Boost Mobile Customer Service
Rated 1.5 of 5 Stars
Based on 202 Complaints

Contact Boost Mobile Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1 (866) 402-7366

Boost Mobile is a wireless phone provider located in the United States and Australia. Need to call customer service directly? The phone number is 1 (866) 402-7366. Common problems with Boost include signal problems, dropped calling, billing issues, and rude employees.

Founded in 2000, Boost Mobile has it's corporate headquarters in Irvine, California, located at 9060 Irvine Center Drive. Although calling Boost is the preferred method of contact, they also have a support email address listed below you can send online requests to.

If you have a specific feedback about a customer experience with Boost, please let us know by adding your own unique review on our website. Hopefully, by sharing your feedback directly you can impact change and bring accountability to wireless services.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Boost Mobile Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Boost Mobile headquarters address

    • 9060 Irvine Center Drive
    • Irvine
    • CA 92618
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1 (866) 402-7366
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A
  • Customer service hours

    8am-6pm PST

Browse reviews of other Cell Phones



Top Boost Mobile Complaints

Browse more than 202 reviews submitted so far

20

I have been trying to get my phone unlocked since June 20. I have called every day and I keep getting the run around. I am leaving the US for 2 weeks tomorrow morning and I need this to get done. The customer service people say there is nothing they can do. VERY frustrating.

20

One of your stotr managers was very rude and disrespectful over the phone and hung up on me on several occasions. Gave me the wrong number to call about my problem. Even refused to let me talk to someone to better assist me. It was so bad that Im actually about to cut all ties with Boost Mobile completely. That experience make me no longer want ti be a customer og Boost mobile. I hope you can find better agents to run your stores in the future..

20

I ported my phone number i had had for 2 years over to boost on may28th. My phone was stolen on june 4th. I called boost reported it only to find out my number had been changed and the name on my account. It took a week of phone calls to finally prove it was my account not the thiefs. Then i finally get to file with insurance on that fri i get my new phone monday and it takes 3 days and at least 20 escalated calls to get it activated. The thief after boost supposedly secured my account had reactivated the stolen phone but it was activated with the number the thief changed it to. I have waited on the higher ups to call for over a week. I was promised they would get my old number back and credit myaccount for the lost service time... I keep calling back every few days talking to supervisers that promise the same 2 things and to be promised a return call that never comes.
I am extremely dissatisfied with my customer service and the lack of security with boost.

20

Boost Mobile is the absolute WORST company in the world to deal with. They do nothing but lie and provide absolutely ZERO SERVICE.

I have used a Boost Mobile Hotspot Netgear Fuse) for several years without problems. A few weeks ago I purchased 10 GB of data for $50. My hotspot died less than a day later. That when this nightmare began. I called Boost Mobile (hereafter justifiably referred to as BM) who eventually, after many, many phone calls, decided a new SIM card was needed. They promised to send me here at the campground in New Jersey where we are staying. A week later, nothing has arrived. I called BM again, and after several phone calls, was told the SIM card could only be sent to my home billing address. Weird-- because a WEEK AGO they had no problem with sending it here in NJ.

So now I have no working hotspot and no SIM card – and they have refused to refund my $50.

So, if you want to keep your sanity and not waste your time and money trying to deal with a company that offers ABSOLUTELY NOTHING, run like hell away from BM as fast as you can.

BTW: I rated them a one star because ZERO stars was not an option.

100

I rate you 1 because of NayShell Sly
Fix it 412.618.7460

20

If I could do 0 stars I would they were rude an refused to give me my 2 weeks of service I paid for then they hung up on me the supervisor doesn’t know how to help his customers an I asked for his name multiple times an he refused to give me it.

20

After being a loyal customer for 7 years boost would rather lose me than replace a defective phone that i bought new and have had nothing but problems with since i bought it. ( i have only had it 10 days) its a shame that boost could give a shit about their customers if they did they would make it right..

20

For 3 weeks now I have been trying to get a refund back for a phone I bought. I told by the store that boost would issue me a refund for taxes paid for the phone then nothing one week. then call boost they tell me store responsible for refund, go to store they call boost explain problem I was told from boost I would get my refund in 7 to 8 days. two weeks later still nothing. I keep contacting boost keep putting me on hold then hanging up

20

Boost are thieves... told refund takes 3 days. Called back in 3 days just to hear 7 to 10 days. It's funny they can't wait to take your money but won't give it back.. planning to sue... every dollar counts especially after a tornado tears up everything else you have...
Anyone company is better than BOOST...

20

I made the mistake of switching from Metro PCS to Boost a little over a month ago and I've had nothing but trouble with my service, i.e. NO SERVICE INSIDE MY HOME. I NEVER had that problem with Metro PCS. I have not been able to go online and surf the internet with my boost service while inside my house. I have no reception bars to make or receive calls inside my house. Matter of fact, I'm using my tablet right now to write this complaint because I'm unable to access the web from my phone. Can't check my emails, can't access facebook. I AM SO LOOKING INTO SWITCHING BACK TO METRO PCS!!!!!

20

I paid twice last month for same phone number and i still getting billed for this month i was never givin my account number only my pin and services is really bad how do i do that its on my texts and on my wells fargo app on my phone please give $50 dollars back or put to the bill for June of this year

20

I went to boost mobile in Bedford texas on harwood st got a Lg Stylo 4 June 1 had a problem with phone day 1. No service on sunday June 2 20019 after paying 95.00. Wont keep a charge other problems with the phone went back to boost mobile on harwood st in bedford texas on monday ask for a total refund on the phone are get a new LG Stylo 4 the store manger. argue for four hour. The manger said nothing wrong with the phone there was .and still is something wrong with the phone call me and my daughter a liar.Boost mobile was call 15 times all you get is a run around stay away from boost nothing but trouble with boost mobile..

20

I ported a number to a phone I sent to PR to my mom and it was working with the temp number fine when I ported number now it does not ring and only goes to voicemail. I have been calling and calling Boost CS since 10 am 5/31 and still calling today. They have trouble shooted the phone in PR twice and still the same problem. They have programmed reset and provide the *720 to stop forwarding calls. Nothing works. I have spent time and money to buy the phone placed on a plan and ship to my mom since you cannot buy a phone without a plan and send it. I need corporate to call me directly at 3524551138.

20

My mobile number is 4232935062 my pin is 1568..my sisters is 4232935063 she has minutes the hot-spot and tethering or data connection is so bad at my house I cannot connect to her Wi-Fi and I don't have service minutes with the hot-spot bad on her number 4232935063 I cannot connect to her Wi-Fi.

20

I called few days to make a complaint against a store owner in banning ca.i talked to a representative and he said I'd be hearing back from you guys in few days..I still have not heard back.i was calling to complain about a raciest foul mouth owner of a boost Mobile store here in banning Ca.

