Boost Mobile Customer Service
Rated 1.83 of 5 Stars
Based on 116 Complaints

Contact Boost Mobile Corporate

Toll free phone number: 1 (866) 402-7366

Boost Mobile is a wireless phone provider located in the United States and Australia. Need to call customer service directly? The phone number is 1 (866) 402-7366. Common problems with Boost include signal problems, dropped calling, billing issues, and rude employees.

Founded in 2000, Boost Mobile has it's corporate headquarters in Irvine, California, located at 9060 Irvine Center Drive. Although calling Boost is the preferred method of contact, they also have a support email address listed below you can send online requests to.

If you have a specific feedback about a customer experience with Boost, please let us know by adding your own unique review on our website. Hopefully, by sharing your feedback directly you can impact change and bring accountability to wireless services.


Experienced poor service? File a complaint here!

Boost Mobile Contact Information

Report complaints to corporate and get satisfaction

  • Boost Mobile headquarters address

    • 9060 Irvine Center Drive
    • Irvine
    • CA 92618
    • United States
  • Company website

  • 1-800 phone number

    1 (866) 402-7366
  • Better Business Bureau rating

    A
  • Customer service hours

    8am-6pm PST

Browse reviews of other Cell Phones



Top Boost Mobile Complaints

Browse more than 116 reviews submitted so far

20

I purchased a Samsung galaxy j3 emerge in sacramento California. Had phone 118 days and voicemail stopped working. Couldn't dial 611 and time CHANGED all the day every app had different time. I called customer service for 3 weeks in a row. They factory reset my phone 6 times reset TWICE was on phone at least TWICE a week with customer service calling from outside line for 2 weeks went to store 3 times they couldn't access 611 from my phone called Samsung TWICE they troubleshooter phone and finally told boost it's there coverage problem. Then today I cal and they want me to do everything all over again. But then they tell me use my old boost phone I had month and half ago they couldn't get signal to that phone so gave me 20 credit after much complaining and put my service back on galaxy (so I thought ) BUT NOT RVRN 10 MIN GO BY AND NOW GALAXY DOESN'T WORK HAD TO CALL BACK AGAIN AND NOW I HAVE NO SERVCE. I ASLED FOR MY MONEY BACK HE SAID THEY DON'T DO THAT AND I CAN PAY FOR A UPGRADE (REALLY ) JUST GOT PHONE. TIRRD OF BEING ON PHONE 2-4TOMES WEEK WORKING ON MY PHONE. I paid for my service not to be on some other phone 3 hours. Geood business would be to exchange phone or return MONEY now I have no phone and l don't see why I should pay for another just got this one and to add insult to injury they cancelled my insurance without telling me first didn't know why week later. Had 3 phones 2 family plan third one not activated ANYMORE so insurance they made mistake and canceled. Now I have no money by And no phone service

20

Actually I would give a rating of zero if given that option. To explain , I filed an insurance claim on my phone and had to wait 4 days before receiving the phone only to get it and the sims card was missing . I went to your local store at 6290 University Drive I-2 Huntsville, AL 35806 (256) 429-9464 and the guy ( whom claimed to be the manager) at the store said that he would try to get it going but if not we would have to buy a sims card. I asked why do we have to purchase the sims card when it was an insurance claim and was suppose to be provided with the phone and was not our fault they did not do their job accurately. He then got an attitude and started making smart remarks . He said if I did not want to pay and did not like his attitude we could take our phone and leave. My fiancee then ask for corporate number and his name he refused to give her the information and made more smart remarks to her. I then stated I did not like the way he was talking to her and he proceeded to call her a BITCH. We took our phone and proceeded to leave the store and the guy followed us out of the store still making harassing remarks and taking pictures of our car. If this is the type of service Boost provides I will take my business else where and inform everyone I know what kind of company Boost is . I am still not completely convinced that I will not sue Your so called manager and company for harassment and slander and verbal assault. This manager was very unprofessional and should not be in customer service and should be terminated. Furthermore , upon getting home I called customer service and was told I would have to wait another 2 to 5 days for a sims card. UNACCEPTABLE. I am paying for phone service and can not even use my phone. No one even offered any kind of convenience or credit or anything. So if you hear from my attorney do not be surprised. I am seriously even thinking of contacting the local news network and making this public knowledge for all innocent people who do not have the guts to stand up against companies like yours. And anyone considering doing business with your company. And by the way my number is 256-604-1549 if you feel the need to look at my account and verify my insurance claim. Not that I think you will or even care.

20

Purchased on 2 occasion 7 edge..neither phone was operable..suppose to get shipping label and phone call from back office...as of now still no shipping label and no phone call..im very very frustrated. ..my phone number is 3523457837

20

I have an abuse complaint store manager at Boost Mobile 985 East 174 Street, Bronx NY 10460. She was rude when. I went to the store to upgrade my cell. I also MY HUSBAND RETURNED TODAY TO HAVE HIS PHONE TRANSFERED TO A A NEW ONESHE REFUSED TO SSIST HIM AND DENIED SERVICE FROM HER STAFF TO ATTEND MY HUSBAND. AFTER MY HUSBAND LEFT I CALLED TO IN QUIRE ABOUT THE MANAGER AND ERICA HUNG UP THE PHONE ON ME TWICE WITHOUT ASKIBNG WHAT I NEEDED OR WHO I WAS. I CALLED BACK SHE WOULDNT ANSWER. I THEN CALLED BACK FROM ANOTHER CELL AND SHE WAS UNPROFESSIONAL AND TOLD ME TO CON TACT BOOST DIRECTLY BECAUSE SHE DIDNT NEED TO GIVE ME HER FULL NAME.

THIS MANAGER IS UNPROFESSIONAL. SHE BLASTS MUSIC WHEN CUSTOMERS WALK IN, SHES ABUSIVE TO HER STAFF AND THE CUSTOMERS. I WOULD LIKE TO SPEAK WITH HER REGIO0NAL MANAGER. IMMEDIATELY OR I WILL SUSPEND ALL SEVICE OF MY 3 CELL PHIONES. THE TREABLE AND NEEDS TO BE ADDRESSED TMENT IS UNACEPT

20

I had Boost Mobile for years. I purchased a new phone straight out from Walmart. 5 months later Boost erroneously put a Boost Up on my account which I found out means you purchased some equipment or a phone on a payment plan. They interrupted my service every month as they were charging me for something I never purchased. I spent hours speaking with customer service and support, unsuccessfully. Their customer service is nonexistent. They are in another country an just reiterate scripts they've memorized. I finally was forced to switch to a new carrier. I sent a letter to their corporate office requesting a refund of my last 6 months and adviding them I'm looking for an attorney to sue for breach of contract, of course, it was returned unopened. So if you have any issues with Boost Mobile, who are a subsidiary of Sprint, you will not have any customer service. They care nothing about their customers.

20

I called to inquire about purchasing an iPhone 6 plus. The rep told me that I qualify for boost up financing on that phone for a dollar. I went in the store to purchase the phone and when I got home didn't realize it was the regular iPhone 6. This is my first iphone so I'm not familiar with how they look. When I got home my daughter told me it was the 6 and the salesman lady wouldn't let me return it!

