witness her hand about 15 people in front of me tickets. I had forgot to mark my power ball number. I went to shade it in and she snap again at my and told me that I was holding up her line but in the mean time she was still acting like she was having a problem with the machine. I ask her how I am holding up the line and you over there putting in my numbers. She grab my slip off the machine hand it back and told me the machine wasn't working. All the people in line behind me got tickets.

She had a very bad attitude and was complaining about everything.

60

A Customer gave me a $25.00 Circle K Gift card for Christmas, every morning I purchase a coke & a Scratcher ($5.00 ) ,so I thought great ill use the card to purchase my lottery scratcher, I was informed That the AZ Lottery won't accept a gift card for the scratchers. Well that's , what I want to know is why? It's cash sort of, so could you please let me know why? By email is fine.

40

Circle K, West Richland, WA location. A local police officer west to that location in plain clothes and the clerk asked if in fact he was a police officer, and he stated he was. Clerk pushed aside his items and REFUSED to help him. On 12/16/15, I called the store at approx. 10am and talked to the store manager. She was VERY RUDE, and stated she had been taking calls since 6am about this and sounded VERY PUT OUT in her tone of voice to me. She then hung up on me. I will NEVER RETURN to ANY of your stores until the manager and the clerk ARE REMOVED as employees! This is way to small of an area to offer this type of "service or attitude"!

40

I have been coming to this store for the last 14 years. Lately employees here at your jupiter florida a1a store have been short changing me for the last couple of weeks or more. I understand that your raising funds for the march of dimes but there is no reason what so ever for your employees to take it upon themselves and short change you. If this keeps happening i will report to our local media and the corporate offices for Circle K.

60

Went in to pay for gas needed $40 worth only had a $100 bill or a $20. your employee when she finally got ready to deal with me let me know that it would be a 9 minute wait, for the safe. Same store day earlier maybe two employee same scenario but this employee didn't mind going into safe took about a minute. employee just didn't want to be work. You really need to tell your employees that they should not be using there cell phones while the are working. They might be a little more productive. This happened 11/13 between 4:15 and 4:30 am.

60

I was way over charged for 2 packs of wave cigarette's. I had 2 75 cent coupons,and the teller said she couldn't use them for the purchase.they were not expired.i usually pay 9.72 at all the other stores and she charged me 6.19 per pack. She told me that price with the coupons. Now it's time for Circle K corporate to understand. Please help refund me the difference by supporting this complaint.

60

I went into the Circle K in Jonesboro, La. at 635 Old Winnfield Road on two different days this week, Sunday 06/07/2015 and Monday 06/08/2015. Both times the clerk behind the counter was a young lady with the name "Ronesha" on her name tag. On Sunday she was so busy talking on her cell phone that she didn't acknowledge me. On Monday, she had her kids with her and was hollering at them, as well as hitting one of the children, while she was the only one on duty. When we drove up, she was actually outside chasing one of her children in the parking lot while the store was unattended. The fountain drink area was a MESS. There were no cups, no lids, and at least two other people besides myself left to go somewhere else due to this situation. I contacted the local manager, I believe her name is Mae, and informed her of the situation. She took up for her employee, made an excuse as to why her kids were there and told me that she had employees she had a problem with being on their phones, but this particular clerk wasn't one of them. She acted very aggravated that I had even told her about the situation and basically told me she didn't believe me. This store is VERY poorly managed. I can't tell you how many times I've gone in there and there is only one clerk on duty and there is a line of people at the register at least 10 people long. I've also been in there on multiple occasions when the employees had friends and family sitting on the counters talking to them while they were at work while the store is a dirty mess.

60

As a frequent customer, 3 to 4 times a week, my Complaint is the Manager, not ordering on a timely fashion. My "Short Red Winstons" haven't been ordered in almost 2 weeks! Just take a poll with your employees, on how many customers are complaining. I purchase cigs. Beer, lottery tickets, milk, sodas, and any thing else I can buy at that store.

60

Two weeks or so ago, store manager Tiffany of Circle K 6900 Airport Blvd, offered to sell marijuana to me. I refused. Later during the week, I was asked by the District Manager of Circle K if store manager Tiffany came to work "high" and if she was pleasant. Now she retaliated. She lied and said I was stealing from the store. The store has cameras, so there was no proof of me stealing. She is a liar and very rude among other things. I have attached an image of my favorite Circle K in Las Vegas. Hopefully they will take notes!

40

This will be the second time I have had a problem. This time I go in and mind you I have the same routine everyday. I go into I go right to the counter with my tickets all 5-6 of them. Then he wouldn't help me, then he talked for another worker, that guy comes in, and tells Marcus can he just finish so he can finish changing a machine. Then Marcus was up and grab the tickets and they fell he kept walking. I told him he dropped them he said oh wow one. I stated there all over. Then I walked to grab a pop. Came back and now I can read tickets and I have never had a problem till now, I was told that I only won five dollars. I know that just one of them were five dollars, anther was five and 20 and one dollars. Then he left without ringing me up. I'm really pissed right now, it was unsure if it 20 or 200 is why I ran down there. I spend about 100- 150 every two days.

20

I went into Circle K while travelling to get a carton of Pepsi and cokes. Get 20 points for every $1 spent. Every visit is a chance to WIN! Lots of prizes every day at Circle K which is amazing. The employees out there are friendly and help us out if we don't find any particular product. I love going to Circle K to get my things. I have been treated well there and people are polite. The cashier is quite quick in her job and is alert. Things are arranged well there and the place is kept neat and tidy. Good job done by Circle K in attracting customer by running many offers. They have some great lottery stuff running there which I may use next time on my visit.

Have feedback for Circle K?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!