My name is Christine arce. 951-437-9346

20

I received an email from you advising me that I was eligible for a boost-up. I choose to go with the Samsung Galaxy J7 Refine which was advertised for $1.00 down and $7.00 per month for 18 months with $10.00 added to my Account and a 20% discount for the boost-up, however when I finally got a live person on the line from your sales department, some 45 minutes later, I was told that the price for that Samsung Galaxy J7 refine was $1.00 down and $12 dollars per month for 18 months. someone needs to fix this because I've been a loyal Boost customer for Year's.
MY name is Steven Goynes and my cell number is (757) 735-9392
Thank you

20

I wanted to add a family plan. I was told I could do this but I would have to up my plan to the $50 plan and get rid of the 14 day late pay agreement I had. I called Boost Sunday, April 19, 2019. I was told at that time it would take approximately 24 to 48 hours. I would get a text letting me know the agreement had been deleted from my account. On the evening of the next day I received a text stating this process would take 3-5 days. I called Boost the next day 5/21. The gentleman I spoke with told me that the department that handles that issue does not work on Sundays so they didn't get the notice until 9:00pm that previous night and it will take another 24 hours. He said the next evening (5/22), I would be getting a text letting me know everything is completed. To date Thursday 5/23, 6:56pm I am still waiting for that text. If your employees don't know for sure how long it takes to complete a specific transaction then they should say so or find out from the person at Boost Mobile that does know. I have been a Boost customer for a while now and pay my bill faithfully monthly. It's not upsetting it's taking so long, had I been told it would take this long. But when I'm told two different timelines and neither comes to fruition. That is upsetting. I am at the point where I am very seriously thinking about going to another mobile dealer where what they communicate to me is binding. Waiting almost a week now when I was told it would be handled in 24-48 is unacceptable!!!!!!!!!

20

Really no stars! I am so very disappointed. I walk into the store where I find a poster covered in orange, so I am thinking we are good! Your company is advertising that there is full coverage in our area. We signed up with happiness in our hearts that we found a good deal. But two days later when my husband and I both get to work we don't have service. We both work in opposite directions 30 mins from Tahlequah, Ok. We went to the store and of course they could not refund our money. I asked if there were any plans to add towers to this area and did not get a response, not even we will check and get back with you. I will be forwarding everyone I know that this is not a company to go to. Guess the old saying "you get what you pay for is true!"

20

I have been with Boost Mobile for years. And i have been going through it with them. I have been paying my family plan for 2 phone the past 3 months. I ha e had to send 2 phones back to Motorola. While paying my bill and having no phone because i have to keep sending them back. Boost has not offered to credit my account or anything. Someone needs to make this right with me. I am an oustanding customer. If something isn't done. I WILL WHICH PROVIDERS. I have been on tbehe phone for 5 hrs between Boost Customer Service and Motorola. Please make this right.
Sincerely, Sheena Billingsley

20

I have been a customer for almost ten years I ordered a new iPhone 7 through the customer upgrade promotion. I ordered the phone on may 2nd 2019 I payed for the phone 48.72 the first months payment and tax. I used my Visa gift card to purchase the phone because I do not use my bank card for any online purchases. I received a confirmation number for the purchase and the phone was even scanned out of boost inventory I have all of this information. After I received my purchase confirmation number, a couple days later receive an email saying my order had been cancelled. I immediately called boost customer care and explained this and asked for my phone to be shipped as the first rep told me there was a glitch in the system and that alot of customers were receiving the same email not to worry they would fix the problem and transferred me to another department. This rep did not listen to me or what I was saying at all the payment was received to boost and that my phone had not been shipped all I wanted was my phone. She told me it was because my address was not the same for shipping as it was for billing. This is also not correct because on my boost Mobile account it clearly says the exact same address for both billing and shipping 120 Katherine Lane Vestal NY 13850. I tried even providing her with this address numerous times she would not listen to me. She then proceeded to tell me she would refund my money not to worry, I told her I did not want my money back I just wanted my phone shipped to me and that boost had received the payment so please send me my phone. Not once did this rep take the time to even look up this transaction and educate herself on the situation instead she was very rude argued with me about everything and did not hear my request to simply fix the error which was clearly a boost Mobile error. She contradicted herself numerous times offered to refund my money, then told me not to worry that my card would be credited!!! I spent over an hour on the phone with this rep and got nowhere. She the. With no warning says nothing to me just puts me on the line with a supervisor who did the same thing was beyond rude argumentative and very condescending. She told me it was my address I told her I don't know what you are looking at bit it clearly says billing address 120 Katherine Lane Vestal NY and shipping address 120 Katherine Lane Vestal NY. I told her the payment had been processed so why weren't they doing everything they could to accommodate me and fix this error and send me the phone. She refused to do this again saying my money would be refunded. After two hours of very stressful communications with these reps I was so upset I ended the phone call getting nowhere and feeling robbed I have been a loyal customer for years and have never had such a problem with customer care in fact it was one of the reasons I stayed with your company for so long at one time your customer service was excellent. Not anymore I have payed for an upgrade phone boost has received my money they even scanned the exact phone to be shipped which takes it out of your inventory and received nothing my order was cancelled I got the run around from numerous reps talked to very poorly and received no resolution. And no phone you have my money I do not want a refund I want my phone shipped to me for everything I have been through I should be getting two phones!! Or a discount on the ordered phone if this is the way your customers are treated you should be ashamed of your customer service representatives!!! They do not know what is even going on. A supervisor should have taken the call and said hi Kate let me take a few moments to review the order and what has taken place so that I can further assist you ! But no your supervisor did not even know what a SKU number was!!! These calls are recorded someone should listen to the way I was treated and the way my issue was handled if you want to call it that I am a grown educated woman and I am a great customer who has purchased numerous phones a d phone plans with you this needs to be delt with in an expedited manor. I don't want to have to report this to consumer affairs and better business bureau and whoever else I have to but I will this is. A crime you cannot just take someone's money make an error and treat them poorly leaving them with no resolution it is your customer base that builds your business! Please resolve this and send my phone

20

Boost mobile postpaid payments IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT OPENING AN ACCOUNT TO HELP THE GOVERNMENT FIGHT THE FUNDING OF TERRORISM Square cash applications and Apple members Sprint logos SIM cards We have not received New SIM cards ordered by carrier Boost mobile for service in the names of Isaac Williams Jr. Phone number 504-710-2164 and Wife Trina Daniels Williams phone number 504-223-2468 mailed to POBox 58304 New Orleans, Louisiana 70158 and physical address and Drivers license address 5013 Antioch St. Marrero, Louisiana 70072 send now by May , 13,2019

20

Store on East side of Chicago on Ewing street personal very rude unprofessional will buy another service from another company even willing to pay more rather then being disrespected by boost Mobile employees and owner

20

I am very disappointed with boost mobile services I called them to make sure that my services worked internationally before leaving the country I called to make sure it was set and I was told by the agent that she has put it internationally and applied a credit of 5 dollars on my account she did this on her own as I was calling to add services and if i needed to pay I would of but instead she told me am all set and it was a lie I would appreciate it if she would of been honest with me to say that there where no services in my country but instead I was left stranded in a nother side of the world that I did not know I was lost for hours and unable to get a hold of anybody thanks to her but I been with them for a while now for them to have treated me this way, will be looking for another carrier.

20

The service is horrible and then somebody keeps calling me from boost Mobile and hang up

20

I was rushed off the phone, given misinformation about duration of service, and would not transfer me to a supervisor. I was told that even if I paid on June 3rd and my due date previously was the 26th I would have to pay on June 26th. My service was turned off on the 27th but I paid for the service on the 28th. I have my bank statement.

I was repeatedly lied too about the information in my account. I was told by an agent that they could not see pass 90 days of activity. I looked online on your website and saw they could see pass 6 months. I will send the recording of telephone to you via email once I get a response. I will also be sending a letter.

20

Ihave not had any eneret service for over a week and customer has been no help at all .i have had dropped calls and cant send text messaged.i am paying a lot of money for nothinng

20

Cell Fun Store # 282 Concord Mall Wilmington Delaware Phone # 302-478-2871 sold us two HTE phones that we found to be discontinued two (2) years ago. And charged us 20$ each for the clear plastic glass protector. I am very displeased with the fact I was offered two discontinued cell phones HTE N9560 model and it sucks!! So don't trust these rip off clowns at the Concord Mall in Delaware!