20

my complaint is with a boost mobile rep in MEMPHIS TN.THE ADDRESS IS 1330 JACKSON AVE. THE FIRST COMPLAINT IS on JULY 8,2018 I went into the store trying to switch my service. I spoke to the rep and I asked about an iPhone 6 plus or an IPHONE 7 plus.The rep blew an mumbled im sick of this shit. I LEFT !!! there is no reason to treat a customer that way. COMPLAINT NUMBER 2 HAPPENED TODAY ON JULY 11,2018. MY DAUGHTER WENT INSIDE THE BOOST MOBILE STORE ON JACKSON.(same store) THE SAME REP CURSED HER OUT.CALL HER A BITCH. NOW THATS OUT OF LINE. I DIDNT EVEN MAKE A COMPLAINT WHEN SHE WAS RUDE TO ME.BUT SHE CROSSED THE LINE CURSING AT A KID. SHE IS RUDE AND OUT OF LINE. I CONFRONTED HER TODAY AND SHE SAID THAT IF I CARED ABOUT MY DAUGHTER I WOULDNT LET HER ROAMTHE STREETS. SHE DOES NOT ROAM THE STREETS. SHE ATTENDS THE BEAUTY COLLEGE ACROSS THE STREET(SUMMER PROGRAM)WHO HIRED THIS YOUNG LADY? SHE IS A MESS. A PERSON LIKE THAT WITH THAT KIND OF ATTITUDE SHOULD NOT REPRESENT YOUR COMPANY. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS MY NUMBER IS 9016504729

20

Manager at boost store Waco Tx. By the name of Carlos Rodreques told me and my husband we both could get a phone with a special that was going on in his store. It was 150.00 off phone and pay for service. My husband asked the manager if we could purchase 1 phone now and then purchase his phone the following Friday. The manager stated "yes. No problem". When we returned the following Friday the manager told us the deal had expired and that he never said we could get the 150.00 off my husband's phone. We both told him he Did say we could purchase this phone but he continued to call us both liners. Needless to say we did not purchase the second phone for my husband because the manager got irrate and my husband left the store.

20

Just wanted to thank you for becoming a greedy company. Unlimited gigs bull you slow down a customer know if they hit a certain gig total. You are now no different then any other company and not worth keeping your service. If I wanted to be screwed I would’ve stayed with sprint I guess Verizon will be getting my bissnes. I got your service a year ago and loved it you couldn’t just leave it alone and let customers enjoy it had to get greedy well you may have just lost another customer thanks boost thought you were better than that.

20

I went to the Brooksville Boost Mobile Store to pay my bill, but was told by Rose that she could not take my payment, because the computer was down, but made me upset was the way she said it. I came back hours later and she (Rose; the manager) and a young guy(Randy) was there and a trainee (Lesie), who was very nice and professional, but Randy and Rose was rude, unprofessional, and horrible to deal with. Rose refuse to give me the corporate number. I had to go online to write this complaint. I changed from Cricket to be insulted by Boost. REALLY
your manager and Randy need more training; better yet they really need to work with animals and not people.

20

I like to see if you can help me need help with boost mobile upgrade phone i have been with them for awhile and when they run my imformation it comes back that i owe a bill for sprint i have never been with sprint ... so they sent me to Sprint as i contacted them and they said they don't have anything to do with boost mobile and when i asked what to do they sent me back to boost mobile i feel that im getting the run around

20

I have been a loyal customer for around 8+ years . Your customer service is worse than any company I have ever had to deal ever! I received a call from someone who had my account #s for 2 of my credit cards, the expiration dates, the last 4 of my SS#, my birth date, and zipcode. They also knew my balances. They were trying to claim that they were calling for MasterCard and could lower my interest rate. After calling my credit card companies to inform them. I was trying to call the better business bureau. However I wasn't sure out of 2 numbers which was used to contact me. The first number I called only had 9 numbers and when I tried to call the number it was boost mobile saying I didn't have enough money in my account to make the call. The recording asked if I wanted my balance or to make a payment. There was no other choices besides I have automatic withdrawal from my bank and am making other calls just fine. Trying to call and get a boost customer service agent is practically impossible. I you do by so Grace of God do get an agent you have wasted 30+ minutes. I then called a store where the employee didn't let me get 2 sentences in before hanging up on me. I then called a different store and she said she was busy and would have to call me back. As of this moment I have no option but to think that it is becoming clear that possibly one of your employees is behind this fraudulent activity. After all they would have a lot of that information available to them. Now why your company is say I have insufficient funds which is obviously not true. If this is one of your employees they also have my banking information. I have no choice but to call the better business bureau and have them look into the boost mobile company to see if illegal activity is going on. Even if it is an employee of yours you are responsible. If I do not receive a phone call by 8pm I will have no other option. This Is not the first time I have had problems with your company. There have been numerous times for example cutting off my phone after I have paid. That in itself is stealing. I have never not paid my bill on time not to mention I am definitely one of your longest customers.

20

I can't get through, customer service is not helful. I keep getting hung up on.

20

I have paid my bill. and have the proof . They still will not turn my phone back on. Now I am going to resort to taking boost mobile to court to get my money back as well as suing them for the time that my phone has been off. If my service isn't returned i will presue legal action . i have even sent them the proof and they still will not turn my service back on the lady who took my payment even verfity it .

20

Went to Boost Mobile here in Las Vegas, On January 24, 2017 found out my account was not active, no payment received. Immediately paid the $42,00. The staff informed me that they were unable to help with my claim. For about 1-1/4 hour/minute!! That's when they asked me for another $42.00. Needed to complete my claim!! Its now been 7 days since I have been without a phone. Either refund my $42.00 and cancel my account or send my a new phone. 702 - 610 - 1954

20

Went into phone zone in Lake Charles LA the address is 498w.prien lake rd suite 498 to get a ZTE phone charger and the man that was there was very very rude and tried selling me a cable for 24.99 ..i ask his name he responded manager.. To much to type pleases respond back

20

On July 7, 2017 my friend purchased an iPhone 7 from Boost Mobile and chose the $50.00 monthly unlimited plan. Today is December 12, 2017 and she purchased another phone from a different carrier. She offered me her iPhone 7 and I too am on a different carrier. She asked Boost to unlock the phone and they refused citing the CTIA’s unlocking policy which does state that the phone must be active for 12 months prior to becoming eligible for unlocking. Now, of course,
this policy was never disclosed either verbally or in print and was buried in their terms and conditions, but caveat emptor so I offered to pre pay the remaining 9 months of $450.00. Nope, we can’t do that. You must keep the phone for the entire 12 months. I then asked if they were allowed to accept pre payments. Oh yes, absolutely you may pre pay. Ok, so here is my credit card, bill me for 9 months and unlock the phone. No, I can’t do that and he again cited me the CTIA policy on unlocking. I then asked to speak to a supervisor. No, there is no one around. Imagine that! Boost Mobile is literally holding the phone hostage for reasons unknown other than to perhaps exercise some perceived power by weak minds attempting to be powerful. This truly seems to be scurrilous and corrupt behavior by Boost Mobile and anyone thinking of doing business with them should definitely pursue other options.
DO NOT EVER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!

60

I called number on reboost card confirmed to change from $3 plain to the $35 plane tried using hotspot and found out it didn't switch and it done took off the three dollars. Can you replace the money and switch my plane the way I wanted it but for some reason it didn't work thanks

20

I was over charged. Boost owes me 5$ for at least 4 or 5 months, thats 20 to 25$.. when I got this plan I was told I could enroll in auto withdraw after 30 days. I requested that after the 30 days. I actually went in before the 30 days and was told i was in the auto plan which took my 30 day plan to 25$. I find out today that i've been charged 30$ all this time and I am truly upset. I am 66 years old on fixed income. I cannot afford to be overcharged. should not be anyway. IT IS NOT MY FAULT THAT BOOST MESSED UP ON MY ACCOUNT!!!. Should I have to pay for that? My phone is off still. I won't turn it back on until this matter is cleared up. my house phone is 918.286.3163 Marilyn Harris 7611 E 79th Street Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133

20

Can not get internet or even make calls for the last 4 says your service is b.s. and a rip off

20

Habitat for Humanity - Oregon (501C)

On August 25th, 2017, we initiated the transfer of our Donation line number (503)547-5860 pin 937510 from Virgin Mobile to Boost Mobile. The store rep called Customer service to do the switch as it could not be done on their computer.
We were told that in order to move the number to Boost, the Virgin number had to be cancelled and we would NOT lose our number and was assigned a temporary number of 503-437-2909 pin 8153. We waited and until now 9/4/2017, our number is still not on Boost. We have not had a line even though we paid for the month and activation already. It has been 10 days that we have been without a phone. We are losing almost $20,000 in donations and we are getting a lot of heat from the community and the headquarters as they cannot reach us. We wanted to go back to Virgin but they said we could not. Our number is in limbo. The store rep, bless her heart, has been calling every day since this incident occurred. She has spent hours everyday on the phone, on hold being transferred from one person to another with no result. We were told it was because there was no available 503 numbers but our temp number was 503. Now we are told that there is no space on the computer for the transfer. The temporary number on Boost has changed 10 times and now this morning, we are back to the original temp number. The phone MEID number is 089869568802201447. This is very poor customer service. We are losing a lot of money and time and ill will from the community. We are a non profit organization helping poor people and we are losing thousands of dollars. I hope that this will be resolved asap to avoid legal action.
Another complaint is that many times we were told it would be resolve in 4 hours and was asked for our contact number but no one contacted us about the status despite asking us always for a contact number.