20

Well had crap service for two months said they were gonna compensate me for the time I was down nothing bunch scammers

20

Bought a brand new phone ain't even had it a week and the screen went blank my son tried to take it up to the Boost store to have it fixed and they told him they couldn't do nothing until after we pay our next bill sorry I will not be paying no bill and I will never go through y'all again

20

You pay for a service of unlimited everything yet when you only receive 3G and call about it, IT'S NOT THEIR FAULT! It appears that it's always the phone manufacturers. Their customer service and tech support lack on anything other than what they can read on a screen. You can explain to them the exact issue, but you're treated like an idiot that has no clue about your phone. They promise some of the best coverage but never provide you with it. But, don't forget to pay that bill.
Requested a new SIM card for the phone since first tech person said it might fix the issue...Got told to go to a Boost store (They don't have any but for iPhone) then told to go to a Sprint store (they can't give you one because they can't connect to your account) finally get one sent to you...WRONG CARD...Call again...Card sent ...WRONG CARD..next call had to talk with Motorola directly...they stated it's Boost's issue...Call again...Explain again what's happening...Tech refuses to me to a manager...instead transfers me to Motorola. Call back get someone else..they send a card...WRONG CARD...Call again explain everything and finally, the person listens to me that they are sending the wrong card....Get the correct card.
Only for 3G service once again...New tech wants to reset the phone...(already done 3 times) then instead of fixing the issue...SENDS ME TO MOTOROLA!
Motorola is exchanging phone to fix issue and anymore calls. But still stands by Boost's service issue.

20

I went to buy a new phone about a month ago at the 2601 independence avenue kansas city missouri location. The lady added insurance without asking me or me wanting it. I went back to the store to get it taken off because i did not want it nor could afford jt and she explained i just had to call at the time of my next bill. I told her i did not have a car so if my phone service was going to be shut off due to me having tbe money for my bill and not the insurance then it was going to be a huge inconvenience. She said she took the insurance off and then my bill was due a few days ago and my phone service was off foe the past two days due to the fact i didnt have enough to pay for the insurance i never signed up for and that they failed to take off after i asked them too. I finally had to have a friend pay it after my phone being off for the past two days due to them adding on something i never agreed too. I never signed, agreed or wanted insurance and this lady has caused me to go without a phone for the past two days due to her charging me for services i never wanted. Strongly considering changing my phone service after all this. When i called her up at the store she had a attitude with me. I have been with boost for years and this is unacceptable.

20

Lost internet and phone service for over a week which impacted my job. When I called cust service they said I was only eligible for a $7. Credit, which to this date I have never received. People are unhelpful and rude. I get more assistance from previous suppliers than this place

20

Hi, im highly upset that the boost Mobile customer care representative didn't make me aware at the time I added money that they were having a enhancement problem in the area... I've been calling going on two weeks straight regarding my account and No1 has been able to give me answer nor an estimated time of how long this problem is going to exist, if I had been made aware of of the problem I could've took my service somewhere else because I work off my phone's internet and since this problem I haven't been able to do anything but answer my phone and text.... Than u all have these rude customer service reps answering the phone and u can barley make out what their saying... Now today 4/20 i was told by a representative I could use the 3g network well that's not working neither and it's starting to become a problem.... Boost Mobile is not a good company and I would never recommend your service to anyone because boost doesn't care about their customers all they want is money ... The rep wouldn't even give me her name @11:38 am today nor her I'd number to make a complaint but she did say I can add money lol it's all about money with boost and the service is piss poor and I would never recommend anyone for boost Service a complete rip off... I shouldn't of had to call you all about my internet not working when they had me on the phone switching my phones that should've been the first thing u all told me instead of taking my money and not reimbursing me fa my services.... I shouldn't have to keep adding money ... Than y'all told me u would credit the account back nothing has been credited back but y'all are consistently asking for my money to cover my service.... Never again you'll are a rip off and false advertising

20

I recently added a line to my family plan, I was quoted a price at the store from a representative the store contacted via phone. The reason why I chose that plan was because of the quoted price. After leaving the store, I began charging and setting the phone up, then I noticed the charge will be higher than the quoted price. Also the new line that I had ported over is being charged for an entire month even though it'll only be active for roughly 2 weeks. Could I please be into contact with someone from America. Thank you for your assistance.

20

I was in your store this morning with my grandson. Your employee was taking care of someone else when we got there. So we waited. Then another person came into pay her bill. Another man came in after that. He took care of him. The man he was working with left. So I figured we would be taken care of. But we were not. I was not very happy. I said to your employee all I did was come in here to get an answer to a question. Your employee told me to leave his store.....which I did. His attitude was lousy. I told him I was going to call corporate and left. This is what I am doing now. He was an Asian man between 20 to 30. I will not come into that store again. I will tell everyone I know about your rude employees. Thank you 1738 Sycamore Road, DeKalb, Illinois 60115 is the addrerss of your store..

20

Rate below the star.been with y'all for serval years. For the past fews month your agent told us the bill was $50 then yall took $80 cause my bank to be over draft the bill should be $75 a month for two phone where is the money yall took from my account very unhappy with yall. Take money different then what yall said in customber service.the cistomber service refuse a refund this need to be fix asap

20

i went in to one of your boost mobile store at CrossCreek Mall and purchases a phone that didnt work properly Triangle wireless -910-860-0044
on4/9/2019 and i returned the phone the next day)Harold Dawson was the Manager who I spoke to and bought the phone from. i explained to
I was not happy with the performance and the phone had a terrible speaker phone problem when i tried to use it so I just wanted another phone
but not a LG K-30 I said let me get a SAMSUNG PHONE cause that what I had before so he pulled out the Samsung Refined 7 and I was gong to
get one until he said I had to pay a restocking fee of 67 dollars and another activation fee for the phone and I didnt understand why i had to pay
another 25dollar reactivation fee to turn that phone on too. I explain to Harold I'm not paying the difference between the LG-k30 and Samsung
Refined 7 which was 30 dollars and pay another activation fee for a phone that didnt work properly.So i asked him to just refund the phone and give me back my money cause I was not to pay both. So he said he would but Harold said he needed my old phone to put the service back on it. So i had to go home and get that phone So I did but what happened next was a surprise to me when I returned about 15 minutes later was a surprise to me. Harold took my old phone returned service back to that phone kept my 25 dollar activation fee and said the balance of the money would be returned to my credit card which he gave me no receipt to that affect. Harold gave me a copy of him returning the phone and
kepting the activation fee which Harold never explained to me before I purchased the phone. Harold said the terms for buying the phone was on
the receipt he returned the phone to me. I then explained if I knew that If i had a problem with this phone I purchased and that you would
keep the 25 dollar activation fee I would have never purchased this phone here. i asked for the owners name of the company so I could file a complaint with customer service for Boost Mobile, Harold refused to give me that information and asked that I come in the morning so He can talk
to me regarding the matter. I will be going in this morning to see him. if he still refuses to refund my money I will be addressing this matter with the attorney general office in North Carolina and in the state of California regarding this matter. i have also contacted Boost Mobile as well regarding my experience with this matter at your 800 number (where I Talked to Jesse then to her supervisor Ben who too didnt help me to resolve this matter. if I knew this is how I was going to be treated when I had a problem I would have never choose Boost Mobile as my phone
service provider. Ben also refused to give me any corporate information at all to assist me in this matter. very poor service with Boost Mobile.I
am so disappointed).My email address is andersonkerry390@gmail. I can be reached at 910-797-5254 this is my mother's number Sylvia Anderson.)

20

Customer for awhile now. Have Purchased few phones fromyou. Not to long ago cancelled one that we weren’t using for months decided to cancel. Following month notice I was still charged customer representative Apologized n said credit would go back to account which it did. end of March went back with same phone I had cancelled to activate again. Store kept saying it was still activated (?) how is that possible. Thought we gave u at store our PIN number. We were told at store that phone was reported stolen/lost. None of which we did we never reported cell lost or stolen. Now my thought is that since your billing department needed a code as to why we were getting credit your staff must of clicked on lost/stolen when the first time we called was to cancel not lost or stolen so your employer invented that reason as to credit. We called n I explained why u reported lost or stolen, we gave u a pin number they insisted it wasn’t. Repeated myself over twenty times, n nothing was accomplished we said can’t u send me my PIN number via text/ computer customer service said no. To be honest if that PIN number isn’t the one that I gave, then I don’t recall what it is. Now what I am asking for is for the phone that I bought n paid for needs to be corrected as cancelled not lost or stolen. I want n need to be able to use that phone again with boost. How can we accomplish that? Thank you

20

I am a new boost mobil customer.There is little to none service in the area I live in.Every area of the house , the yard , in front ofhouse.Even until I pull off the street.I went to boost mobil and they showed me the map that covers the service.There is hardly to no service.532 Rockmill Crt Lawrenceville Georgia.The other family members got boost mobil as well as the kids.The oldest is a teenager.What is boost doing to correct this.?Why we have to not have service.We dont have money to switch because we got to buy a phone pay a connection fee and the firzt month service.This is not fair...My phone is a Stylo 4
Name:Victoria E Riley

20

Today, at about 12.00 to 12.30pm I called the store at 2815 E. Fountain Blvd. Colorado Springs to ask about getting the Mic icon on the home screen. The female answering told me to go to setting and then rattled on in something indistinguishable. I ask her to repeat or if she could walk me through getting the icon back on the screen. She hung up on me!!!! Repeated calls back (and letting it ring for a long time) were not answered.
This is totally unacceptable.
Another Time I went to the store on Cheyenne Meadows Rd. to have a number removed (it didn't have area code programmed and messages came back) The male person was unable to fix this problem or willing to spend the time. I then went to the store on Murry Bld. and the nice young woman fixed the problem in less than 2 minutes.
I am looking for another provider based upon the terrible service mentioned above, the poor training of your employees and the rotten attitude to go with it.
Looking forward to hearing from you in addressing my complaint.

20

I payed my bill and my phone off and i can't get in touch with anyone to restore my service. Why

20

Your Male representative at the delowe dr location is extremely rude, disrespectful and unprofessional

20

My internet on my phone is dropping constantly. It has always worked fine for the past year or more and now all of a sudden its crap for the past two weeks. Everytime I'm online I lose internet connection. After I paid for a larger plan with more hotspot gigs it seems like my Internet has been slowed down. Its a shame because I really was enjoying the good service. 8 guess I have to shop for a new provider now.

20

Not happy with the whole service.I pay $45 a month and with that I am suppose to get unlimited talk and text which is bull because I just paid my bill this month in fact a week ago and now I get a text saying that I exceeded my data usage. I am not getting what I am paying for plus my service is very very slow and it is frustrating.I am very unhappy with Boost altogether that I am about ready to drop my service with Boost soon and go to a different service.I hope this can be resolved I am not gonna pay more for a different plan with you guys .I can only afford the $45 a month plan so I am not going to pay more for something I don't get .Unhappily Adam Gill

20

They take advantage of people on disability and stole my money and are very nonchalant about the fact of refunding me my money! Took double payment from my government card! And could care less That I'm on fixed income and could be evicted! If it happens a lawsuit will be coming yout way for stealing from me! If I can battle cancer I'm surely nor scared of YOU!

20

Very rude lady that works in palatka 1700 Reid st. Never do busyness there ever.

20

The service is beyond HORRIBLE!! I had the family plan 4 for 100 so I wanted to cut off 2 of my phone and the non English speaking representatives suggested 2 for 50 unlimited everything...not only did he lie to me but the service was worse and there was NO DATA!!!??? I called numerous supervisors and managers and whomever pretended to be in charge and they did not honor what was said to me...who in this freaking planet would pay 50.00 for 3 lousy gb??? I am leaving g this thieving garbage company!!! THIS COM POO ANY IS FULL OF SHIT!!! ITA A FUCKI G WONDER YOU GUYS STAY IN BUSINESS!!!

20

I went into your store in Chico CA. And every time I go in there your manager is always rude. She had some customer in there when I came in and she snapped at me and told me very rudely that it was going to take 15 minutes. So I said I'll just come back and she started yelling and cursing at me to not ever come back . So I went to the one in Oroville. She shouldn't be allowed to treat people like that. So I hope you do something about her. Thank you and have a nice day.

20

One star is generous, this was the worst experience I have ever encountered. I bought a cell phone case on Sunday (02/10/2019) I paid the clerk $25.00 for the case. on Monday the belt clasp broke when I took it off. I tried to return this item to the place where I bought it and the manager told me it was my problem. I wanted my money back for the defective merchandise the store owner would not honor.

20

I have been a boost customer for 11years,I have had one of the worst treated visits to your store in Gaffney S.C I have ever had in my life.I went into the boost store on Feb 1and pay my bill and updated my service,I have no phone service and I have 2boost mobile phone and activated.but the girls in the store kept turning off their computer while setting up my phone and now they seem to not have any proof of my payment or anything.Feb 1pay my bill and updated,on Feb 2they made me purchase a New phone activated it and I still have no service,poor service poor attitudes and all way around no help from any one at boost mobile.Brenda bolin

20

I have been a boost customer for 11years,I have had one of the worst treated visits to your store in Gaffney S.C I have ever had in my life.I went into the boost store on Feb 1and pay my bill and updated my service,I have no phone service and I have 2boost mobile phone and activated.but the girls in the store kept turning off their computer while setting up my phone and now they seem to not have any proof of my payment or anything.Feb 1pay my bill and updated,on Feb 2they made me purchase a New phone activated it and I still have no service,poor service poor attitudes and all way around no help from any one at boost mobile.Brenda bolin

20

I visited a Boost Mobile in hopes to purchase a new cell phone and plan. I went to the Columbia, South Carolina location on two notch road . It's next to a battery store near Spring Valley. I went their today around 2:30pm or so. I walk in and I don't see anyone, so I am not greeted. The only thing I hear is profanity from a rap song that's playing. I love rap. The more cursing it has the better, but that wasn't the place for it. Boost is a business. I proceed to look at the phones on display. The young lady comes from the back to the front area. She asked could she help me. I didn't answer, but kept looking at the display phones. So I look up to walk towards her to ask a question. She looks like she got an attitude. I asked her if she had an attitude. I don't.remember her response. I can recall telling her something like that I will take my business else where. She told me have a good day. All of this could have been avoided, if her customer service was better. I could have a new phone and you all would have had a new customer. This is my second had experience with Boost. I just decided to write a complaint.

20

I and my kids were so badly treated by one of your staff today at the branch along Briarforest by Kirkwood. Would love for this to be looked into as soon as possible.
Thanks
Nikky.