20

I called because several times about me being pressured into buying a phone. I was lied to and told i would have unlimited hot spot. After talking to a super visor about the issue they said i couldn't get a full refund exactly one week after i purchased the phone. They gave me the run around and i am not happy with boost. I don't just feel that i was messed over by boost but i know that i was pressured into service. I am willing to go viral and postle...

20

I ordered a phone from Boost Mobile. It got lost in FedEx shipping cycle. I have been on the line with customer service all day long. I've been cut off 4 times. Only to be told to call the police and file a report, they can do nothing about it, someone would call me back and didn't. All I'm wanting is the phone that I paid for and Boost Mobile keep saying they can do nothing about it I even asked them to send me another one and it FedEx find the old one I will refuse it and send it back and they tell me they cannot do that. Very dissatisfied with Boost Mobile I am probably going with another carrier.

40

My husband paid for a brand new phone Samsung note 4 about 2 months ago. From since i bought it i returned the phone 5 times back to the store because the phone kept shutting off even though the battery percentage is high. 80% of the time i don't get the phone calls it goes to voice mail. The charger was not working and they replaced it but generally the phone did not work like a brand new phone I was not happy with it so i took it to Samsung Headquarters on 13th St. Manhattan and they told me that the phone was not new.

The new phone is black and mine is white and the phone is refurbished and the parts they used on the phone was not genuine parts so i must take it back. i took it back to the store and the manager kept me coming back for 3 consecutive days saying that the manager is not there. On the 3rd day he told me that he will change it but i will have to pay $30 for re-stocking fee and again his boss has the phone and he is stuck in traffic.

My husband stayed there all day waiting for the so-called boss to come. So I went down there yesterday and let them have it demanding a new phone or my money back. The sales lady said the boss was not there but she will replace it. She even told us that the box that we got the phone in was not the original box and the man who had my husband coming back straight (Albert) was the manager.

Much to my surprise the boss called while we were there and she told him "i'm doing it now" which tells me that she is following instructions that he had left her and she gave us another phone. I told her that i'm not convinced that anything in their store is new. When i reached home and charged the phone, again the phone was a used phone. It was full of personal contacts and personal messages. They forget to reset the phone. I am very disappointed and need justice.

20

I received a phone which i can't hear on it without using the speaker on the phone. I have had this phone less than ninety days and u don't want to replace it without my debit information. I paid for this phone I have with the same problem I refuse to pay again this not fair to me as a customer.

20

I am livid and ready to phone BBB. I have been on the phone for a total of over 5 hours. I want to take advantage of the deal $1 down and $24.95 monthly. I cannot believe that being a customer for so many years I am being treated like this. My identity cannot be verified. Yet, when it comes time to pay my bill, my identity is known. My last payment you had trouble with. Again, not my fault.

When I gave some employee my card #, so I could get the - new phone, they too down the wrong ex #. When I phoned to fix this problem, the rep was very rude, not wanting to listen to me. Yes, I got upset with her because she was saying its my fault, my problem with the bank. I phoned my bank, and yes, payment did not go through, because as I said, the gentleman wrote down the wrong ex #. I can be verified to pay but not for a phone. Boost only knows me when it's the 28th of each month.

If this is not resolved in a timely fashion, I will do what is needed.

40

I have been having an issue with boost deals application. I am unable to download the application. I get an error message user not found or user waiting for activation and the customer service department can't even help me fix the problem or send me a new phone. I already did the troubleshoot and reset my whole phone and still nothing. Sometimes I am not able to receive calls or messages. I'm just going to switch carriers I'm tired of this problem.

40

I've already put in a complaint and Boost headquarters are supposed to already got back with me. But as usual you guys didn't I was not happy with the phone I got. So I called they offered me to use two phones but I didn't want them so they gave me the offer of 30% off of one phone. To make a long story short I called like 10 times they kept giving me the wrong promo and it wouldn't go through.

I'm very dissatisfied with Boost Mobile and I feel that I should be compensated for my time and I've wasted trying to get this ZTE Warp 7. When these guys say that you're going to get back with somebody that's what you need to. The last person I talked to told me he couldn't help me. How is that it does not make no sense to me please this time get back with me

40

Spoke with Mike at Boost Mobile support on 10/15/2016 who was very rude. Kept interrupting and did not address the issue i was calling about. Ignored several requests to speak with a supervisor. After 20 minutes of requesting a supervisor, spoke with Amanda who processed a 50 refund in less than 2 minutes to debit card 6582 so that 50 dollar credit from account could be applied.

I even provided my confirmation number 148030311 and transaction ID number i109791646540. This is by far the worst customer care I have ever seen. Maybe I called the wrong phone number? Their "Contact Form" on the website (attached) is a total joke. Who creates a website form in black and orange colors?

40

I have used boost Mobile since January and every month like clock work, my phone slows down a week before my payment is due. I get a text saying that I used 85% of my data and my service will slow down until the 12th. How in the hell can my data usage be the same every month by the same date. As a result, my phone starts blinking and when I try to do a function, my screen starts blacking out. Several times I was in the middle of an automated call where I needed to put a number in and follow the prompt but every time I put my finger on the screen it blinked off and on, causing me to loose the call. I'm very frustrated with the service. I've heard the same complaint from several other customers. I'm ready to switch to another carrier.

40

I recently bought a new phone from boost. I already had a plan with boost and wanted to add my new phone to a family plan and give my husband my old phone. Well my old phone had a grace period on it. So when I called to have my plan changed to a family plan, they said I had to wait 3 days for the grace period to be taken off my account. I waited 3 days and called back. I have called Boost customer care over 5 times over 3 weeks and keep getting told it's getting fixed wait 3 days. I think I'm going to go back to Straight talk. This company is a joke.

40

I was actually impressed with boost mobile for crediting my account for a free month of service due to the fact that the tower by my house has been down. I went weeks and still am going through roaming or no service at all. Then when it came time to use my free month they said that I was never given one nor would they ever give me one. Said that I never even called even though I had the day, time, and name of the gentleman that I spoke with. They are a joke. I demanded that I speak with a supervisor but they refused to let me talk to one. I understand that he may be busy but when I asked to receive a call back. I was denied that as well. I will be looking for another phone company ASAP and not recommending boost mobile to anyone.

20

I get no emails, and when I try to speak with someone, every number gives the same automated response. I don't have two phones I need to speak with the company I pay. Boost mobile provides terrible contact options.

20

I've been a customer with Boost Mobile for years. As long as I don't have to deal with customer service it's been okay. Recently I bought a new Sprint Galaxy 6 and needed a SIM card for it. Their website says go to the store, which I did. The girl basically the same command of the English language as someone from deep Appalachia. She informed me that they 'don't got no SIM cards' and never have had SIM cards. It's a lie, but arguing would be a waste of time and energy. I called customer service and have had nothing but hell for the last 2 days.

I've been locked out of my account repeatedly after giving them my PIN, had multiple settings on my account changed without my permission, been hung up on, lied to, spoken to like I'm the idiot in the conversation - all in almost indiscernible English - and had my order for a SIM card taken/canceled/taken/canceled..... because the "phone that is on the account doesn't need a SIM card". It doesn't matter how many times I tell them I have a new phone and give them the DEC #, the next person I deal with tells me the same thing and then asked for the same info all over again.

20

Just left boost mobile on 27th and Layton where the owner used bad words at me several times. Then proceeded to tell me I had an attitude because the phone I just purchased from him 3 hours ago is not working properly. Yelled at me and told me I could have googled it at home. I told him I did. After he googled it and could not fix it either told me he was going to have to call ZTE to find out the problem no apology no oh I was wrong. I have never been treated so poorly or talked to so rudely ever.