40

I had to go get a new phone and I wasn’t trying to spend anymore than 200 well the sales rep at the linden Ave location said the iPhone with my discount would be 275 which was ok I don’t know what happened but I left spending almost 350 and I think he ripped me off I have had other reps work with me on the price and cut me deals cuz I got a case he did give me free headphones but I am thinking 334 was a little much for a iPhone 6 it’s not even new or a huge phone I’m just concerned if someone could help me figure this out I appreciate it!

20

Yesterday i paid 20 rp my account 9795254224 at exactly 9 pm at store on 1960 itsnow after midnight not added and my service will b interrupted

20

I’ve been with boost Mobile for three months now and all I’ve been experiencing since day three was dropped calls. I’ve made several call to customer service and was promised a better service. Well I’m still experiencing interposition of service. At this point, I’m dissatisfied and want out however, I cannot because I have to be with them for 12 months to unlock my phone. I pay my bill every month but can’t get good service. I would never recommend them to anyone.
Dissatisfied customer!

20

I have been experiencing a repeating text issue for over three months. Boost intialy covered my phone bill because of the issue and the amount of time that I had been experiencing the issue. Now I am still going through the issue and Boost refuses to acknowledge that they expect me to pay for sub standard service for as long as this issue has been going on with my phone

20

When it comes to service.you have none! When you need help you get none! You go to you stores and ask for up grades you try to shit on you customer's . you say your service area is big not at all.. I would like for some one to explain.to me why you thank your paying customers should stay with your company.when they would like just a little help from your company.

20

I filed a complaint last wk bout phone dont working been going on 4 about 2 wks very dissatisfied with your service wouldn't advice your service to anyone

20

Ive been having trouble calling out and receiving calls 4 2 wks know call and they say there know off the problem and it was getting worked on and yet i again problem dont solved very incovent. I didnt leave straight talk 2 go 2 boost moble to have this many issues

20

I switched to your company 4 months ago within 2 months the phone I got broke went to multiple stores was told to contact samsung so i did which they told me to contact Boost so got the back and forth game so had to go buy a new phone cause neither company would help me I so regret switching to this company. My husband has the same phone i had and have been to multiple store and not one person at the store can help him with his phone either.We have call your customer service and just keep getting someone who cant speak English and when asked to speak to someone in the United States was informed all they can due is notate my account but in return still NO ONE HAS YET TO DO ANYTHING FOR ME ON MY BROKEN PHONE OR HELP MY HUSBAND WITH HIS PHONE. THIS IS THE WORST COMPANY EVER. I WOULD NEVER REFER ANYONE I KNOW TO THIS COMPANY.

20

Been trying to get a phone activated for over a week. payed activation fee and 1st month and still nothing. now they told me my phone was reported lost or stolen. I have checked this phone on several sites and phone is not stolen. it is clean and I have tested with another carriers sim and phone works fine. i have had my account closed and upset that I lost over $100.00. hope to hear back fromboost. customer service was a joke for a little over a week they could not get it so now it's stolen.
Thanks for your time. Gordon Ward

20

Been trying to get a phone activated for over a week. payed activation fee and 1st month and still nothing. now they told me my phone was reported lost or stolen. I have checked this phone on several sites and phone is not stolen. it is clean and I have tested with another carriers sim and phone works fine. i have had my account closed and upset that I lost over $100.00. hope to hear back fromboost. customer service was a joke for a little over a week they could not get it so now it's stolen.
Thanks for your time. Gordon Ward

20

I am so tired of your service your reps from bottom to top are very rude yet you take my money for monthly payment to only receive a poor signal I have been on the 60 plan dropped down to 35 plan with up to the 80 plan a few days after that and still got crapy signals yet no one has seen that 35.00 come back to my account. I will never use this sorry ass service again nor recommend the use of it talking to your reps that I have to ask what you say you don't get a star from me at all you get way below zero. never again

20

Was told my phone would be unlocked in 48 hrs even with the phone having two months left of not using it a year and called back had to wait another day called again same thing! Was told but the billionth sup that I never spoke to a sup it was a rep pretending?? And that it wasn’t his problem I have to deal with it and hung up on me!!!! He was extremely rude!!!! I was sold a phone that was suppose to work in my area and didn’t when I brought home so what I get lied to over and over and now I’m stuck with a paperweight?

20

I have been having problems with texts and receiving phone calls since September 2018 they ran all kind of test reset and reboots. Nothing worked then I got a new phone that didn't work either. I have been complaining for about 3 1/2 months and no results. I am tired of calling in to complain about my services and paying a bill for something that works less than 1/2 the time. now for the last week my phone keeps turning off and on by itself. this is very inconvenient for me I use my phone for business and this makes me lose out on money. my messages come late or not at all and now the phone wont even stay powered on. I have been with Boost for several years and I maybe swithching to a different company because I pay my bill and the issues aren't been resolve. I like Boost and would love to stay with Boost but not at the rate this is going. I am not satisfied with Boost at this moment. so I will bee leaving Boost and finding a another phone company to deal with.

20

Having a refurbished phone that starts acting up on the 32nd day and boost won't do anything for you then to go in to the boost store to purchase an new phone finding out that the refurbished phone has to be on line 120 days to buy a new phone at the lower price which was 149.99 now was going to cost us 199.99 and to top off this you becharge a fee to activate a phone that the customer can do them selves or you won't sell the phone boost Mobile you are ridiculous and I am going to take my three line and get better service elsewhere I understand why boost is like they are because your affiliated why Sprint the worst then boost followed by T mobile.

20

I purchased an xfinity prepaid modem that turned out to be defective. I was not told that the store had a no refundable/ nonexchangeable policy in advance. After 2 days of techs coming to the house and new cable line place, it was determined that modem was bad. After trying to contact xfinity prepaid line by myself and 2 service technicians, we were all told the same thing: boost mobile was responsible for exchanging modem. We weren’t asking for a refund, just an exchange. Will never recommend boost mobile to anyone! I spent and lost $86.40! Terrible business practice!

20

I had recently closed my account with Boost Mobile after over 10 years of service and I simply had asked for my $15 that I paid in my account to be refunded to my credit card and once again Boost Mobile has proved to me that the Customer is not right and that it is okay for Boost Mobile to steal your money. They said at Boost Mobile corporate office that it was since I had cancel my account that I'm not eligible to refund from my cash onto my credit card and that I should talk to my bank and have them process this $15 through them which they don't understand that this was an overpayment from the month before and that I had a $50 so the banks not going to refund put in a request for a refund for $15 and it be accepted and last I had offered to have a store credit done or a gift card and that was also denied by Boost Mobile so just be a just be aware as the consumer that Boost Mobile including their coverage and the customer service is a half of star.

Thanks

Rich S.
North Carolina

20

The service has many problems with data! Pages wont load half the time, cant get comments to load its ridiculous, i understand slow if you go over data but when you arent over and it dont work, works ok morning but by afternoon it sucks! Getting ready to switch have heard so many bad things about this service from others with same problems.