20

Can't get any help or number to get help. I call Boost Mobile support and talk to people in Philippines and am treated like a dog. This company provides horrible customer service and I have been lied to and denied supervisor after manager after the worst phone call ever.

40

I purchased 2 warp elite Boost Mobile phones on Aug. 26th and a family plan service. I did ask if your service goes all over. The Boost Mobile store was in Hobart, In 7788 E Ridge Road. The person was very nice and polite and that isn't the issue. We went to Francesville, In on Aug. 31 where we have camped and had service on our phones for 6 years. When we went we had absolutely no service. No roaming as well. This was very upsetting to myself and husband because we have family members that we stay in contact with.

My father-in-law is ill and my sister just lost her husband in a tragic accident a few weeks ago and having no service is bad. We went directly to the store and told her we were unhappy and wanted our money back because it was only 5 days we have had the phones. She said she wasn't sure and that we needed to call boost as well. I came home and called the customer service line and talked two different times and either we got disconnected because of Boost Mobile poor customer service or she hung up.

We went back down to the store and she showed us several things that should give us service with roaming. We did say we would try. Went back to Francesville, In for the weekend and had no Service again no matter what we did. I did then go to a Walmart and go back to straight talk. I want money back for the month and also a refund for the 2 new phones that we got that had no service at all where we were. I will not accept anything less. Please give me back a full refund on all the services. I am still waiting for a sim card to reactivate my husbands phone for straight talk so his is still active. We do get some service on his at times where he is but we are switching back his as well. Very disappointing on the service and then the customer service that Boost Mobile employees have.

There are a lot of boost stores in my area and we know a lot of people and will let them know how wrong you all are if you do not give us a full refund on the phones and the month service we paid for. That was $150.00 in all and I dont know about you but to me that is a lot of money to spend with no service where you need it. Please Boost Mobile, get back to me and let me know the status of this complaint.

40

I called customer care twice and was refused both times to speak with a supervisor. I payed my mobile bill and phone was shut off 2 weeks later.

40

I have been with boost mobile for 4 years and it's always something with this company.. Weather is not getting calls, data down or failed text messages always something. I bought a brand new phone on June 30th that came messed up out the box when I called customer support they gave me the run a round for weeks and now say that I have to go through the manufacturer to have the problem resolved however boost mobile supposedly have a 7 day policy that covers problems with new phones.

In my case I started calling well within the 7 days and they did nothing but pass me off to automated systems that never lead to any type of help I'm frustrated that they didn't honor their own policy and now I'm either going to have to pay to ship my phone for repair and be with out a phone for almost 2 weeks or just deal with a phone with no back camera that came out the box like this. The supervisors at boost mobile are no help and they act as if they are not concerned with providing quality customer service. It's sad that after 4 years of being a dedicated customer paying my bill on time every month that this is how I get treated.

40

On Saturday night July 16, 2016, a visit was made to the boost mobile location at 3359 1/2 east whittier blvd., Los Angeles, California 90023 in an attempt to pay a phone bill. The sign read that closing time was 8:00 pm and the door was locked at 7:55 pm knocking on the door the young lady stated that they actually closed at 7:50 pm. If this is understood then some form of deception is occurring here. She appeared to be very indifferent as to the situation and may need a refresher course in costumer service. Needless to say it maybe time to consider changing mobile carriers for all the phone lines that are carried through boost service.

20

I went into Boost store @ 3881 River Rd N Keizer Oregon 97303 (503) 991-5664 on 7/1/16 to purchase a new phone @ full retail cost (mine had problems). Took 2 hrs to complete transaction with other people coming in she kept asking if it was ok to help them first since mine would take awhile. I said sure, trying to accommodate. Had new phone for a week, but did not like it at all. Called store & asked the same lady who sold it to me if I could trade it in on a better model & pay the difference.

The phone had been in a full coverage case before I left store, tags still on everything, she said absolutely we close @ 7pm. I arrived @ 6:30pm, she was taking a payment to activate a phone from a customer told me it would be just a moment told her no problem I was the one who called about exchanging phones she said great. 45 mins later (store had closed by then) she finally starts to help me & enters in invoice # & system won't take it as a refund. She calls Boost rep & is told that it had to be done before the refund department closed @ 5:00 & never told the Rep it was actually an exchange for a better model.

She NEVER once said anything about 5:00, Nothing in the paperwork or on the invoice states 5:00. Said she wouldn't get her credit for the 1st phone if she went ahead & did it. But I was welcomed to buy the phone I wanted to exchange for for the $129.99 & I was stuck with the 1st phone that I also paid full retail price, Have a nice day. I am still so upset that I'm seriously not going to renew my service next month or have my family renew theirs. If this is their idea of customer service I want no part of it.

40

I signed up for the 14 day grace period. And was approved. But my phone was disconnected, on the day my bill was originally due. I called customer services. The representatives were very rude to me. And implied that I was lying about signing up. I am very hurt and disappointed by this treatment.

40

On April 24th at 9:45 am I received an email stating my payment was due in 3 days which would have been the 27th but my services were suspended on the 26th some time between midnight and 3 am. When I called in I talked to two reps that were completely rude and did nothing to rectify the situation they could see the text that was sent and said it was an isolated incident that was most likely a computer glitch then I was asked in these words what do you want compensation for a glitch well I can't do that we gave you your moneys worth pay the money and you'll have service. Needless to say I am a very unhappy customer no one even so much as apologized for the mistake it was like oh well I was even told its not their job to send bills or reminders I should know my billing cycle and just pay. I asked for her name and employee ID number.

100

Went into forest green boost mobile shopping specifically about WiFi and bought a store device and monthly services. Paid $105 and services lasted less than three days. At time of purchase had to wait 2days to pick up... device was left again only to be directed to manager who acted as a helpless employee until manager was adamantly requested. Only to be met with a response of there's nothing could be done. The reciecpt was incorrect and was shows that manager used her pin code for activation.

40

I once had Boost Mobile as my carrier but I switched out to join family plan with my family to another carrier. So I had 2 Boost Mobile phones that I had no use for but I gave them to a lady and her child, when they had the phones activated they just put time on the phone and never transferred it out of my name to their names they use my credit card last digits ending 1937 on my Visa card for both their phones that I gave them somehow they got the information out of the phone that I gave them to get access to use my visa credit card without my permission, she has changed the pin number since she made those unauthorized charges.

I want the accounts canceled my money returned to my card and my name taken off the numbers associated to these two numbers. The other number I believe or was before I gave the phones away. Please cancel them out and remove my make and all information involved to those numbers I can't file for lost or stolen cause she changed the pin on it. I'm also sending corporate office a message about this as well as calling first thing in the morning. Please help me with this matter I'm on disability and its my bill money that they used without my permission thanks hope to hear from you soon on the one phone that ends with 0058 might not be right I'm checking now if it different I'll let you know exact number as soon as I find out thank you.

40

I spoke with a CSR and a Manager on Thursday which was it March 3, 2016 explain to them I am requesting a grace period to pay my phone bill which was on March 4, 2016. I explained how I responded to a text message on Feb 17, 2016 that was sent to me originally on Feb 17, 2016 that same day and never got a confirmation. So the manager explained that I should have gotten a confirmation so since I had not she offered to send out the confirmation and all I had to do was respond which did just that on March 3, 2016.

She also assured me that my service would not be interrupted and if so to call back to Boost Mobile and you guys would take and restore the service. Well on March 6, 2016 my service was interrupted and I was told there was no notes of the previous CSR or the Manager of the conversation. I tried explaining to the supervisor so she said she was the conversation that tool place on March 3rd with the supervisor. The supervisor explained to me there was nothing that she could do restore the service without paying the $35 payment which was due on March 4th.

After my conversation on March 3, 2016 I received another text asking me how likely would I recommend Boost Mobile to a friend and I stated N for no change I then received a text asking me can I explain. I choose not to explain because I just discussed my issue with the manager that was on duty that morning of March 3, 2016. So moving forward I am not sure I can trust Boost Mobile to be true to they word nor am I sure I am speaking with a Supervisor or Manager for that matter. At the end of this month I will make a decision if I continue this service with Boost Mobile. This is a second line for me I can easily add this number to my AT&T account if this is the best customer service I can get.

To make this right with me I expect to receive a call from Customer Management Team to resolve this issue by offering me a credit for the next payment that would be do on April 4, 2016.

20

Have been with boost for about 7 years and got the plan for $35.00 a month and in January I made a payment by phone on time for the Amount of $35.00 A few weeks later I got my credit car statement and saw that Boost had charge me $35.00 plus $2.69 making my payment for $37.69 instead of my agreement of $35.00 I was so mad they had taken money without my consent, I then call boost mobile and got someone that couldn't tell why they had overcharge me.

Requested to talk to a supervisor and the supervisor was so lame and gave me the story about taxes been charged.. I was never notify about extra taxes charges neither by phone or by mail. or on website. they just took my money. I requested the corporate office number and they gave me the round around.. Then I looked it up on the internet and no one answers at all. I have been charge already to cycle bills. And have never receive any notice that my agreement of $35.00 had change. I am the only one that I know been charge the extra $2.69. And I am not able to locate no one to confirm the boost mobile corporate office in ca.

40

To whom this may concern. I, Heather has been talking to Boost Mobile since Friday 2-26-16. I went into the boost pre paid store to purchase a new phone that was on promotion, but the system says that I am not eligible for a new phone. I purchased a phone for my son on Dec 24th for a Christmas present. My son isn't old enough to have a phone in his name. Therefore we have two phones in my name. I have a Sharp Aquos and the phone that I purchased for him is an iphone 6s. That shouldn't have nothing to do with me getting a new phone with the promotion that they are having in the store.

We have two different numbers and plus we have two different phones. I also have been calling boost mobile customer service and everyone keeps giving me the ran around. It's very upsetting and I need for my problem to be resolve. I have had my Sharp Aquos since November 8th 2014 and haven't had a new phone since then. It shouldn't make a difference that I purchased an iphone 6s on my account for a Christmas present for my son. Every time I call a different person says something different. I would like to be able to get a new promotion phone from my account with my number this friday.

20

My service is still on after it says the 21 was my due date. I complaint to one of your Boost Stores. Bottom line for the past 2 months my husband n I have been paying our bill every 2 weeks our plan is 60.00. Get no answer from customer service everyone gives us the run around. Someone had put us on ur Premier Plan n We cancel. If we continue to pay every 2 weeks I will continue to complaint. Go to 5 on your side for there help.

20

I had a fraud transaction on my bank card on 2/19/2016 in the amount of $496.79 (visa 4430--------3935). I tried to reach boost mobile customer service number and they disconnected me several times. I give up!

40

I purchased 2 phones from Boost in N Wilkesboro, NC on D street. The Manager told me if I could come back in 2 hours she needed to update some things on my and my sons phone. I went back hours later and she was gone and another person there ask me if the phones laying there were mine and I said yes. She said the manager was gone-would not be back that day(3rd week in December 2015) She stated she did not know what needed to be done to the phones?? (they were paid for). I didn't know either she said to leave them and she would call her. The manager had family in the business with children running around and talking with her at the counter.

I was informed that me and my son would get a case for our phones if our bill was paid on time which they have always been. I have been back every Friday and there are no cases for me. I called this morning and was told the manager had stepped out for about an hour and to call back. (the lady I spoke with said she was just hired and she didn't know what to tell me. She stated she should not have been left alone and her being a new employee. I am making a legitimate complaint against Boost and the manager. This hopefully will be resolved immediately. I will not recommend Boost to anyone but I will not badmouth them either.

40

I signed up to get $50 funded to my account by switching to boost. I was then told you have no such offer but I have photos on my phone as proof. I am being denied. I had to call and get my $10 refunded to my account that should have already been there. I need someone to contact via my email to send pictures because it will not let me attach in this email. That is FALSE advertisement! I spent an hour arguing with someone named mia saying there is no such thing even though it is on your main website my bill is due the 7th of Feb so this needs to be handled immediately.

40

They charge me for data and I did not get it they took my settings off my phone. They made it so I could to report that is you will be sued. I have my recipe and I reported you to the feds. You people have no respect for your customer. And I want stop until I shut you dogs down. I am going to put you on TV. I am going to market you in a bad way. I am going to call my friend Steve Harvey and get you out of America. We will vote for Donald Trump just to remove you. You are evil. You are thieves. I no you people are no good. I am going to file a complaint with the feds to shut you.

20

Have LG S740 Volt; been using up 5GB in 12 days; switched for upcoming month to unlimited. Coverage problems where I live; 523 E St Clair, Marine City Michigan. Boost mobile tells me both towers in Algonac area are overwhelmed with users; sprint lowered data streams speeds; everything slowed down. Hasn't been out to fix! If we can't get Data speeds advertised; were losing our money on slower network. Can someone please get back to me about fixing this problem; boost tower capacities asap.

40

I purchased a $30 per month plan with an LG Tribute 2 September 30, 2015. Everything was fine until Christmas day. I was no longer able to make or receive phone calls or texts at my home. My wife and child, who have IPhones...and Boost Mobile...can still make and receive calls / texts. If I go into town, I can make phones,. My local vendor swapped out phones but still no good. I called Tech Support and was told it was a coverage issue. Why, after 3 months, do I no longer have coverage at my home...but my wife and child who have "better" phones do?

40

I called the Boost Mobile customer service phone number on 12/4/2015 and told the person that i spoke to that i wanted my payments automatically deducted from my account. On 12/21/2015 my service was interrupted. I am not happy at all because of one of your people not doing what i asked. I don't have to use your company. There are plenty others out there that would be glad to add me to their list of satisfied customers. You should be able to check your records in some way. Do you people even care. I have been unconvinced and am highly pissed. What are you going to do?

40

I have been having issues with my phone. On November 11th I was told I would get a full credit due to the towers being down for over a month. I was told that Within 48 hours I would be receiving a call to update me the status of the towers. 72 hours passed and I called AGAIN and I had to have a manager tell me the the issue was fixed when it wasn't. I called again after 48 hours because I was having the same issue just to be told there was never an issue and they couldn't help! Very Unprofessional and a dead end with boost! You can't even trust the managers to help because they are of no use. You get what you pay for! Poor Service reflects Horrible Company.

20

I went to add money to a Reboost card out of town, they didn't add it to my account telling me to go back to the store. Now how can i go back to an out of town store. I been with this company for ten years. And if my service is not resolved I will get all of my followers to change over to metro PCs and I promise they will. Called the boost mobile complaint line and they were no help either! What must one do to get help from a wireless company these days?

60

I was a Clear Mobile customer for years. Clear was closing and transferring customers to Boost Mobile. I had a Clear hotspot and transferred to Boost. I received my Device in Early October. I lost the device and wanted a replacement. I was on the phone with various representatives, I called 9 times. I had an email as receipt for the payment of the device. I had an email for confirmation of my credit card. I was charged $55.00 for one month on Oct 2. My device was activated. I did not have the bandwidth speed I wanted, but it worked. I lost the device in late October. When I called Boost they never heard of me they said. No information could be found. One representative was rude, one was nice, but still nothing could be found.

60

I ordered a phone from hsn it was to be connected to boost mobile. I got the phone and it would not work. Sent the phone back to hsn called Boost mobile the canceled the phone line. and said the would call and canceled the billing of the phone and not charge well they lied they took 56.12 out of my checking account. the bank disputed the charges. Boost mobile refused to give back my money. there nothing but crooks.

20

I have been having some problems with reactivating my phone and I called the phone number for Boost Mobile because I couldn't receive or send pictures from my phone. Now I can. I was told by a rep to use an an android phone and now I can receive pictures and send them. I was told the wrong information by customer service.