20

I have so many but ill just talk about this one .call boost to ask a question about my boost up .and got told 2 different stories about why my line was not eligible for one ..as i have had boost for 3 yeays and i have 3 acc with boost.. the other 2 lines have boost up but they said my line wasa new line and after about a hr of them telling me every excuse in the world i was sick of trying to make out what they were saying ...so i asked to talk to a supervisor and that was a joke as well!!!! So i give up on that issue and ask about anothe one i can not text or call one of my kids phone and its been like that for so long now ..and the survivor said that she saw were i had called in back in oct about the same issue wow she was on the ball not ..and i said yes and yall still cant fix it she said that i had not followed up on it like it was my falt i said well yall could not fix the problem back in oct and i was on the fhone for 3 hts that day ..so she said if i wasn't willing to go thu the steps to fix my phone they would not do anything ..and again i said i am paying for a service i cant use and all she kept saying if i was not willing !!!! I said ur rigt in not willing ti spend another 3 hrs on the phome getting transfer fron one person to another one with no results. .siad well if not willing at this point i was beyond mad !! And i said ok i want to make a complanit and ask her how i did that on line and she said i couldn't i would have to go thu her to make my complaint on her ..i said i cant do it any other way she said no ..what a liar almost 4 years with boost and this the way i get treated what a joke .definitely wont a boos customer much longer !!! Thanks for making all my fault. ..

20

Boost mobile has the most horrible service ever, they don’t value their customers and are very rude and unprofessional, this is a threat and a promise I will contact the BBB and my local news station, if you want to switch your plan you shouldn’t have to pay, metro pcs allows you to switch and you can do it anytime and you pay the following month, this company is down right bogus and needs to be investigated, for all the lies and false mis leading information, you will never rank #1 as the best wireless service provider because you too busy trying to scam and be decitiful to your customers, your number one goal as a service provide is to make sure you provide the best service possible and to value your customers!! Something boost corporation knows nothing about, stop scamming the customers start providing great service!!! Metro pcs values their customer and I will be switching back to metro pcs,,, the object is to gain and retain customers not lose them to the next service carrier,,, you have no value at all just losey and big liers, that’s how you lose instead of gaining, but I will be reporting boost to the better business burea and my local t.v news station

20

I am Deena Herrmann my phone number 469-344-1997 email address deenaking1970@gmail.com.
I signed up for new service November 18, 2018. Ever since then I have had to spend more than enough time troubleshooting and on the phone calling boost SUPPORT, sometimes it could be More than 7 times a day. Enough times of being exhausted. My data would be either not working or slow. It was impossible to take care of my bills. I have been very disappointed in the service because of positive and how great the service was. It has been an ongoing problem for me and not a great experience. I want to give boost Mobile a chance. The Customer support were more than willing to help and they were very understanding and very professional. Great team! I am however very pleased with the reps how they went above and beyond to fix the problem. Very accommodating. MY payment was adjusted for the trouble I have been experiencing and I appreciate that. . I had a NEW SIM card mailed to me with no cost for me, thank you. However I am still having issues with my data. I am very flabbergasted and more disappointed. Thinking that this was the end of the data problems. I really am thinking about not staying with boost Mobile after my data expires. What can be done for me as a new customer to keep me as a customer. Because I have exhausted everything I possibly can do to resolve this matter. Anything?

Deena HERRMANN
469-344-1997
deenaking1970@gmail.com

20

Boost mobile dishonesty is right thing ..unbelievable..I am unhappy ..I never thought it would be like I paid dollar wanted unlimited plan ..i was lied to ...

20

I am writing to complain about service I received at the Boost Mobile store located at 192 Main Street Danbury CT. I went to this store asking for help with my son's phone.203-586-8820 his name is Dylan Fluman birthdate 8-5-88. I informed the person working that I knew nothing about electronics and brought the box the phone came in it is a Samsung J700 Galaxy J7. I asked him if he could help me purchase the right case for it. He took the case out of the package he seemed like he was having a hard time but he put it on the phone and I purchased it. It turns out it was a case for a Samsung J7 refine. When I got home I realized it was a case for a Samsung J7 refine. When I got home I realized he broke the phone by forcing it in the case. When I went back to the store to ask for a refund they said no refunds. This is so wrong. I asked for help they gave me the wrong case which caused the phone to break. Now no one wants to know anything. What a way to run a business. Boost Mobile needs to replace the phone with the correct case. I will be looking forward to hearing from you.
Connie Fluman

20

I called costumer service about my plan expiring on Nov 12. The costumer service representative told me that as long as I paid the bill on Nov 13 that I would keep my phone number and my service for the insurance on the phone. When I went in to pay the bill Nov 13 they told my that my number was expired as of Nov 12 which is the total opposite of what the representative told me on the phone. I know that line are recorded and they are giving false information to costumers and it’s not fair. I will be talking to a lawyer and having the situation addressed. Thanks

20

I had 817 300 1566 removed from my family plan recently and spent 20 or more min. last night on phone with your customer service and she would not answer not one single question I am concerned cause 8173001566 keeps sending me text like this
She looked it up and said you transfered me to a twin account and was active and this (1/2) I already told you .... whatever u wanna think.. I'll say it one more time and one last time she told me you put me on a twin plan and it was already taken care of I ask her this Call 611 and cancel all your extras I'm getting laid off very soon really scared I have a lot of responsibilities over 3000 per month o half to cut down I'm canceling my serious radio to and my onstage and my online office I just wanted her to be fair with me we are not even togeather and I spend 1000's on her and just wanted her to be fair with me she keeps figuring out ways to get more money from me I was trying to confirm with your customer service last night and she apparantly has taken to 8173001566 and was very very rude and told me nothing I just wanted to co firm that I'm didnt put 8173001566 on a separate plan cause 8173001566 keeps texting me that o did and that yall even said so I just wanted to be sure these things can get very confusing when you have 2 parties calling in the rep should have taken care of me the primary account holder first but did not she said she would call me back and did not she was very short with me and put me on hold several times and never even made sure I understood I was going to be placed on hold I have never been treated like that in my life from a company providing a service I thin kn you need to look into this and get back with me I am definitely considering At&T me I am 361 228 5976. Pin 8610 I have been paying for this account long before it was ever put in my name she may have told you stories of me abusing her or her having cancer none of which are true but it is irrelevant to the way I was treated on two separate phone calls yesterday I just wanted to know there wasn't a mistake made and I was responsible for a new account with you that is what she was telling me repeatedly and I got no answers. Why wasn't I informed on what business was taking place on my account?

20

Paying for 4g service and getting poor 3g slow connection no connection calls drop sound no good. Want to change carrier they won't unlock phone for a year even tho they are not providing the service I am paying for.If they cannot provide the service Why not let me move on .Why do I have to stay and pay for something I am not receiving.They should unlock the phone and allow you to move to another carrier.

20

Boost Mobile I signed up for auto-pay you two guys took out money of my account but my bill is still not paid on my Boost Mobile account it says I looked online to check out what was going on then my banking information told me in fact there was two payment sticking out of my account which leaves me a zero balance you guys say that I have not made a payment to you guys I don't understand what's going on where is the money that I spent with you guys and why is my phone bill not being paid or you just collecting my money and not putting it on to my phone account in fact I will switch carriers if so Dorothy Russell referred me to boost before she had switched to AT&T

20

Boost sold me a $50 ZTE hotspot device about 6 months ago. Today it failed. Boost insists I send it to ZTE for repair. I insisted I needed internet access without a long wait. They won the argument (I was not satisfied waiting until ZTE got around to replacing it) but they lost $660/year in revenue as I am no longer a boostmobile customer and will tell everyone I know about their lousy customer support.

20

I have a plan that includes Todo Mexico
calling with Boost..no charge for calling to and from Mexico with roaming. I changed phones keeping the same plan. While calling Mexico I was notified that I was out of funds. Boost forgot
to reinstate my roaming in Todo Mexuco calling even though I had prepaid for the plan,( automatic payments) and instead withdrew funds from deposited money I had on deposit in my Boost bank for other international calling. Boost refused to reinstate the money the withdrew from my deposited bank funds with Boost and charged me for the calls , but rehooked up the roaming feature that they mistakenly
did not activate when programing my new phone. My plan never changed
the whole time only the phone. Boost
would not admit it was their mistake
and by virtue of the fact charged me
all along for the Todo Mexico calling with roaming, even though they forgot to activate the roaming on the new phone and then charged again out of deposited monies in a Boost bank.
Boost would not admit their mistake and charged me twice for the calls
to Mexico, once under the plan I had already paid for and again toik the money for the same calls out of my bank. I call this outright fraud, theft,
cramming, or slamming. No..I would
not recomnend Boost based upon
their horrendously lousey customer
service and their propensity for theft.

20

My complaint is that your customer service are scammers I've been with you for years recently they've been taking money out of my account without my permission also from one of your boost mobile stores I was sold a used phone which I paid over a hundred dollars including the case the phone is cell it goes in and out you cannot hear someone on the other end and the battery stays hot I have dropped calls I am so disappointed and you also I tried to take the phone at that location store was closed down and I tried to go to another location it was also closed down

20

I bought a phone with boost, payed outright and was told it was unlocked. Tried to switch providers and was told it was locked. Called boost, who told it was locked and would be for a year. Tried to make a complaint, had to fight with the attendant to actually transfer me to someone to make a complaint. Manager told me that she would send a message to the store but that was it and that they may or may not answer. Was told by the manager that she’s not doing anything else for me. That’s it.

20

On 9/20/18 after my former bf attacked me i went into Boost to report the cell phone stolen but retain rights to phone number. Well things were fine at first but a few days ago the abusive thief went into Boost got the stolen phone turned back on, gained complete & total access to my Boost online account and after 17 hours of phone calls over 2.5 days and countless promises of things that didn't get taken care of the thief was able to get MY phone number ported to another carrier, drain my bank account because he got my debit card from boost website
Plus he reported my phone stolen & can't be turned back on. No I one @ Boost has been truthful and done all they said and after initially promising to port the number back I am now being told sorry can't use it etc etc. This abusive loser is texting family & friends telling them horrible things he's going to-do because I have police trying to find him, Boost has been awful the thief gets everything the owner of the phones & phone numbers is treated like the criminal and even told by a boost employee no wonder he beats you if you speak to him like you spoke to me. Police involved, bank involved and I'm $358 short in my checking and out of a phone and phone number i owned. These people are heartless lying self serving garbage and thanks to them in paying for the right to be tormented by my ex and screw me. I want my phone number returned

20

My phone is damaged bc of getting wet in the rain it cuts off in the middle of conversations sometimes it sometimes does not even ring and I get denied when I filed a claim I thought that's why i py extra every month I may switch my service

20

I purchased a Samsung galaxy j3 emerge in sacramento California. Had phone 118 days and voicemail stopped working. Couldn't dial 611 and time CHANGED all the day every app had different time. I called customer service for 3 weeks in a row. They factory reset my phone 6 times reset TWICE was on phone at least TWICE a week with customer service calling from outside line for 2 weeks went to store 3 times they couldn't access 611 from my phone called Samsung TWICE they troubleshooter phone and finally told boost it's there coverage problem. Then today I cal and they want me to do everything all over again. But then they tell me use my old boost phone I had month and half ago they couldn't get signal to that phone so gave me 20 credit after much complaining and put my service back on galaxy (so I thought ) BUT NOT RVRN 10 MIN GO BY AND NOW GALAXY DOESN'T WORK HAD TO CALL BACK AGAIN AND NOW I HAVE NO SERVCE. I ASLED FOR MY MONEY BACK HE SAID THEY DON'T DO THAT AND I CAN PAY FOR A UPGRADE (REALLY ) JUST GOT PHONE. TIRRD OF BEING ON PHONE 2-4TOMES WEEK WORKING ON MY PHONE. I paid for my service not to be on some other phone 3 hours. Geood business would be to exchange phone or return MONEY now I have no phone and l don't see why I should pay for another just got this one and to add insult to injury they cancelled my insurance without telling me first didn't know why week later. Had 3 phones 2 family plan third one not activated ANYMORE so insurance they made mistake and canceled. Now I have no money by And no phone service

20

Actually I would give a rating of zero if given that option. To explain , I filed an insurance claim on my phone and had to wait 4 days before receiving the phone only to get it and the sims card was missing . I went to your local store at 6290 University Drive I-2 Huntsville, AL 35806 (256) 429-9464 and the guy ( whom claimed to be the manager) at the store said that he would try to get it going but if not we would have to buy a sims card. I asked why do we have to purchase the sims card when it was an insurance claim and was suppose to be provided with the phone and was not our fault they did not do their job accurately. He then got an attitude and started making smart remarks . He said if I did not want to pay and did not like his attitude we could take our phone and leave. My fiancee then ask for corporate number and his name he refused to give her the information and made more smart remarks to her. I then stated I did not like the way he was talking to her and he proceeded to call her a BITCH. We took our phone and proceeded to leave the store and the guy followed us out of the store still making harassing remarks and taking pictures of our car. If this is the type of service Boost provides I will take my business else where and inform everyone I know what kind of company Boost is . I am still not completely convinced that I will not sue Your so called manager and company for harassment and slander and verbal assault. This manager was very unprofessional and should not be in customer service and should be terminated. Furthermore , upon getting home I called customer service and was told I would have to wait another 2 to 5 days for a sims card. UNACCEPTABLE. I am paying for phone service and can not even use my phone. No one even offered any kind of convenience or credit or anything. So if you hear from my attorney do not be surprised. I am seriously even thinking of contacting the local news network and making this public knowledge for all innocent people who do not have the guts to stand up against companies like yours. And anyone considering doing business with your company. And by the way my number is 256-604-1549 if you feel the need to look at my account and verify my insurance claim. Not that I think you will or even care.

20

Purchased on 2 occasion 7 edge..neither phone was operable..suppose to get shipping label and phone call from back office...as of now still no shipping label and no phone call..im very very frustrated. ..my phone number is 3523457837

20

I have an abuse complaint store manager at Boost Mobile 985 East 174 Street, Bronx NY 10460. She was rude when. I went to the store to upgrade my cell. I also MY HUSBAND RETURNED TODAY TO HAVE HIS PHONE TRANSFERED TO A A NEW ONESHE REFUSED TO SSIST HIM AND DENIED SERVICE FROM HER STAFF TO ATTEND MY HUSBAND. AFTER MY HUSBAND LEFT I CALLED TO IN QUIRE ABOUT THE MANAGER AND ERICA HUNG UP THE PHONE ON ME TWICE WITHOUT ASKIBNG WHAT I NEEDED OR WHO I WAS. I CALLED BACK SHE WOULDNT ANSWER. I THEN CALLED BACK FROM ANOTHER CELL AND SHE WAS UNPROFESSIONAL AND TOLD ME TO CON TACT BOOST DIRECTLY BECAUSE SHE DIDNT NEED TO GIVE ME HER FULL NAME.