40

Paid the 45 dollar plan for 10gb a month. After i went over this amount they dropped my high speed internet down to so slow that getting a music video to load and play is impossible. When it does start playing it cuts off and on so much the video is not worth watching. Also my play store. Will not load any apps and cannot play games as the internet speed is so slow it kicks off and on also. This does not seem like unlimited data to me. There pretty much forcing everyone to buy the most expensive plans because there low speed does not allow any one to watch or download anything in a reasonable time. I'm done with boost and verizon going back to a simple basic phone.

40

I bought a phone on 7/9/2015. Since then phone has been hacked twice. A man us calling me from what is supposed to be my number. It is now 7/19/2015 and my phone is off. I called boost mobile and was told that my account doesn't even exist. And that it was sent to the investigation department. I been waiting to hear from that department since 8am today. It is now 2pm. Did I mention that my bill is paid for until 8/9. I'm basically paying some other person bill.

60

I got boost phone and have been very pleased. But I am becoming quit displeased, because the second month I understand I was expected to call on my payment or else I wouldn't get my extra GB's. Here it is about half way through my month of service and it's moving as slow as a old computer and I really mean it! What exactly is this business attempting to do!

60

some identity thieves were able to switch my account from AT&T wireless to boost mobile. Without seeing either my husband, the account holder, or me in person. i in the couple of hours it took to straighten it out to thieves were able to access my bank account & steal $4000. They were likely able to get a new password texted to them at my number which they had. I'll complain about AT&T wireless as well but I think boost and AT&T need to better change their policy when having phone number switch and ask for better ID and/or security code/words that thief wouldn't know.

40

Boost activated autopay without my consent and charged me for a 2 month period which I did not consent to pay, received no notice that the account had been paid, and when I did not use the phone at all, as it was winter and the phone has NO reception at home due to their inferior cell phone tower network. Was ripped off for $100 (50 x 2). They refuse to refund.

60

There's really bad coverage in the Michigan City, Indiana area for the last month. I've called numerous times and all they say is that the problem is going to be fixed. All I know it's that I can't use my phone properly and I'm paying for a service that I'm not receiving-ugh! Maybe this message can get to someone that really cares about its customers.

60

I've been a loyal customer for over a year and a half. I called today to get an extension on my phone until Friday. I'm a single parent of two. My oldest daughter is in Pre-k and my son is in a children's hospital four hours away. I need my phone for emergency reasons. I'm not asking for a free deal I'm just asking that I don't have to go any more days without my phone. And I feel like I should get the extension. If Boost Mobile cannot help me I will not be returning back and my family and friends will also leave

20

My husband bought a Boost Mobile phone, paid for it all in cash. He's been in boost for a while when he bought the phone, he never opened a contract with them and he never signed anything stating he has to be with boost for a year with the new phone he bought.

I have an account on T-Mobile and I have my own phone in that company. My husband called boost if it was okay to transfer his number to my account, they said yes. He unlocked the phone and boost told us it was already unlocked and ready to go. The transfer was done though they never told us anything about phone not getting unlocked until a year with boost service has passed.

Now we paid T-Mobile for the transfer service and also we paid the first month bill. What happens next? We can't have this if he does not owe boost anything or any fees for the phone. My husband just wants the phone to get unlocked with no more arguing and complaining. How can we get this urgent help we need???

20

I decided to switch to boost and take their deal they had at the time and switch MY number to boost from cricket. I was told I could either get one of the free phones offered with this deal that were 'supposedly' 'GOOD PHONES' or I could by one. I chose the free phone. Seemed like a good deal. I picked a LG LS660, whatever this phone is... Idk... It has 4 gb of internal memory and a micro ad slot to expand the memory.

The problem is... There is no way to put apps of any kind on this phone from the play store. AT ALL. I have tried. I have been able to store literally two apps to it. With all the apps on this phone that came on it, it won't even download updates that support the system or anything. I have been in the boost stores for help... They said that there was nothing they could do. Another store told me I needed an ad card bought from them and treated me like I was a child and didn't know anything about anything. I told them I have installed ad cards, several brands and could still only move two apps. They basically said I was wrong.

They talked us into buying a $45 dollar SD card sold 'by them' because that would fix my storage problem... I said.. Ok. We'll see. Did it? NO! Same problems. I called them to tell them what was wrong, I can't download anything, it won't work. I pay insurance on this phone, and they are telling me they can't do anything. Whatever happened to customer satisfaction? They basically told me I would have to buy an expensive phone, and pay all the connection fees again, and I don't see how this is fair! I know I didn't buy this phone, but I bought and STILL pay for this service.

I don't think it's right that they talk up a phone that doesn't even work properly, and then tell me I can't do anything about it now. Once again even though this was a free phone, what am I paying for now??? Rude people, lies and a bad phone. I risked switching to boost from a company I have been with for several years, to a company that just sits there and takes my money and basically tells me, I'm screwed.

I stay with boost because I have to have a phone... But my issue need a to be addressed once and for all, or I'm done. I will report boost to every type of authority I can about this issue. I WILL not go into a store or call a boost store, or deal with any type of customer service any longer. I want this fixed asap.

100

Beginning on 4/24/2015, I began experiencing problems with my Boost mobile phone, ie., unable to talk, text or access the internet. I called customer service from another Boost mobile phone to get assistance, and the representative, was at best, mediocre in her service. However, we were able to figure out the problem and the phone was made operable again, but for only a few hours. Then the same issue happened again.

We called back a second time, however, on this occasion, the phone number and account were no longer in your data base...it disappeared! I've had this account for over a year, but, now it cannot be found, and mind you, these events began happening after my giving a poor survey rating to the previous customer representative. A supervisor was called to the phone, and we were told it takes 72 hours to investigate this problem, and in the interim, he would call us back with a temporary phone number, until he could sort things out about this issue. He never called back.

So, no service from Friday until Monday. I called Boost back on Monday, 4/29/2015, and spoke with another supervisor who eventually rebooted the phone and gave me a new number with a different pin. The phone worked for most of the day, and then cut off again. So, this problem went on, back and forth, the phone working for a few hours, and then cutting off, until today. It is still off. We (my fiancé, Robert) and I, have been dealing with this "unfixable" problem for six days!

Today, we called, and was left on hold, waiting to speak to a supervisor, and in the middle of the complaint, the phone I was talking on 'mysteriously' disconnected. They did not attempt to call back either. Horrible experience. At this juncture, I don't think there's anything that you can do to restore my confidence in Boost mobile!! These experiences are simply unfathomable for a so called telecommunication giant like Boost mobile. Please, review these matters as objectively as possible.

40

I went to the store on 1201 E Linwood Blvd Kansas City MO, 64109. This was March 28.2015 around 7:35. I paid my bill with a $100.00 bill, and I wanted to pay my husband's bill, but I didn't have the number, so the worker gave me the change back. I told him I will be back because my phone was on a charge and I will go get it. I came back gave the man $55.00 and the bill was 52.00 the number and he gave me the change, but no receipt. I did not think about it anymore because my husband's bill was not due until April 1, 2015. I came home from work on the 2nd and discovered that my husband did not have service. I went back to the store and I said I don't have a receipt but you can look at your tape to prove my story because there were two transaction that I did that night. The man at the counter asked me what did the man look like that help me and I told him. He told me to wait, and he called someone on the phone. After talking to the person, he told me he didn't have any key to the camera and I lied because I didn't make the second payment because they were all family in that store. My concern is how many others have taken hard earned money and if there is an opportunity to steal, this organization will do it.

20

My name is Skie Watson, and I tried to switch my straight talk services to boost today. I feel that I was treated the way I was because of my color. When I first walked in the store they didn't greet us, they didn't ask how can I help you, they were just talking laughing with each other talking about something that was not work related in they were not trying to assist us at all. I had told him my problem in my situation that I am a job corps student that I wasn't from down here and I need a new phone to keep in touch with my family. I told him I lost my phone and I wanted to switch over to boost. Then he sat back behind the counter and still wasn't trying to help. Only thing he said was if I had an active phone I can switch it over. I said ok but I had deactivated my phone early today because it was lost so I had to call straight talk in reactive.

I had got all the info he asked for less than 20 min. I walked back in the store. He tells me that he have to go do something for his cousin and he couldn't assist me. I don't feel like that's right. He made me do all that to get the info and still didn't help. I begged the man, he still didn't help. I told him that I was switching to another company to boost and he still didn't help. Before I walked off to call straight talk I had ask him can I use their phone to call straight talk. He told me no there phone run off internet and my friend also asked to use the bathroom. He told him they don't have water told him to use the bath room in a water bottle that was real disrespectful. I did not know boost was like that because I had boost before in that was my first phone company and I am very hurt because of the way we have be treated the store is located in Jacksonville FL 1927 Kings Rd #3, Jacksonville, FL 32209

40

Bought a phone at a Boost store on North and Kedzie, Chicago. They had a special and I got a phone for $50 plus tax. Eric there switched everything toy new phone which was a Motorola. I had to take phone back and asked about Samsung since my phones have been Samsung's. All he had was a $250 phone which I could not afford and I c could only get store credit. He called store on North and Cicero and spoke to Jose . When I called Jose he only wanted to give me $25 dollar store, said he couldn't give me my full amount. I think these guys are running a scam on people? I still have a phone I can't use and out $50 some and wanted to upgrade my Boost Samsung, but now after this, if I don't get compensation, I'm going elsewhere.

20

Bought a phone from a Boost Mobile rep. A Motorola. All my phones have been Samsung. Trying to get my money back or a Samsung phone that does not cost $250. Told to go to other store , they won't give me full credit. I am extremely upset and about to go to a completely different store! I am fed up with Boost Mobile treating their customers like second rate citizens.

40

I have been a boost mobile customer for over two months and i had t-mobile before and i was told if i switched to boost i will receive 25 dollars in credit toward my bill and i have not received the credit yet i called customer service and they offer no help so if i dont recieve my credit i will switch back to t-mobile.

60

I have had my boost phone for only a few weeks and I have had issues with service multiple times leading me to call care services. I cannot send picture messages and the internet goes in and out even though I have LTE. They were not able to fix my problem. Very unsatisfied that I've wasted my money on this service!

20

I am disabled,on fixed income.Been with them over yr. An half.Was told endless web.access ,which didn't last. Jan or Feb2015 pretty sure Jan started adding $3.00 monthly to Bill.Now I pay $63.00 month to get enough web.Was pretty well sidetracked When asked bout it. DIDN'T find out till next month,by employee.Owners just like that no advance notice told them to.An Said tell clients we r losing money giving good deals if asked. I'M mad Had my share of problems any phone was Hacked for weeks while they bleed off.!!

40

in my home and phone said I had no internet service. works good at library and bowling alley. neighbor said he did not change password. so some how I am blocked from using it. and he swears it is not him. can still make and receive calls and text messages. if you can call me tonight or tomorrow morning. I would be thankful. as I am leaving to house sit tomorrow night.

20

Bill is due on the 15th of each month. Husband paid bill on the 13th. Children gave us new phones as birthday gifts on the 14th with a different carrier. Contacted Boost Mobile and was told to contact the corporate office. Called and was told to take our receipt back to the agent where we paid our bill and they would refund our money. Call dropped before I got the lady's namw. When I called back I got a different service person,was told there is no way we can get our money back because Boost has a MONEY BACK POLICY. They got paid for a full month of service on two lines and no service was used.

40

After complaints to Boost mobile customer services about how my phone signal kept dropping my calls. I made a payment on 10-01-2012 just to talk to them and they refuse to credit back my money or giving me a nwe number accoring to them is a police that if you cancel your number they can not give you back the money. Their service is bad so bad that in order to talk to my family a have to step out my house in the middle of the street in order to used the phone. I wish I had the money to get them in a lawsuit.

20

I went to a Boost mobile store in El Centro, Ca on October 27, 2012. The store located on the corner of 4th and Orange street. Me and a friend went to get information about getting service through Boost. We walk in the store and we were not greeted which didn't bother me until a Mexican couple walked in a few minutes later and was told in spanish by one of the employees that they would be right with them.

About 20 minutes pass and we were still waiting because their was only one person helping customers. The other employee was on the computer. Another mexican couple walked in and the guy on the computer attended to them right away. I walked to the desk and told him we were next and that couple had walked in after us. He continued to help them first. I had seen enough and told my friend it was time to go. I think this type of behavior towards customers is rediculous. We decided to take our business elsewhere and will be advising friends to do the same if this is the way African Americans will be treated.

40

Paid my payment on time,company charged me the wrong amt without me realizing it and 2 days later I was shut off and now because it was labeled as being late I am no longer eligible for the shrinkage plan after 6 months of paying on time. Manager was unwilling to admit to their mistake!

40

I had my phone stolen on 10.31.12 I Went to radio shack in Kerrville Texas where i bought my phone the following day on 11-1-12. I told the employee that my phone was stolen and that I paid for phone insurance when i purchased my phone. Now that my phone is stolen i was told that there's nothing they can do cause the insurance does not cover stolen phones. I was told later that the insurance i bought was radio shack insurance and not boost mobile insuance.

I was never told by the employee that there was a choice of insurance i could purchase. I was led to belive that this would cover all and that it was the only insurance to purchace. Now I was told I have to buy a whole new phone and open up another account with boost mobile. Is this boost mobile policy. If it is I will let other people know about boost mobiles practice and the Radio shack store which provides its service for boost mobile. I am one unhappy boost mobile customer.

60

I used my card to order a Boost phone on March 29, 2013. A total of $120.00 was taken out of my account. I did not receive a confirmation number. The only way I know my money went to Boost is through my credit union. I calledevery number I could find to try ad speak with a customer service representative to no avail. I wanted to be a customer, but now I am not sure. I need a confirmation about the phone or my money put bck into my account.

40

I have been trying to activate my galaxy rush that I bought online since march 9th. I was going to use my old virgin mobile number on the new phone. In porting the number someone made a mistake and I was told it was going to take 24 hours to fix. I waited the alotted time and then I was told it would be 48 hours. Again I waited the alotted time. When I called back a costomer care rep said it was done and preceded to activate my phone took my monthly payment and said it was done.

My phone still didn't activate I was told that she put in the wrong DEC numbers on the account so someone made a new account with the right numbers which in turn locked the phone number and DEC numbers for the phone. Everyone I have spoken to from boost mobile since then has told me that they will fix this problem for me and it will take 24 hours. I have made tickets and spoken with supervisors and managers and they all say the same thing it is now march 18th and I stilldont have a phone

60

My payments are due everymonth on the same date! I have been paying every 30 days. I recieved a text message on 1/12/12 to "make my payment on 1/18/12 if you have a plan change please pay one day early only this month" I didn't have any plan changes I'm on the unlimited plan. On 1/18/12 I was shut off at 1210am had to go out at 1am & buy a card to put money on my card. I contacted boost & was told I had a plan change b/c I had my 6th on time payment in December & it changed my plan to $40 from $45. It was a PRICE change & not a PLAN change.

I talked with a care rep. and he gave me $2 for my service being shut off on it's due date. And put in a work order to show my ontime payment. Then two days later BM emailed me stating they are sorry value me as a customer & will get it fixed to show the on time payment. 3 Weeks went buy & I looked at what day I'd be due on (17th now) & guess what....THEY NEVER DID FIX MY ACCT. TO SHOW THE ON TIME PAYMENT!

I called to see why not, I was told that it was denied...mind you i was already apologized to & recieved and email stating it would be corrected. Now BM won't show me as on time for that month. The supervisor i spoke with agreed with me that the text BM sent is confusing & he has never heard of this "type" of issue. He offered me $10 & I denied it, it's not about the $ it's about the principal BM wont' correct what they said they would correct. I then asked him why does the text not state plan &/or price change. And he tells me that they are working on that....UMM he just told me "hes never heard of this issue" so why would you be fixing this?

Hmmmm one word LIARS I've writtne corporate in Irvine, CA showing the emails, filed a complaint with the BBB in Irvine, sent formal complaints to BM Cust Care. Now they call me 4-6times a day & when I pick up they hang up!!! Have you had the same issue? BM is doing this to alot of people, it's clear what they are doing isn't right! I love my service & my phone/plan I've been a customer for 5years. There is NOTHING in their "fine print" about this & BM knows it! Fight them & they will fix it!!!