THIS MANAGER IS UNPROFESSIONAL. SHE BLASTS MUSIC WHEN CUSTOMERS WALK IN, SHES ABUSIVE TO HER STAFF AND THE CUSTOMERS. I WOULD LIKE TO SPEAK WITH HER REGIO0NAL MANAGER. IMMEDIATELY OR I WILL SUSPEND ALL SEVICE OF MY 3 CELL PHIONES. THE TREABLE AND NEEDS TO BE ADDRESSED TMENT IS UNACEPT

20

I had Boost Mobile for years. I purchased a new phone straight out from Walmart. 5 months later Boost erroneously put a Boost Up on my account which I found out means you purchased some equipment or a phone on a payment plan. They interrupted my service every month as they were charging me for something I never purchased. I spent hours speaking with customer service and support, unsuccessfully. Their customer service is nonexistent. They are in another country an just reiterate scripts they've memorized. I finally was forced to switch to a new carrier. I sent a letter to their corporate office requesting a refund of my last 6 months and adviding them I'm looking for an attorney to sue for breach of contract, of course, it was returned unopened. So if you have any issues with Boost Mobile, who are a subsidiary of Sprint, you will not have any customer service. They care nothing about their customers.

20

I called to inquire about purchasing an iPhone 6 plus. The rep told me that I qualify for boost up financing on that phone for a dollar. I went in the store to purchase the phone and when I got home didn't realize it was the regular iPhone 6. This is my first iphone so I'm not familiar with how they look. When I got home my daughter told me it was the 6 and the salesman lady wouldn't let me return it!

20

my complaint is with a boost mobile rep in MEMPHIS TN.THE ADDRESS IS 1330 JACKSON AVE. THE FIRST COMPLAINT IS on JULY 8,2018 I went into the store trying to switch my service. I spoke to the rep and I asked about an iPhone 6 plus or an IPHONE 7 plus.The rep blew an mumbled im sick of this shit. I LEFT !!! there is no reason to treat a customer that way. COMPLAINT NUMBER 2 HAPPENED TODAY ON JULY 11,2018. MY DAUGHTER WENT INSIDE THE BOOST MOBILE STORE ON JACKSON.(same store) THE SAME REP CURSED HER OUT.CALL HER A BITCH. NOW THATS OUT OF LINE. I DIDNT EVEN MAKE A COMPLAINT WHEN SHE WAS RUDE TO ME.BUT SHE CROSSED THE LINE CURSING AT A KID. SHE IS RUDE AND OUT OF LINE. I CONFRONTED HER TODAY AND SHE SAID THAT IF I CARED ABOUT MY DAUGHTER I WOULDNT LET HER ROAMTHE STREETS. SHE DOES NOT ROAM THE STREETS. SHE ATTENDS THE BEAUTY COLLEGE ACROSS THE STREET(SUMMER PROGRAM)WHO HIRED THIS YOUNG LADY? SHE IS A MESS. A PERSON LIKE THAT WITH THAT KIND OF ATTITUDE SHOULD NOT REPRESENT YOUR COMPANY. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS MY NUMBER IS 9016504729

20

Manager at boost store Waco Tx. By the name of Carlos Rodreques told me and my husband we both could get a phone with a special that was going on in his store. It was 150.00 off phone and pay for service. My husband asked the manager if we could purchase 1 phone now and then purchase his phone the following Friday. The manager stated "yes. No problem". When we returned the following Friday the manager told us the deal had expired and that he never said we could get the 150.00 off my husband's phone. We both told him he Did say we could purchase this phone but he continued to call us both liners. Needless to say we did not purchase the second phone for my husband because the manager got irrate and my husband left the store.

20

I was having terrible reception on my LG phone. When a call came in or I called someone the voice sounded muffled and hard to hear. The conversation was poor because you were able to hear every other word. I contacted boost to discuss the situation and they were not responsive nor helpful to what I was experiencing. The representatives blamed the telephone but when I called the telephone manufacturer they blamed the carrier (BOOST). NEITHER WANTED to help at all. So I was fed up with paying for a service where I was not able to use. I contacted a representative from BOOST to cancel my account because I am going to a new carrier. They had told me that since I paid the month, I will be refunded the portion not used. I am still waiting for that refund. See this is why I changed because of the lack of customer satisfaction and support from your company and your representatives that are not customer oriented and terrible service. I am still waiting for my refund since I paid the whole month but only had the service active for the first two weeks of service. Mind you I rarely use the phone anyway just usually for emergencies or doctor appointment.

20

Just wanted to thank you for becoming a greedy company. Unlimited gigs bull you slow down a customer know if they hit a certain gig total. You are now no different then any other company and not worth keeping your service. If I wanted to be screwed I would’ve stayed with sprint I guess Verizon will be getting my bissnes. I got your service a year ago and loved it you couldn’t just leave it alone and let customers enjoy it had to get greedy well you may have just lost another customer thanks boost thought you were better than that.

20

I went to the Brooksville Boost Mobile Store to pay my bill, but was told by Rose that she could not take my payment, because the computer was down, but made me upset was the way she said it. I came back hours later and she (Rose; the manager) and a young guy(Randy) was there and a trainee (Lesie), who was very nice and professional, but Randy and Rose was rude, unprofessional, and horrible to deal with. Rose refuse to give me the corporate number. I had to go online to write this complaint. I changed from Cricket to be insulted by Boost. REALLY
your manager and Randy need more training; better yet they really need to work with animals and not people.

20

I like to see if you can help me need help with boost mobile upgrade phone i have been with them for awhile and when they run my imformation it comes back that i owe a bill for sprint i have never been with sprint ... so they sent me to Sprint as i contacted them and they said they don't have anything to do with boost mobile and when i asked what to do they sent me back to boost mobile i feel that im getting the run around

20

I have been a loyal customer for around 8+ years . Your customer service is worse than any company I have ever had to deal ever! I received a call from someone who had my account #s for 2 of my credit cards, the expiration dates, the last 4 of my SS#, my birth date, and zipcode. They also knew my balances. They were trying to claim that they were calling for MasterCard and could lower my interest rate. After calling my credit card companies to inform them. I was trying to call the better business bureau. However I wasn't sure out of 2 numbers which was used to contact me. The first number I called only had 9 numbers and when I tried to call the number it was boost mobile saying I didn't have enough money in my account to make the call. The recording asked if I wanted my balance or to make a payment. There was no other choices besides I have automatic withdrawal from my bank and am making other calls just fine. Trying to call and get a boost customer service agent is practically impossible. I you do by so Grace of God do get an agent you have wasted 30+ minutes. I then called a store where the employee didn't let me get 2 sentences in before hanging up on me. I then called a different store and she said she was busy and would have to call me back. As of this moment I have no option but to think that it is becoming clear that possibly one of your employees is behind this fraudulent activity. After all they would have a lot of that information available to them. Now why your company is say I have insufficient funds which is obviously not true. If this is one of your employees they also have my banking information. I have no choice but to call the better business bureau and have them look into the boost mobile company to see if illegal activity is going on. Even if it is an employee of yours you are responsible. If I do not receive a phone call by 8pm I will have no other option. This Is not the first time I have had problems with your company. There have been numerous times for example cutting off my phone after I have paid. That in itself is stealing. I have never not paid my bill on time not to mention I am definitely one of your longest customers.

20

I can't get through, customer service is not helful. I keep getting hung up on.

20

I have paid my bill. and have the proof . They still will not turn my phone back on. Now I am going to resort to taking boost mobile to court to get my money back as well as suing them for the time that my phone has been off. If my service isn't returned i will presue legal action . i have even sent them the proof and they still will not turn my service back on the lady who took my payment even verfity it .

Have feedback for Boost Mobile?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!