40

I bought a boost mobile phone in California in July. I'ts a Samsung Prevail Galaxy. The phone keeps running out of memory and come to find out it only has 151MB of internal memory which it isn't enough to even run the operating system. The Sprint Network doesn't work in my area and I was told it would. The 2GB memory was missing from the package and the phone seems to be defective. It was to come with 512MB of internal memory. I trued for 2 hours tonight to talk with boost about the problem the Saves team keeps hanging up on me. George whom I spoke to last said he was a supervisor above the saves people and he also hung up on me.

I was not abusive or vulgar with anyone, they just saw that I couldn't be resolved with my current issues. I'm in the process of filing a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission, and the BBB so other consumers don't get ripped off like I'm being done.

60

2nd complaint still no reply we spent bout 500.00 at boost store with phones plus plans these phones have been problem after problem. We took them to boost store they cant fix them or your techs.we have been customers for 5yrs and this is the first time i been thinkin bout switching cause this problem.i still got recept we spend alot of money with yall and never had problem till now.we just want these replaced with new phones not refurbished.

we just are not trying to get new phones we will gladly turn these n if u will send new one cause we have to use these on daily basis. Its the zte warps 2 of them bought at same time we r very unhappy please help us thank u joshua thats 2 zte warps and we not even counting the 20dollar cases we got its the phones.

60

I realized my phone has not been working all day when I tried to make an outgoing all, "my account could not be validated". I tried to go in online and was told that my account was deactivated. Now, I've been on the phone for 30 min. the operator told me to wait 2-4 hours and call back. What do I call back on if my phone is broken? I also just spent $5.00 on Skype so that I could even call your Helpline. Then after I refuse to get off the line and wait up to 4 hours and hope my phone works, surprise, surprise the operator can get my phone to work again. After this month I paid for I am canceling my account with you.

60

On January 16, 2013. I called in to boost customer care and I am very aware now that a new policy was I guess, altered for your boost customers. I had an emergency and needed 1 day of credit added to my account. I was told the company needs to deny credits do to a policy change made at the beginning of the year, January 2013. The representatives name was Mila ID#14635. That was probably a lie told to me that this is even her actual representative ID # because the supervisor, who is suppose to be a truthful representative of Boost Mobile, lied to me saying, he was the only Supervisor in the building.

The reason I spoke with the supervisor in the first place is because the rep replied to me with "if I have an emergency call the police", I truly do not believe this is the way ANY representative of a company should represent the company. I feet very disrespected and I felt the representatives of your lovely company were extremely inconsiderate and rude as well as uncaring to my needs and talked to me, unlike the professional way I'm used to any business speaking to me. I have done, customer care work as well as secret shopper work and I'm VERY experienced with good customer service as well as VERY bad.

I grade the customer service I received today, extremely terrible, with he exception of, Luis ID# FN788144, Luis was highly respectful spoke clear and slowly so i could understand, and he was very considerate of treating me with respect the way I would expect a MAJOR company like BOOST to treat customers. After rep. Mila ID# 14635 told me to call the police in case of an emergency, and she was being very sarcastic about it, I asked to speak with her Supervisor, Who wasn't any less rude. He then got on the phone and began to tell me lies, such as he was the only Supervisor in the building, I asked twice and he replied again with the same lie.

20

Boost Mobile is charging me twice on my phone bill. It happens all the time first with straight talk now Boost Mobile what is wrong with these cell phone carriers and you cant never talk to a human being. I really wish that companies would get back to good customer service and stop outsourcing all the jobs to places where we cannot get any service.

20

I purchased a Sharp Aquos Crystal phone on-line. I received my phone on 01/19/2015. My phone would not stay on so I call customer/tech support. I was advised my phone was defective and I needed to return it. I received authorization to return phone. Authorization number RA9113386. I was advised once phone is received that I would received a full refund. I called today and I was advised that I can only received a $13.00 credit due to me having the phone for 10 days. I advised the person that I did not have the phone for 24 hours. I have paperwork that shows I mailed the phone on 01/21/2015 and your warehouse received it on 01/23/2015. I want a full refund for my phone and my monthly service.

20

I just recently purchased the HTC desire 510. Phone come with 4 g and 3.7g is taken up right off the top by all the apps that are preloaded. There is no option to remove the junk apps. I have a memory card I bought. Which I wouldn't have if I knew it still won't free up space. I am very disappointed in the HTC brand. garbage!.. there are more than enough complaints to recall this phone.. if this problem isn't resolved. I will no longer buy any product or any affiliated products. Loosing many people.

60

I bought a refurbished transform ultra phone. I found out the phones have been discontinued. Since I found out that the phone has been discontinued I have a problem recieving calls, calling out and internet. I pay for the unlimited service and they put a limit on my internet usage. I have problems getting online cause the internet is so slow it drops me out. Its not right I pay for unlimited service on calls, text, and web and cant get calls, text, or web and cant recieve any. When I call all I get told is that its the towers and hopefully it will start working soon. I am being ripped off and I know there are other customers who are also getting ripped off and I am talking to an attorney about filing a lawsuit against boost mobile

40

I will never go through talks shitty company again. I pay 60 dollars a month and 4ghas never been out here and I pay for that shit. My service works haft the time in my opinion y’all need to be closed down. I wouldn’t want ur service if it was free. Not to mention your rude ass customer service. I promise you this I will stand out side ur store and tell the world how y’all are incompetent.

 

60

I was at your store at 121 e 75th st ,the clerk for a extra $5 added to my $55 payment,I told him no this is a boost store $55 is all I should pay. The clerk said I must be on section 8 then called me a dike, I was so angry I called his mother a dike, so he came from around counter and got in my face as to asalt me then a costumer came in the store he backed up and told me to get my dike broke ass out of his store. The lady told him he can,t talk to people that way. I told her him wanted $5 extra payment for his pocket, she left saying she was not going to give him $5 more either and we both left. He is charging extra for his own gain & being rude. What can be done about that he,s cheating people.

60

I have NOT had phone service since MAy 1st 2013, I am ill I have to walk 2 sometimes 3 blocks away from my house, I sm very upset eith your service… I have no idea idea what is going on, I need my phone service to find out sbout my dr test results, my new appointments and esspecially my job information, I need ANSWERS now…. please would your MANANEMENT of your company contsct me snd please let me know whst is going on… I am holding boost mobile redponsable.. you need to send me some info on what is going on..

40

I have the ZTE warp, and it does nothing but freeze and reboot every 5 minutes. This is my 7th phone from Boost, and they all SUCK! the transform ultra was alright, so was the Marquee, but the ZTE WARP is crappy. No wonder people are giving up on Boost and switching. If i send my phone in for a different one, and that phone has just as many problems, you can forget having me as a customer, and i will spread the word about what a rip off Boost is, and you will go out of business, thats for damn sure!

20

I have been complaining about this phone sinc I changed over from sprint. I hav missed phone calls, and when I’ve picked-up the phone to dial out , cant get out. Two weeks after I got the th phone I went into the boost mobile center where we were told to go and set-up automtic re-boost. I took the phone in the manager told me that my husband and I were not in in computer, therefore he couldn’t help me.

My husband not only set-up reboost at his store, he also purchased to cases for our new cell phones. I have caled in and complained every month, several times a month. Customer service worked on it 3 times, Britney Whyde (manager), worked on it and cut my service off for entire day. Techican Eddie worked on it, he told me that the reason I didn’t have service the day before was because someone said that I had another phone, and it was activatied. Whle techican Eddie was having me go through my phone to re-activate it I found the phone# of the person that use to own the phone.

It is a person that owns a company and I’m waiting on his call now to get a letter from him. I had a choice when I purchased this phone between a new phone, and a refurbished one. I paid $99.00 for a new phone, and now I found out that someone else use to own this phone. I want a new different phone! My Husband is on the Heart Transplant list, I work nights, I have to have dependable phone.

Have feedback for Boost Mobile?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry. Please try again later!